You must login (register) to review.
Title: A Dilemma, A Debate, And Yet Another Catchy Tune! Reviewer: EldarinPrincess Signed
Snape's logic is....weird....

wishing them luck with this new catchy tune ;)

Author's Response: Yes. I was going for weird. Since he's usually right when it comes to just about everything, I thought I'd make fun of that. He thinks he knows everything.
Date: 14/05/11 - 01:28 am [Report This]
Title: One Really Awkward Chapter Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Hahahahahahaha!!!!! OMG loved this chappie! So strange! Hope theres more of this!!!! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks, and there definitly will be. The story is only about half-way finished, so there is much more hilarity to come. Keep reading! :D
Date: 13/05/11 - 08:53 am [Report This]
Title: One Really Awkward Chapter Reviewer: EldarinPrincess Signed I know how Aragorn could blend in so well ;)

Author's Response: Because he's just a ninja that way. Wearing a corn suit and calling himself Aracorn was simply brilliant of me. I commend you for writing that you thought so too!
Date: 12/05/11 - 10:12 am [Report This]
Title: Oh, no! It's the REAL WORLD! Reviewer: EldarinPrincess Signed
dial-up is horrid indeed

Author's Response: Isn't it? I've got Netzero. Takes nearly an hour for my computer to start. :)
Date: 12/05/11 - 10:08 am [Report This]
Title: Fanmail and the chaos it causes Reviewer: EldarinPrincess Signed
into reality; good luck!

Author's Response: They'll need me.
Date: 10/05/11 - 04:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Fanmail and the chaos it causes Reviewer: EldarinPrincess Signed
snape counting himself under good looking chaps (only the movie version)?

Author's Response: I love Snape! Isn't he the best? All the snarky wit...*Swoon*..
Date: 10/05/11 - 04:55 pm [Report This]
Title: A Painful Realization Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
ahhhh I want to know what this brilliant idea is! Please update Soon :D ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Don't worry, you'll know soon enough. I promise you that it will be gut-wrenchingly funny. I was laughing so hard as I thought it up that I had tears in my eyes! XD
Date: 10/05/11 - 09:29 am [Report This]
Title: Commando Kilts! Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Forgot to say in my last review that I loved your disclaimer!!!!! This one was good too! iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you think so! :)
Date: 10/05/11 - 09:20 am [Report This]
Title: One Hell of a good time Reviewer: Irial Signed
I love the randomness of all the places they're going. Incidentally most of the places the group end up are fav movies of mine! Awesome work..

Author's Response: We must have similar tastes. I love all the movies I'm sending them to, as well. Plus, I'm working up a hilarious ending to this madness.
Date: 09/05/11 - 05:10 am [Report This]
Title: Plop, plop, fiz, fiz, Oh what a relief it is! Reviewer: Irial Signed
'And he had a great hat' hahahahaha hilarious!

Author's Response: *bows* thank you, thank you! You're a wonderful fan.
Date: 09/05/11 - 05:01 am [Report This]
Title: Of couse the Elf would make friends with the Whomping Willow! Reviewer: EldarinPrincess Signed
Gimli snorted. "He's gone and made nice with a tree. Just like an Elf." Maire laughed along with him and slowly, the Fellowship and their newer additions joined her.

Somehow that came across dirty to me lol...

Author's Response: That's I never thought of it that way, but now that you mention it...
Date: 08/05/11 - 07:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Within the Chocolate Room...a.k.a. The Incredibly Short Chapter Reviewer: EldarinPrincess Signed
"Thanks." He said proudly. "And you know it's all eatable." He informed them with a wave of his magnificent cane and a mischievious grin. "Even I'm eatable. But that is called cannibalism, my dear guests, and is frowned upon in most societies." Marie chuckled, while the others just stared warily at him.

Maybe by this time though Aragorn and/or Boromir were considering that option. ;)

Author's Response: Maybe....can never tell with those two.
Date: 08/05/11 - 07:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Uhh....We're not in Middle-Earth anymore Mr.Elf Reviewer: EldarinPrincess Signed
Marie inspected him intently, then gave him a look of pity. "You're very handsome, you know...lots of fangirls go for handsome..."

He scared the birds off of the top of the factory with his screams.

just not weird enough hahah; loving this but to bed now

Author's Response: Goodnight! Sleep tight! Don't let the Orcs bite. (Seriously, they're cannibals, one bite and you're history)
Date: 06/05/11 - 11:16 pm [Report This]
Title: A Leap Of Faith (and a few hops) Reviewer: EldarinPrincess Signed
"Hmmm.."Aragorn bent over it. "Any idea where it leads?"

Gandalf shook his head. "No, I'm afraid." He brightened. "But that's a really catchy tune and nothing bad ever happens in a place where there are really catchy tunes!"


Author's Response: Heehee :) Thanks for the review!
Date: 06/05/11 - 11:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Surrounded by Sues Reviewer: EldarinPrincess Signed


Author's Response: Yep. Don't know if anyone got the Bob the Builder reference. I thought it was pretty funny.
Date: 06/05/11 - 11:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Fanmail and the chaos it causes Reviewer: EldarinPrincess Signed
loving this

Author's Response: Glad you are. Welcome to my crazy little world
Date: 06/05/11 - 11:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Of Cabbages and Kings Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Loving this story! Love the characters, love the plot love everything! Please update soon! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: I will. Don't worry. I'm glad you love the story, it's a kinda bulky cast because of all the characters that are in it, but I've been getting so many positive reviews that I'm almost vain about the fact that it's turning out so well.
Date: 04/05/11 - 03:39 am [Report This]
Title: Of Captains and Innuendos Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
ahhhhh love the captain!!!! I really like that you write what the characters would most likely say and how they would say it! kepp up the good work!~iggybaby

Author's Response: Thank you. Writing in-character takes very little thought with me. I just can't think a character saying anything other than what they *should* say. I think it's a gift. Thanks for all your positive feedback. :D
Date: 04/05/11 - 02:09 am [Report This]
Title: Dance Lessons from the Goblin King Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Im not sure what canon this one is... but i cant wait for the POTC!!! Jack Sparrow!! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: The Labyrinth is a movie by Jim Henson (the dude who created the muppets) and it starred David Bowie as Jareth the Goblin King (He's the dude who did Ziggy Stardust) and Jennifer Connelly as Sarah. Sarah wishes her little brother away to the goblins after reading a fantasy story about a Goblin King who fell in love with a Cinderella-esque princess. Sarah, who felt she was mistreated by her step-mother, takes it out on her wailing brother one night when she's forced to babysit him. If you look it up on Google, I'm sure you'll get a better explanation, but there's nothing like actually watching the movie, so maybe you should try and watch it. I found my DVD in Wal*Mart.
Date: 04/05/11 - 02:06 am [Report This]
Title: Sourpusses First ! Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Loved he blond joke! Truly something Snape would say!!!! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Yes. I wouldn't have put it past him. I thought it was totally in-character.
Date: 04/05/11 - 01:59 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.