You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 18 Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
Well due installment - and I liked it. It shows you like horseback riding in real life. :)

Please don't take as much time to post your next installment.
Date: Jan 14 2014 08:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
Ack, it's been a while since you last updated. Inquiring minds want to know - when will you post your next installment?

Author's Response: soon, I hope. I'm pretty busy with my real life though. Hopefully within a week or two.
Date: Sep 19 2012 08:31 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: gypsyblue Signed
I just wanted to come out of the woodwork and let you know that I've been reading and enjoying your story. Can't wait for the next chapter, keep it up. : )
Date: Aug 04 2012 11:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
I cannot speak for anyone else, but I assure you, I'm still following! I like the story line, in fact it seems you caught on what many trying their hand in AU and modern-day girl finds herself in Middle Earth seem to often-a-time miss: if said girl died in the modern world, she should be immortal when in ME, given how our soul is immortal. Therefore, this relationship can actually make it. :)
I'm looking forward to your next installment! Please update soon.
Date: Apr 24 2012 06:51 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: Erato Signed
AVESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love it!!!!!!!!!!!

Please apdate soon!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Mar 26 2012 10:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Erato Signed
XD
Date: Mar 26 2012 03:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Erato Signed
Love it! XO
Date: Mar 26 2012 02:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Farawein Signed
OH MY GOD! She's being kidnapped my the Uruk-hi! Not Good. Not good at ALL.
Date: Aug 28 2011 03:25 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Farawein Signed
please please please please continue. This story is brilliant! I love it the plot

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 12 2011 05:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Farawein Signed
Continue! Please! This is bloody good and I want to know what happens next

Author's Response: Aww, thank yu :)
Date: Jul 19 2011 07:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Farawein Signed
awesome. please update soon. please?

Author's Response: I might update tomorrow, just because I'm getting such warm reviews :)
Date: Jul 17 2011 12:12 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: LalaXxXLand Signed
cant wait to read what happens next !!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!
Date: Jul 16 2011 07:20 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Farawein Signed
love it, please update soon.

Author's Response: thank you, I'm glad you liked it!
Date: Jul 05 2011 04:08 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: LalaXxXLand Signed
love it
Date: Jun 20 2011 08:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: LalaXxXLand Signed
I like so far =]
Date: Jun 20 2011 08:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
OK I'll admit, I'm a sucker for a Legolas/OC story. There's not much to go by yet so I'll wait to comment until you write more. I'll definitely return though. By the way, who's gonna clean up that mess? lol

Author's Response: I'm glad you reviewed, and hopefully you won't have to wait too long for an update.
Date: Aug 24 2010 09:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Daewen Signed
Interesting good. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: That's relief :) I'll try to update as soon as I can
Date: Aug 24 2010 05:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Daewen Signed
Interesting.

Author's Response: Interesting good or interesting bad?
Date: Aug 23 2010 06:05 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.