You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chercher Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/15 - 03:41 am Title: Out of the Closet and Into the Boat

The upside to living healthy is that there are many different ways to go about doing it. So many ways that there is no reason why you can't find a plan which suits you well. But no matter which way you decide works best for you, here are some general guidelines you are probably going to want to adhere to.Strategies for Living a Healthy Lifestyle #1 EatingYour lifestyle can't consist of just Jimmy Choo Heels eating non-fat meals. This was a popular trend many people tried years ago, but seems to still be a pitfall many people fall in. You should be aware of your fat intake, but you should be more concerned Neweracap with your caloric intake. In order to lose weight or maintain it, you need to cut your daily caloric intake by 500 calories, maybe even a thousand, but this will depend on your own personal Jimmy Choo Designer situation. In order to better do this you need to focus on eating more fruits and vegetables daily, as well as wholegrain foods. When it comes to fat, it should be no more than 15% of your daily diet. You should also try to avoid sugar, and especially beverages with high sugar content, such as soda and liquor. Strategies for Living a Healthy Lifestyle #2 ExerciseYou can't lose weight effectively without a proper exercise regimen. In addition, it's much Michael Kors Logo NYC more difficult to keep the weight off if you don't integrate physical activity into your daily life. Exercise will actually help suppress your appetite so that you can fight difficult cravings, but even more it helps prevent diseases, such as high blood pressure and heart disease. Strategies for Living a Healthy Gucci Quotes Lifestyle #3 Behavior Modification Stop thinking of your healthy lifestyle change Gucci NYC as a temporary event in your life. This is important because if you continue to do so then you're highly likely to stray from it once you reach your weight loss or fitness goals. You have to think of your lifestyle change as a permanent change, one that will lead you down a path to better living and slimmer fitting clothes. Strategies for Living a Healthy Lifestyle #4 Reward YourselfLiving healthy does not mean you have to completely give up the foods that you love. It just means that you should eat them less. When you really break down the Styles Of Hats human psyche you can see that we are not much different from animals in regards to some behaviors. For example, when house breaking a new dog most owners reward the animal with a treat when it goes to the bathroom outside. You can apply this same technique to yourself while living healthy. Try doing something like rewarding yourself with a hot fudge sundae every two weeks for sticking strictly to your healthy diet. You'll be amazed at just how much more willing you are not to give into temptations as you look forward to your reward. These are all strategies that Gucci Outlet Mall have proven effective time and again for people; however, you will have to decide how to best implement them to work for you. This is the bright side to healthy living. The variety, which is after all, the spice of life.

Reviewer: spinster Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/12 - 05:51 am Title: Out of the Closet and Into the Boat

Never saw the seagulls coming. Very cute/funny story.

Author's Response: Thanks ; - )

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/12 - 08:01 pm Title: Out of the Closet and Into the Boat

*buy a bigger boat* hahahaha
And wow Haldir! Now might be the time to introduce him to the phrase 'Jealousy makes you nasty'! I love this much like I love all your work. I wish I had your brain and skill. And imagination!! ~ Iri

Author's Response: This was the first time someone challenged me to write something and it was so much fun. I had just gotten back from the Florida Keys at the time and used a lot of my experience in this short piece.

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/02/12 - 04:04 am Title: Out of the Closet and Into the Boat

Gread! XD XD

Author's Response: *g*

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/12 - 12:44 am Title: Out of the Closet and Into the Boat

Nice! XD
Just do me a favor and keep writing more chapters. Pleassssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????????????????????????? XD XD

Author's Response: Oh goodness, wow. I didn't expect anyone to want more of these silly stories. Gotta think of a new situation to put the inspiration in. Thanks so much for reading and epecially reviewing and maybe I'll think of something new.

Reviewer: Celebelleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/12/10 - 03:21 pm Title: Out of the Closet and Into the Boat

thanks Moe mellon nín!
And you know what, you just put me in the mood to work on an update :) (I really want to finish it before the first chapt becomes a year old..)
Overall, I'm more a reader than a writer, maybe I should work on shorter texts
thanks for your support anyway :)

Author's Response: That's a good idea, especially being that your time is limited. Writing drabbles keeps your talents fresh, at least that's what I think. I have trouble writing short pieces, as you can tell. I'm glad I could boost your mood.

Reviewer: Celebelleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/12/10 - 08:20 pm Title: Out of the Closet and Into the Boat

Really entertaining story, I loved it! I can picture my favorite Elf lost somewhere in the thought of the sea. And Haldir, well, Haldir as usual, but this is how I think he would be, just himself ;)

(PS: please send one of these to me for the new year!!! Santa has obviously forgotten..)

Sorry, I have been totally missing lately, too much work, not enough time, it seems that I have quite a lot to catch up from your work!!

and by the way, my best wishes for this Holidays Season!! :)
and keep on making us dreaming :)))

Author's Response: It is so good to hear from you. I can totally understand being busy and this is why your review is so appreciated. Glad you liked the story. It was a lot of fun to get silly and just hang out with the muses. (though you have to watch Hal... wandering hands. lol) I wish the same for you during the holidays and the new year. I hope you can eventually find some time for yourself and entertain us with an update. Again, thanks for following along and reading. ***Moe***

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/10 - 02:38 pm Title: Out of the Closet and Into the Boat

I like the detail of the seagulls and the way he releases the fish -- very in character. A note: in the books, I believe that Legolas identifies himself as a Silvan elf (although, yes, his heritage must be at least half Sindarin).

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the challenge Ria. It was fun to do and my mood was quite humorous that day. I did a little investigating online and found out the best I could about his heritage, which is sketchy. Most said he lived amongst Silvans but that he and Thranduil and their line were actually Sindar. But you're right, they thought of themselves as Silvan. But then again, details are hard to make sense of sometimes. Tried my best to stay true to it and use this small detail to set himself apart from Hal. Thanks for the review.

You must login (register) to review.