You must login (register) to review.
Title: GURTH `NI SUES! Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Awwww... must it end? Great battle sequence! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks. I was kinda wondering how that battle scene would be taken and I took extra care with it and planned it out unlike most of my other chapters. Super happy that you liked it. ^_^ <3Love and peanutbutter, Melda
Date: 08/08/11 02:49 am [Report This]
Title: Here come the Sues (To the tune of a funeral march) Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
I love Shakespeare! Excellent quote to use! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Ceaser's my fave Shakespeare work of art! Thanks for the review. <3Love and peanutbutter, Melda
Date: 08/08/11 02:44 am [Report This]
Title: While you're waiting.... Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Oh Snape! We all know that he secretly loves Marie! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Oh, yes. He absolutely adores her! He just won't give up on the grumpy face. :D <3Love and peanutbutter, Melda
Date: 08/08/11 02:39 am [Report This]
Title: Gandalf says goodbye...for now Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Loved the disclaimer as usual! And happy belated birthday!!! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Thank you! I had a wonderful cake, it was red velvet with cream cheese icening. Yummmmm. <3Love and peanutbutter, Melda
Date: 08/08/11 02:36 am [Report This]
Title: Simply Doomed Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Legolas and Snape... I love that they are constantly making fun of each other! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Yep. They're always at each other's throats, but that just makes for a good read. <3Love and peanutbutter, Melda
Date: 08/08/11 02:34 am [Report This]
Title: Monkeys with wings and other such things Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Hahahahaahah this chapter was awesome!!! I'm glad I finally have time to read again! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: I'm glad you do. :) Thanks for the review. <3Love and peanutbutter, Melda
Date: 08/08/11 02:31 am [Report This]
Title: One year later.... Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
First of all, I must apologize for not reviewing earlier. I have caught up finally and have to say you did a good job. You have a great sense of humor. BTW, loved how you remembered the boat trip and Legolas screaming like a girl, lol. Thanks for that! You just keep writing Melda. That's the best thing any of us can do and the only way we will improve. You have the passion, that's for sure and that's the most important thing. Congrats on finishing your first long fic. You did a fine job and I look forward to reading more from you.

Author's Response: Thanks for sticking with me through the end! It was nice to hear from you again. It was great fun writing this fic, I can assure you that I was definitly laughing right along with you! By the way, I think I should let you know that I'm actually writing an Elven romance right now. It's called The Peredhil, and I hope that it's as great as this one was. <3Love and peanutbutter, Melda
Date: 07/30/11 04:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Fanmail and the chaos it causes Reviewer: Uvatha the Horseman Signed
Love it! and Mary Sue was the perfect ending!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you keep on reading! You'll find that the whole story is entertaining. Thing is, I'm just about to finish it up. Which is sad and exciting. Thanks for the review! <3Love and peanutbutter, Melda
Date: 07/22/11 04:19 am [Report This]
Title: Snape sets out on his own Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Wow... Snape has left me speechless. Great so far! Keep writing! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Thank you! Time is, unfortunatly, marching on though and the fic is almost ready for it's finale. Maybe I'll make it to about fifty chapters and that may be the end. I'm excited though, a friend of mine that I know personally is going to read this story and I can't wait because he's such a genius! I hope he likes it just as much as you do! Love and peanutbutter, Melda
Date: 07/17/11 05:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Pulling curtains, renting slippers and what comes from good breeding Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Tsk tsk Professor! Language! Imagine what your students would think! lol! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: They'd probably think 'WTF?' And you know, I just realized how much cursing I've put into this fic. I don't usually write like that, but it seemed to fit for some of the situations and for some of the characters, you know? :) Love and peanutbutter, Melda
Date: 07/17/11 05:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Surrounded by Sues Reviewer: Gwaelinn Signed
Love this! hmmm... so far so good; non of my ladies fit the bill but better read on to be sure!
~G

Author's Response: Hope you like the rest of it! :)
Date: 07/11/11 02:31 am [Report This]
Title: Fanmail and the chaos it causes Reviewer: Gwaelinn Signed
Took a break from witing to do a little reading...I'm likeing this. Makes me smile and I so needed it today :)
~G

