You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dwarf409 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/13 - 10:49 am Title: The Sword and the Sue

What kinda magic spell to use :3

Author's Response: Dance Magic Dance! Jump Magic Jump! <3

Reviewer: ToriLee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/12 - 06:16 am Title: Dance Lessons from the Goblin King

you had me singing along to this XD

Author's Response: It's such a catchy song! I adore it! <3

Reviewer: ToriLee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/12 - 06:09 am Title: Dance Lessons from the Goblin King

OH MY FREAKIN GOD IT'S JARETH FROM LABYRINTH YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW AMAZINGLY AWESOME THAT IS AND I ALSO LOVE WHEN YOU INCLUDED HARRY POTTER YOU ARE SIMPLY AMAZING AND FUNNY!

Author's Response: You're a Labby-fan too?! Hardly anyone on here knew who he was! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ToriLee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/12 - 05:55 am Title: Hey..has anyone seen Gandalf?

XD the snozzberries taste like snozzberries!

Author's Response: Have you seen the 1971 movie? I loved it as a child (and today), and I have read both books, and have both movies. Roald Dahl was a genius!Thanks for your lovely reviews. It's such a nice surprise to see them.

Reviewer: ToriLee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/12 - 05:47 am Title: The Sword and the Sue

I'm sorry. I've only read the first two chapter and I am rolling with laughter. This is just too awesome. I'm sad to say that I do not go without my love for Boromir. But this is amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you like it! Welcome to the YGF universe. There's a sequel to this one, as well, as soon as you finish.

Reviewer: silvermoonwolf Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/01/12 - 04:22 pm Title: Fanmail and the chaos it causes

Just by looking at the summary I already know its funny and that someone(legolas) will get chased down or hurt
LOL FUNNY. XD

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you like it. :D You should check out the sequel once you're done with this one. I'm planning a third, as well.

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/12 - 12:27 am Title: Fanmail and the chaos it causes

That was absoloutly hilarious! XD I loved every word. :D

Author's Response: I'm happy that you loved it so much. There's a sequel that I'm working on right now with even more hilarity to come. I hope that you'll read that as well. :D <3 Love and peanutbutter, Melda.

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/12 - 10:30 am Title: One year later....

Well you had me laughing to the very end. Wonderfully written, Melda and I hope there's more to come from your genius brain! I had a ball reading this. Capital, my dear Melda. *Applause*

Author's Response: I have to say that I'm pretty proud of this story, too. I hope that you'll take the time to read the sequel. ;)

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/12 - 11:46 am Title: A Trip to Florida...but not to DisneyWorld...WELCOME TO SUBURBIA!

I'm going to go out on a limb here and say you're a fan of Johnny Depp? Another thing we have in common!

Author's Response: Guilty! I'm a Theatre Major, and I was slightly influenced by his style of acting. I'm also a big fan of Jim Carrey.

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/12 - 11:43 am Title: Like I Care

Ah Gimli. He really is a kind of Prince Charming isn't he? Actually I think he's more like Shrek, just less...green. Adorable! ~ Iri

Author's Response: Yes *Sigh* He's very romantic in this story. He IS a lot like Shrek! I never even thought about that, but now that you say it, it makes a lot of sense. :D

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/12 - 11:39 am Title: The Powers That Be

In answer to your Chapter Notes:....maybe Gimli likes to frame the jewels on his walls and then reveal them dramatically to guests? For this I recommend heavy red velvet drapes with gold trimmings :D And good gosh Snape is going to have a heart attack with all the colour in this room!

Author's Response: Yeah, I had to practically give him a seditive in order for him to be able to deal with all of the colors...

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/12 - 11:27 am Title: A Dilemma, A Debate, And Yet Another Catchy Tune!

Hahaha 'And I was so looking forward to the sound of little hammers pounding at mini-anvils' SO GIMLI!! I love it. Oh I wish I had your wit Melda. I really do. ~ Iri

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. That really means a good deal to me, Iri. And I'm sure you're very witty yourself!

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/12 - 11:25 am Title: One Really Awkward Chapter

Oh good lord. I'm going to have nightmares envisioning this hahaha. Wonderful humour once more my lovely Melda. ~ Iri

Author's Response: And I love your wonderful reviews!

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/12 - 06:56 pm Title: One Hell of a good time

Like. Like, like, LIKE! I love Hellboy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Isn't he adorable? I love him, too. He's so sweet.

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/12 - 06:55 pm Title: Oh, the humanity!

'Oh the *humanity*' I cracked up laughing. So it's been forever since I've been on the site and am only just catching up now. I see YOU still have your ingeniously creative spark! ~ Iri

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm glad to have made you laugh. :D And I wouldn't feel urged to express that creative spark without my lovely reviewers such as you, Iri. <3

Reviewer: Massanie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/11 - 01:30 am Title: A Leap Of Faith (and a few hops)

I really don't know what I like best: the chapters or the chapter notes?

Both hilarious!

Author's Response: :D Thanks. I'm glad you like it! Just wait until you get farther along, it gets better and better! I love that you chose to review this. Also, I'd like you to know that I'm working on a sequel. Already on chapter three! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story as much as I enjoyed writing it.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/11 - 06:52 am Title: One year later....

Great ending!!! Imagine swimming in a river of Chocolate? MMmmmmmm... ~iggybaby

Author's Response: I thought it was to. ;) And though you and I would both love to swim in a river of chocolate, could you imagine Willy's dismay? Oh and, don't worry about this being the complete end. I'm planning on everyone here having another adventure or two! Get ready for You've got Fanmail 2; Here we go again! Featuring even more Canons and sexy characters!

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/11 - 06:49 am Title: GURTH `NI SUES!

Awwww... must it end? Great battle sequence! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks. I was kinda wondering how that battle scene would be taken and I took extra care with it and planned it out unlike most of my other chapters. Super happy that you liked it. ^_^ <3Love and peanutbutter, Melda

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/11 - 06:44 am Title: Here come the Sues (To the tune of a funeral march)

I love Shakespeare! Excellent quote to use! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Ceaser's my fave Shakespeare work of art! Thanks for the review. <3Love and peanutbutter, Melda

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/11 - 06:39 am Title: While you're waiting....

Oh Snape! We all know that he secretly loves Marie! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Oh, yes. He absolutely adores her! He just won't give up on the grumpy face. :D <3Love and peanutbutter, Melda

You must login (register) to review.