You must login (register) to review.
Title: Hundreds and Hundreds Reviewer: ziggy Signed
this is wonderful- love the cat and dog names! It is very visual too and the details are beautifully written. Please don't take so long to update next time. Like Merry and Pippin-lads, I cant wait1!!!

Author's Response: I always wanted a Gimli-Legolas furry duo... Iíll live the dream through fanfic. :P Canít make promises on updatingÖ before Christmas break comes Finals, so at the most hopeful it will be three weeks. Thank for reading and commenting! :D
Date: 28/11/10 - 03:23 am [Report This]
Title: Upon a Night Both Dark and Stormy Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed
I see that Sam is now working on the Red Book of Westmarch. Glad to see that you haven't abandoned this charming tale. I look forward to more chapters.

Author's Response: It took an embarrassing long time to update. I am thankful that people have stuck around. It was your previous comments that got me to thinking more about the Red Book. So thank you for that and all your comments. :)
Date: 27/11/10 - 03:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Hundreds and Hundreds Reviewer: tinara Signed
I just love the children and their questions! Though I wonder as well what this unexpected visit means - I guess some mischief is underway :-)
Tinara

Author's Response: Writing the children was the most difficult part... Iíd about forgotten how they talk, but luckily my cousinís kid is at the question-seeking age. Babysitting that counts as research, wee! :P Yes, mischief is not too far behind the two visitorsí heels. :) Thank you for sticking around; I appreciate your comments!
Date: 27/11/10 - 12:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Upon a Night Both Dark and Stormy Reviewer: tinara Signed
A wonderful beginning, I really had fun reading it and hope for more soon!
Tinara

Author's Response: Thank you! Providing I donít remember someoneís birthday I forgot, I hope to finish the next chapter soonish. :)
Date: 28/05/10 - 08:57 am [Report This]
Title: Upon a Night Both Dark and Stormy Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed
Sam may have a bit of difficulty writing at this point in time, but you might mention the fact that he will become a talented writer in his later years, authoring a portfolio of poetry and contributing to the Red Book of Westmarch.

This is an excellent story. I look forward to your next installment.

Author's Response: Oh, I like that idea; Sam probably is too self-critical. I think that his aptitude for getting to the point clearly and in few words indicates a reservoir of talent. Iíll probably have one of the characters point that out to him, of course with him humbly denying it. :) Thank you, Karlmir!
Date: 28/05/10 - 07:28 am [Report This]
Title: Upon a Night Both Dark and Stormy Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous
Hey Kitt! Was busy daydreaming when until I clicked on this site and saw this... Been a long time since I've seen anything out from ya. ;) Your writing has greatly improved! The whole chapter goes through smoothly, making it easier for us 'headachy' readers to understand. Loved this chapter especially when you got to talking bout Little Pippin and Merry and their doggie called- *sighs* Admittingly, I only have time to read half of the chapter, leaving the other half later when the mowers outside my school turn off. :( Hope to see more soon!
-Beol

Author's Response: : Yo Beol! I havenít read a novel since fall, so I couldnít remember how one writes this stuff. But if thatís what it takes to shed bad habitsÖ You still have a few weeks left till Freedom? They let me go two weeks ago after beating my mind into helpless mush in exams. Oh, the doggie Ė I always wanted a German shepherd mix by that name. Thanks so much, Beol! :)
Date: 26/05/10 - 09:05 am [Report This]
Title: Upon a Night Both Dark and Stormy Reviewer: Lisse Signed
So nice to read another of your stories.I don't think you've posted a new one in some time. I'm a big fan of yours. this is Charming, and entertaining. Wonderfully written!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading, Lisse!:) I thought I could prove Uni and fanfiction can be equally balanced. And I was wrong... So now high on my summer to-dos is to catch up on writing. Danke!
Date: 26/05/10 - 06:01 am [Report This]
Title: Upon a Night Both Dark and Stormy Reviewer: Ink Bird Signed
wonderful story!Y'all got talent you do!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading, Ink Bird! :)
Date: 26/05/10 - 03:32 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.