Author's Response: I'm glad I made you smile :) <3 Love and peanutbutter, Melda
Date: 07/11/11 12:23 am [Report This]
Title: Snape can SING?! Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
I wish I could hear him singing for real instead of in my head!!! Ah Jack that scoundrel, does he never learn?! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: So do I! *Sighs dreamily* And poor Jack, I think all of that rum has stunted his learning capacity. WHY IS ALL THE RUM GONE?! <3 Love and peanutbutter, Melda
Date: 07/06/11 03:10 am [Report This]
Title: Let's Have Another Go At This, Mr. Mistofelees! Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
They are in OZ!!! I love that! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: They're off to see the Wizard...the wonderful wizard of Oz! And they didn't even need a twister to get them there! Thanks for the review, I thought that this would be one of the odder chapters, but I was watching Wizard of Oz and a tiny little bunny tickled my ear and bugged me to no end until I wrote this chapter. <3Love and peanutbutter, Melda
Date: 07/04/11 05:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Fanmail and the chaos it causes Reviewer: Farawein Signed
you are a genius! I laughed insanely at the jack sparrow scene, and at the part with Snape swearing like a fiend, i laughed so hard my cousin thought i was choking. your are funny

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy that you like it. Being only 15 and a budding writer, it's hard to imagine that I would get this kind of feedback from so many people. And as more and more read this story, I get more and more reviews stating how funny it is. I hope you didn't actually choke....tell you're cuz I said Yohla (that's Melda speak for hi. It's a combination of 'Yo' and 'hola', it's perfect street slang!) <3 Love and peanutbutter, Melda
Date: 06/29/11 03:58 am [Report This]
Title: That was NOT supposed to happen! Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Uh.... I is confuzzled! Nice disclaimer! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Thank you. :) Hmmm, you would be, I guess. Have you ever watched the musical CATS? That's what the latest Canon is about. If you haven't, then that's probably why. If you have and are just confused by the complexicated logic, I'll explain. Mistofelees is a magician, he conjures things out of thin air. So he's working on one of his conjuring tricks and it suddenly goes wrong and he ends up transporting the gang into the CATS Canon. Thereby effectively changing the wartime plans of the entire group.
Date: 06/28/11 02:01 am [Report This]
Title: A Trip to Florida...but not to DisneyWorld...WELCOME TO SUBURBIA! Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
I knew you wouldn't let this end without a trip to this canon, one of the most famous Depp movies, well they all are arent't they? I just have to make one mention, and I hate to because it is so trivial, but it is my home state. Florida has DisneyWorld. DisneyLand is CA. Anyways, on with the show!!

Author's Response: Shucks! I always get those two mixed up. Sorry about that *Sheepish grin* I'll fix it since you mentioned it. Can you tell how Depp-crazy I am? He's a versatile actor and both he and Burton seem to me like such nice people (Although you can't really tell unless you know a person) and this is one of their gems.
Date: 06/26/11 11:18 am [Report This]
Title: A black endless place outside of space and time and other such nonsense Reviewer: EldarinPrincess Signed
Nice reference about teenager's closets. I think Snape has a slight crush on Marie?

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked the closet joke. I thought that was pretty funny, too. I always wondered how it was that teens could fit so much into such a tiny space. This seemed the only logical conclusion. And as for Snape having a crush...maybe. I'm not one to kiss and tell. After all, Snape would kill me if I let it slip that he-...oops. Guess you know now, huh? Oh well, he hates me anyway. Have you seen the way he treats me in my disclaimers? I have no idea why that man is my favorite Harry Potter character. Perhaps it's because he's so good-looking?
Date: 06/19/11 03:53 pm [Report This]
Title: A black endless place outside of space and time and other such nonsense Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
This is quite an army of characters you've collected along the way. Now to war. I got a feeling things are gonna get messy. My prediction . . . Austin will be the first casualty, haha!

Author's Response: Oh, yes it is. The evil Sues shalt be pummelled into the dust! Hmmm...as for Austin..I kinda feel sorry for him. He's going to get torn up in the near future.
Date: 06/19/11 11:58 am [Report This]
Title: A black endless place outside of space and time and other such nonsense Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Again loved what you did to the disclaimer! And it is very unfortunate that you will not have to keep track of very many more because thta means it's coming to an end!!!! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks! I love my disclaimers too. I've always loved it when the characters that you're writing about get involved with them, it usually ends up one of the most hilarious parts of the story. And yeah, I'll miss this fic when it's over, too! It's one of my best, but definitly my longest ever and that's what makes me proud of it. :) However, fear not, I do have many other stories that I need to work on and lots of ideas for more. If you really REALLY like my sense of humor and writing style, I also work off of www.wattpad.com. and a labyrinth fansite called Underground Retrogression. On Wattpad, my username is MeldaUndomiel and on the Underground site, it's the same as here. It's strange, but I can't get onto ff.net. My computer won't let me. It's annoying because I've wanted to simply to open my work to an even broader public. But I guess we can't have eveything we want, tho. :) <3 Love and peanutbutter, Melda
Date: 06/18/11 09:07 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.