You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Peridot Eyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/12 - 03:45 am Title: The Final Battle

Two thumbs WAY up! Haven't read much with the Elvenking, but I will now. (hehe) Can't wait to see him in "The Hobbit"!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it.

Reviewer: EldarinPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/10 - 11:24 pm Title: The Final Battle

Oh boy....I think I discovered a renewable heat supply for the winter! It was beautifully written, and the musical inspiration was perfect!

Author's Response: I like your sense of humor. I owe the music to ladyjane. She gave me the inspiration to write this piece. There are so many songs that spark the imagination, very elvish in nature. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing this. It's nice to know there's another Thranduil enthusiast out there.

Reviewer: EldarinPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/11/10 - 01:07 am Title: The Chase

There is a reason Thranduil is not mentioned in Tolkien's work; you have hit upon it directly.

Author's Response: I cannot help but picture him like this. It must be good to be the king.

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/10/10 - 04:26 pm Title: The Final Battle

Already ended? This was just too much. I loved every minute and I felt like I was the lady and he my man (elf,dummy,elf!) So beautifully written. So much love and romance, with a bit of wild teasings and playing. (Me likey)
So now on with more of your very well written stories, and the ones to be finished when you get your puter back. Hehehe. Great wriiten work.

Author's Response: Me happy you likey! My muses are stirring. Hopefully, a new story will begin flowing out through my fingers soon. Again, I thank you mellon, for following along.

Reviewer: ladyjane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/10/10 - 08:34 am Title: The Final Battle

LOve the fluffy loving happy ending. Just how things should be. Well done! Entertaining and hot. Thranduil is such a kind and gracious lover as well as strong and wild. What more could any girl want?

Author's Response: How about less gracious and more wild. Oh to be a squirrel in a tree in that forest. Thanks for reading and inspiring once again. No news on the laptop yet. Hope to get it back this week and get back to Magic Man and the other Thranduil fic.

Reviewer: ladyjane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/10/10 - 08:11 am Title: The Confession

How could Thranduil really condemn a woman for pursuing his son, even if she was less than appropriate in her attempts to gain his affection? Thranduil will find understanding.
I can feel a bit of hurt in Thranduil as well. He does not want to be second choice. After all he is a “man” before he is King Thranduil. He wants to be admired for himself not for his title or for his likeness to his son. I have a feeling he will forgive the girl, being lust driven himself from time to time. At least I hope so.

Author's Response: He may have been hurt just because any parent will want to protect their child, no matter how old they are. But he will realize that she did not intentionally pursue the king and maybe he'll even be a little happy that she came to Mirkwood.

Reviewer: LadyConfidential Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/10 - 01:08 pm Title: The Final Battle

Nice ending :) You know how to use just the right amount of both lust and love.
I also liked how you showed moments of vulnerability - I actually felt the character's concern. Once again, well done!

Author's Response: I'm so glad the emotions came across. I really wanted to show that even the mightiest King or most stubborn elf could subject themselves to complete exposure and trust that they would not take advantage of that weakness. Thanks for reading. You are always so nice.

Reviewer: LadyConfidential Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/10 - 02:33 am Title: The Confession

Mmm, very nice ;) You write so well, it is always a pleasure to read. As for your Thranduil, I really do love him (one very sexy elf - perhaps it's genetic?), and am pleasantly curious about Raina. Hope to see more of this soon!

Author's Response: It's nice to hear from you once again LC. Thank you so much for reading yet another one of my stories. There is just one chapter left and everything will be wrapped up as usual. Thranduil has really grown on me. He makes a wonderful sexy subject.

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/10/10 - 02:46 pm Title: The Confession

So our Thranduil has more to his thoughts then just lust. *Damn!* LOL! He must have a growing love within him, and she is afraid of it. Because of what she did to his son. Let us hope that King Thranduil is what he truly is. A very strong ruler who loves his kingdom and do what he can to protect it, but also has a soft heart to love someone and forgive their past transgressions. To me that is a true ruler.

