You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Road to Hell... Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
Ugh, it's been such a long time since you updated.
Inquiring minds want to know when will be the next installment? Prety please?
Date: 22/01/13 - 03:16 am [Report This]
Title: The Road to Hell... Reviewer: Erato Signed
What means "amada hin" ???????????

Gread story! Its AVESOME!!! and quite amusing!!! XD

(Im reading it at the moment!)
Date: 30/03/12 - 11:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Of Arrows and Insanity Reviewer: Erato Signed
Would you please consider continuing the story????!!!! I would really wisch to see what happens next!!!!!!!!!!!! XO
Maybe soon?!! XD
Date: 30/03/12 - 09:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Interlude: A Trifling Matter Reviewer: MistwolfDeity Signed
Oh gosh you have me sooo hooked!! I love the way you make your characters more believable and "human" lol I know that sounds odd seeing as they are not humans XD but I guess in the eyes of us mortals yeah. Your writing style is truly unique and I can say for SURE I have not seen anything that comes close to it! Love Love LOVE it!! Your character Kelly Day, is an absolute delight! And even though she gives attitude to everyone around her, but really that's what makes her so....charming XD and so lively. Truly, I think its her attitude towards things that makes this whole scenario and the other characters so very interesting and truly unique :) Looking forward to another update! Please do continue with this amazing story of yours!!
Date: 08/04/11 - 08:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Of Arrows and Insanity Reviewer: Maris Patri Signed
I like youre style of writing.And I enjoy this clever "falling into middle earth "story. Please don`t stop.And I like the way you describe Legolas and Aragorn. In my opinion both act belivible. I wonder how Legolas will get along with her

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. My foremost goals with this story are to make all the characters believable and, of course, to entertain my readers. :)
Date: 22/09/10 - 04:37 pm [Report This]
Title: The Beginning of the End Reviewer: TheGypsyQueen Signed
Excellent! Keep it up:)

Author's Response: Thanks! :)
Date: 07/08/10 - 04:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Calling Bluffs Reviewer: TheGypsyQueen Signed
aha! I really enjoy your writing style. Great story! I love your perception of Legolas:P Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it.:)
Date: 05/08/10 - 10:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Calling Bluffs Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
My... she's a feisty one isn't she? It almost hurts to know Legolas could actually draw blood, especially from a female. But then again, she had it coming to her. Obviously she's very frightened and deals with it by becoming quite aggressive. Enjoying the story. Update soon.
Date: 05/08/10 - 12:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Of Arrows and Insanity Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
I haven't read anything funny in a while and find yours quite amusing. Even I get caught up in doom and gloom and serious overtones. I hope you will see it through.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed it, and I have every intention of seeing it through. --Wake
Date: 01/08/10 - 11:42 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.