You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LadyLegolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/12 - 07:54 am Title: Through Another's Eyes

plz update SOON!!!

Reviewer: LadyLegolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/12 - 06:38 am Title: The Male Mind Is A Complex Thing

OH MY GOSH!!!! THIS CHAPTER WAS AWESOME!!!sorry for the capatalized letters!

Reviewer: LadyLegolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/12 - 07:57 am Title: A Strange Companion

This is going kind of slow! But I love it anyway!!!

Reviewer: LadyLegolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/12 - 12:30 am Title: Falling into Shadows

oh my gosh I wonder,who Sam is! I love this fic so far!!!

Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/11 - 10:02 am Title: Through Another's Eyes

This story is getting better and better, please update soon!
I like the spin you've given the "typical MS, by making her a whisperer and the extra umph of the waiting for the expected showdown between her and the mistery dark man.
OH - and my fav. character is Chaos. :)

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/05/11 - 01:20 am Title: Fatigue

Wow this was worth waiting for! Hopefully it won't be too long next time. JK! Legolas and Freya are getting into each others hair. Sort of like *Foreplay?!* Hopefully she can deal with these type of "Dream Demons."

It is a good thing Chaos is there for her. And speaking of which...Chaos happens to be my favorite character and hero. He always seems to be there for her and to take care of her when she needs it. Plus they have a special bond that let's him feel when she needs comfort or protection. What a WOLF! Just love him.

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/04/11 - 01:26 am Title: Confusion

Getting more intense there, huh? It would seem like Legolas is very wary of her, but at the same time he seems to care for her. He makes me dizzy! LOL! As for the dark man, I want to see where this is going and why is he a part of her, or at least a part of her inner mind.

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23/03/11 - 01:23 am Title: The Male Mind Is A Complex Thing

Oooooooooooo! Both of them getting a little hot and bothered. I also like the little 'Innocent Aragorn' accident, when he walked into her room and got beamed by her flying pillow. I was laughing hard too! She is learning a trade very fast for someone from another world too. Can't wait for the next chp.

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/03/11 - 07:27 pm Title: A Strange Companion

Nice touch! Really really cool. I love wolves and the idea of a telepathic wolf in Middle earth - priceless. Really keen to see how you involve him in the rest of the story!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Same, as you can probably guess I LOVE wolves but then again who doesn't? LOL! Yeah, Chaos will continue to be a main character in the story, and will develop more - but you'll just have to wait and see! LOL ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks! Same, as you can probably guess I LOVE wolves but then again who doesn't? LOL! Yeah, Chaos will continue to be a main character in the story, and will develop more - but you'll just have to wait and see! LOL ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks! Same, as you can probably guess I LOVE wolves but then again who doesn't? LOL! Yeah, Chaos will continue to be a main character in the story, and will develop more - but you'll just have to wait and see! LOL ^_^

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14/03/11 - 01:50 am Title: Sapphire Stare

Great chapter. She makes me laugh with her silly clumsiness. Chaos is becoming quite the character and shows some of his sensitive soft side too. The part of Legolas and the brown piece I think is great. Keep it that way. The part where you wrote:I asked, a question I had been wanting to "sak him."You know there are quite a few Legolas fans who would like to sack him! He is .....Oh wait I should stop before I get carried away. LOL! Keep up the story. It is sounding more delicious as you post.

Author's Response: HAHAHAHAHA whoops my bad! Typo - should be "ask" lol, but who wouldn't want to sack him lol! Thank you for the review - I'm really glad yo're enjoying it! ^.^

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/03/11 - 01:43 am Title: Kings and Cross-Country

Yay! A chapter!! Thud! Sorry, I think I passed out for a moment from discovering that there is another chapter. Yes, there is another chapter! Thud!

Just kidding. Well I see she is getting to whatever destination she is heading. Also making sure Frodo is safe. That also was a close call for both her and Chaos. So now where to next? Don't be a stranger update often. LOL. Yes, I know how it is to be completely overwhelmed with many things to do. Take it easy and post when you can. Alrighty?!

Reviewer: Celareil Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/11 - 08:54 am Title: Suspicious Minds

Please update very very very very soon

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31/01/11 - 02:30 am Title: Nothing Cures a Headache Like a Cup of Tea

Yes, please. Because I really want to know what is coming next. And soon, I hope. LOL! I am so happy that she made it out of that forest of grumpy ole tree's. I think I would have froze in place, because of the terror. I probably would have walked outside of but along the tree line. And if they made one move I'd be "Out DA Dare" in half a second. LOL! On with the story.

Reviewer: Celareil Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/11 - 06:41 pm Title: The Lady of the Moon

I love it hope you update soon.

P.S
I don't think you need the "Graphic Sex" warning though. :D

Author's Response: haha thanks for the advice, it's great to hear your thoughts. I just wanted to be on the safe side for future chapters :P Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/01/11 - 02:08 am Title: The Lady of the Moon

That was a pretty good chapter. I wonder if her injuries were suddenly healed by the lady or maybe the knives? Sounded like when she fell that she was cut up a bit. I hope she was healed. Lady of the Moon huh. Sounds very mystical. Too bad she did not meet Cirdan the shipwright. I have a thing for Elder Eldar. LOL. I am glad she has a traveling companion so she would not travel alone. It is a good thing Chaos is a big wolf too! He could protect her, or give her a fighting chance if need be. keep those chapters coming. Love this.

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/01/11 - 02:27 am Title: A Strange Companion

LOL! So Freya has a pet. A talking pet. A mind talking pet that is. And he likes Freya as a friend. I hope he is not a Warg! Hahaha. This is coming along nicely. Keep it up and yes I want to read more. So keep the chapters coming.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! I wanted to make this story different to the usual so I thought, 'Sure lets put in a giant talking wolf!' Hahahaha, I'm so glad you want to read more! The next chapter should be up soon! Thanks again for the review! :D

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/01/11 - 05:32 pm Title: Falling into Shadows

I enjoyed it very much! I also would like to see it continued. A nice cliffe to end this chapter. Oh the pain!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review! :) I am so happy and flattered that you want it continued! I fully intend to complete this fiction and I hope you enjoy it! x

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/11 - 05:21 pm Title: Falling into Shadows

interesting start, looking forward to reading more of this. good descriptions and emotions for your first fiction well done. x elfenears

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! I'm so glad you liked the emotions I put in it, I really wanted to set her inner nightmares. I'll be posting more soon and I hope you enjoy it! Thanks again! :D x

You must login (register) to review.