You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/11 - 06:36 am Title: Gandalf says goodbye...for now

Loved the disclaimer as usual! And happy belated birthday!!! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Thank you! I had a wonderful cake, it was red velvet with cream cheese icening. Yummmmm. <3Love and peanutbutter, Melda

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/11 - 06:34 am Title: Simply Doomed

Legolas and Snape... I love that they are constantly making fun of each other! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Yep. They're always at each other's throats, but that just makes for a good read. <3Love and peanutbutter, Melda

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/11 - 06:31 am Title: Monkeys with wings and other such things

Hahahahaahah this chapter was awesome!!! I'm glad I finally have time to read again! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: I'm glad you do. :) Thanks for the review. <3Love and peanutbutter, Melda

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/07/11 - 08:32 pm Title: One year later....

First of all, I must apologize for not reviewing earlier. I have caught up finally and have to say you did a good job. You have a great sense of humor. BTW, loved how you remembered the boat trip and Legolas screaming like a girl, lol. Thanks for that! You just keep writing Melda. That's the best thing any of us can do and the only way we will improve. You have the passion, that's for sure and that's the most important thing. Congrats on finishing your first long fic. You did a fine job and I look forward to reading more from you.

Author's Response: Thanks for sticking with me through the end! It was nice to hear from you again. It was great fun writing this fic, I can assure you that I was definitly laughing right along with you! By the way, I think I should let you know that I'm actually writing an Elven romance right now. It's called The Peredhil, and I hope that it's as great as this one was. <3Love and peanutbutter, Melda

Reviewer: Uvatha the Horseman Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/07/11 - 08:19 am Title: Fanmail and the chaos it causes

Love it! and Mary Sue was the perfect ending!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you keep on reading! You'll find that the whole story is entertaining. Thing is, I'm just about to finish it up. Which is sad and exciting. Thanks for the review! <3Love and peanutbutter, Melda

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/07/11 - 09:35 pm Title: Snape sets out on his own

Wow... Snape has left me speechless. Great so far! Keep writing! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Thank you! Time is, unfortunatly, marching on though and the fic is almost ready for it's finale. Maybe I'll make it to about fifty chapters and that may be the end. I'm excited though, a friend of mine that I know personally is going to read this story and I can't wait because he's such a genius! I hope he likes it just as much as you do! Love and peanutbutter, Melda

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/07/11 - 09:32 pm Title: Pulling curtains, renting slippers and what comes from good breeding

Tsk tsk Professor! Language! Imagine what your students would think! lol! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: They'd probably think 'WTF?' And you know, I just realized how much cursing I've put into this fic. I don't usually write like that, but it seemed to fit for some of the situations and for some of the characters, you know? :) Love and peanutbutter, Melda

Reviewer: Gwaelinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/11 - 06:31 am Title: Surrounded by Sues

Love this! hmmm... so far so good; non of my ladies fit the bill but better read on to be sure!
~G

Author's Response: Hope you like the rest of it! :)

Reviewer: Gwaelinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/11 - 04:23 am Title: Fanmail and the chaos it causes

Took a break from witing to do a little reading...I'm likeing this. Makes me smile and I so needed it today :)
~G

Author's Response: I'm glad I made you smile :) <3 Love and peanutbutter, Melda

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/11 - 07:10 am Title: Snape can SING?!

I wish I could hear him singing for real instead of in my head!!! Ah Jack that scoundrel, does he never learn?! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: So do I! *Sighs dreamily* And poor Jack, I think all of that rum has stunted his learning capacity. WHY IS ALL THE RUM GONE?! <3 Love and peanutbutter, Melda

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/11 - 09:40 pm Title: Let's Have Another Go At This, Mr. Mistofelees!

They are in OZ!!! I love that! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: They're off to see the Wizard...the wonderful wizard of Oz! And they didn't even need a twister to get them there! Thanks for the review, I thought that this would be one of the odder chapters, but I was watching Wizard of Oz and a tiny little bunny tickled my ear and bugged me to no end until I wrote this chapter. <3Love and peanutbutter, Melda

Reviewer: Farawein Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/06/11 - 07:58 am Title: Fanmail and the chaos it causes

you are a genius! I laughed insanely at the jack sparrow scene, and at the part with Snape swearing like a fiend, i laughed so hard my cousin thought i was choking. your are funny

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy that you like it. Being only 15 and a budding writer, it's hard to imagine that I would get this kind of feedback from so many people. And as more and more read this story, I get more and more reviews stating how funny it is. I hope you didn't actually choke....tell you're cuz I said Yohla (that's Melda speak for hi. It's a combination of 'Yo' and 'hola', it's perfect street slang!) <3 Love and peanutbutter, Melda

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/06/11 - 06:01 am Title: That was NOT supposed to happen!