Author's Response: Ah, you know my Thranduil so well. He is true of heart and the mightiest king of them all as far as I'm concerned.(with underlying tones of lust, of course) You know, the more I write for him, the more I like this guy. Legolas better watch out.

Reviewer: ladyjane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/10/10 - 12:55 am Title: The Elleth's Reward

Yes, with this passionate Elf playing her like an instrument she must be feeling in ways that are strange and wonderful. I feel her pain, longing to hold and touch him. Looking down on his beautiful blond hair and strong back and shoulders would be enough to undo any Elfmaid.Add all the naughty things Thranduil has in mind and well, it's almost too much.

Great job L8 and congrats!

Author's Response: She is very fortunate to have the attention of the king, though she doesn't think so. Secrets will be revealed in the next chapter about Raina's past.

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/10/10 - 05:06 pm Title: The Elleth's Reward

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!! And have many more. That is about less than half of mine.

Back to the erotic's! Okay now, you will have to throw me a a life donut and a boat to pick me up and then a couple of really hot looking elves to give me mouth to mouth Tonsillectomy resusitations. They need to map out the interior of my mouth. Either end does not matter! Woohoo! Hehehe. This is one exquisite passionate story you have here. I await just about almost patiently for the next chp. And also for the magic man too!

Author's Response: Thank you regaliaria. It's been a nice day so far. So... the donut is in the boat and the boat is on its way. I figure you're not picky about your elves. Rumil and Haldir said they've been feeling left out lately and volunteered to do a thorough exam of any orifice of your choice. They're not picky either. *hehe* As for Magic Man... my laptop monitor died and it's in the shop. My stories are on that one. Right now I'm using my husbands computer. As soon as I get it back, I'll start posting M.M. and the other Thranduil fic I started again. It's killing me not to have my laptop, but at least I still have something to use in the meantime.

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/10/10 - 03:16 pm Title: The Captured King

Little Fling?! Little Fling!? HA! Forget the undergarments! Better to wear none. And there is not enough of large body of water w/ ice to cool this body down. Whew. On with the sweatty smut..I mean show.

Author's Response: Ha ha. You crack me up. It's good to know someone besides me and ladyjane is all hot and bothered. It gets tough writing like this sometimes, especially about Thranduil. No wonder Legolas is so sexy with a father like this.

Reviewer: ladyjane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/10/10 - 12:20 pm Title: The Captured King

Wow, what to say? Scourching hot. Very wild. You did a great job with your lusty lady. Finally a het fic with an Elfmaid with lust. I really felt this. Thranduil is beautifully strong. You did a marvelous job of letting us feel his strenght and his lover's womanly counterpart to that.

I also loved in the last chapter that he dropped his clothes piece by piece from the tree.

Lovely tantalizing work!

Author's Response: As always, thank you for your kind words ladyjane. Next chapter will be Thranduil's turn to *ahem* our lusty vixen elleth. Beware of falling tunics next time you walk in the woods. *hehe*

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/10/10 - 02:50 pm Title: The Chase

Thanks alot! Now I will have to change my under garments. Is it hot in there? Need both the air conditioner and fan...and ....maybe a tub with ice in it, that I can jump into. Great *HOT* little piece here.

Author's Response: You might want to crank up that AC, get a couple fans and fill up a pool with ice. Things might get a bit volcanic before the end. If you think Mount Doom is hot... *hehe*

Reviewer: ladyjane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/10/10 - 11:05 am Title: The Chase

Tease! Your het is wonderful!!! Your Thranduil so strong. Melts me to a pool of longing. Get on with the writing my dear prolific L8. I can hear Omnia in the backround. Now let me hear Thranduil.

Author's Response: Thanks for the inspiration. Working on the second part now.

Reviewer: ladyjane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/10/10 - 10:46 am Title: The Chase

Hi hon. I've been waiting most anxiously for this! Will start reading.

Author's Response: Hope it satisfies.

You must login (register) to review.