Uh.... I is confuzzled! Nice disclaimer! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Thank you. :) Hmmm, you would be, I guess. Have you ever watched the musical CATS? That's what the latest Canon is about. If you haven't, then that's probably why. If you have and are just confused by the complexicated logic, I'll explain. Mistofelees is a magician, he conjures things out of thin air. So he's working on one of his conjuring tricks and it suddenly goes wrong and he ends up transporting the gang into the CATS Canon. Thereby effectively changing the wartime plans of the entire group.

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/06/11 - 03:18 pm Title: A Trip to Florida...but not to DisneyWorld...WELCOME TO SUBURBIA!

I knew you wouldn't let this end without a trip to this canon, one of the most famous Depp movies, well they all are arent't they? I just have to make one mention, and I hate to because it is so trivial, but it is my home state. Florida has DisneyWorld. DisneyLand is CA. Anyways, on with the show!!

Author's Response: Shucks! I always get those two mixed up. Sorry about that *Sheepish grin* I'll fix it since you mentioned it. Can you tell how Depp-crazy I am? He's a versatile actor and both he and Burton seem to me like such nice people (Although you can't really tell unless you know a person) and this is one of their gems.

Reviewer: EldarinPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/06/11 - 07:53 pm Title: A black endless place outside of space and time and other such nonsense

Nice reference about teenager's closets. I think Snape has a slight crush on Marie?

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked the closet joke. I thought that was pretty funny, too. I always wondered how it was that teens could fit so much into such a tiny space. This seemed the only logical conclusion. And as for Snape having a crush...maybe. I'm not one to kiss and tell. After all, Snape would kill me if I let it slip that he-...oops. Guess you know now, huh? Oh well, he hates me anyway. Have you seen the way he treats me in my disclaimers? I have no idea why that man is my favorite Harry Potter character. Perhaps it's because he's so good-looking?

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/06/11 - 03:58 pm Title: A black endless place outside of space and time and other such nonsense

This is quite an army of characters you've collected along the way. Now to war. I got a feeling things are gonna get messy. My prediction . . . Austin will be the first casualty, haha!

Author's Response: Oh, yes it is. The evil Sues shalt be pummelled into the dust! Hmmm...as for Austin..I kinda feel sorry for him. He's going to get torn up in the near future.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/06/11 - 01:07 pm Title: A black endless place outside of space and time and other such nonsense

Again loved what you did to the disclaimer! And it is very unfortunate that you will not have to keep track of very many more because thta means it's coming to an end!!!! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks! I love my disclaimers too. I've always loved it when the characters that you're writing about get involved with them, it usually ends up one of the most hilarious parts of the story. And yeah, I'll miss this fic when it's over, too! It's one of my best, but definitly my longest ever and that's what makes me proud of it. :) However, fear not, I do have many other stories that I need to work on and lots of ideas for more. If you really REALLY like my sense of humor and writing style, I also work off of www.wattpad.com. and a labyrinth fansite called Underground Retrogression. On Wattpad, my username is MeldaUndomiel and on the Underground site, it's the same as here. It's strange, but I can't get onto ff.net. My computer won't let me. It's annoying because I've wanted to simply to open my work to an even broader public. But I guess we can't have eveything we want, tho. :) <3 Love and peanutbutter, Melda

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/06/11 - 01:35 am Title: For the love of Todd!

Poor Gimli! Too bad he didn't have is ax. Wow there are a ton of Canon characters tagging along now... it must be hard to keep track of them all! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Oh, it is kinda. But, fortunately or unfortunately, I won't be needing to worry about it for much longer. Only a few more chapters.

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/11 - 02:23 am Title: For the love of Todd!

OK, from the last chapter, I knew where you were going, but seriously? Are there really Sweeney Todd fanfics out there? And you have made me envision him and Powers speaking with one another. Talk about being out in left field, lol.

Author's Response: Actually, there are quite a lot of Sweeney Todd fanfics. You should see them on ff.net. Most of them are horrid. And yeah..I was kind of going for the weird package and I thought it was just funny that characters that are just so...different..would be incorperated into the same story. So I went with Mr.Todd immediatly disliking Powers just like most of the other peoples that I brought along for the ride...I don't hate Austin, tho. Lol. I just like to pick on him because his movies make fun of James Bond and I loved the Bond series.

Reviewer: EldarinPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/11 - 09:24 pm Title: For the love of Todd!

skunk hair...hahaha

Author's Response: Doesn't he though? I mean, It bothered me so much in the movie, I wanted to just grab a bottle of hair dye and make it all non-skunky-ish. Love and peanutbutter, Melda

You must login (register) to review.