Reviews For All Our Yesterdays
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ndil Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 - 11:16 am Title: Retracing and Remembering

So glad I found the sequal, but it ends too soon! I hope you haven't abandoned the story?

Reviewer: Spiced Wine Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/03/11 - 08:44 am Title: Making the Grade

Yay! Good to see you are still posting this.

Tits, bollocks and arseholes.

LMAO - best curse ever -- it says so much!

Author's Response: Heehee :D it's a favourite of one of my friends at uni! Thanks for reading :-)

Reviewer: tinara Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/10 - 12:02 pm Title: Found

And another update, wow!
I hope we'll hear more from Beomia, I hope she's getting along well with Aiken.
What else will find its way from one world to the other, I wonder?
Tinara

Author's Response: Ah, you'll have to wait and see ;) and yes, there will be plenty more from Beomia, and from Anna and Derry as well...with Christmas coming up there should be more updates ahoy. Thanks for your patience, and for R&Ring as ever!

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/10 - 03:53 am Title: Found

Third year is manic... put that in all caps and we'll be in perfect agreement :P

Thank you for a fun distraction! Such a small snippet, but shocking. How'd that thing manage to find its way into M-E??

Looking forward to updates. With Christmas break coming up is there some hope...? *Bambi eyes*

Author's Response: With Christmas break close, yes, you can look forwards to a couple of updates :) I apologise again for the massive wait - I ended up working in the summer holidays, so didn't have as much free time as I anticipated! Thanks for R&Ring, I'm glad you liked :)

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/11/10 - 04:52 pm Title: Found

Oooh....a short update, but a good one! I'm curious. Can't wait for more, hope your schedule gets easier. I can relate--I have so many papers due, and I'm only a freshman...(sigh) Ah well. Great chapter, keep it up!

Author's Response: College/university life is hard work - great fun as well, but there's no getting away from the grind, particularly as you move into higher years. Glad you enjoyed :) take care!

Reviewer: Spiced Wine Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/11/10 - 07:06 am Title: Found

Absolutely love the seamless *crossover* from Anna dropping the gold stud to Beomia finding it. It was flawless, natural and startling.

Author's Response: *Naughty grins* I'm sure you can guess where it's headed soon...

Reviewer: Anwyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/11/10 - 01:06 am Title: Retracing and Remembering

Oh wonderful! It was such an excellent surprise to see that you have posted a sequel to this story. You have such a lovely natrual style of writing, It just flows so well and your stories are always such a pleasure to read. I am looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thanks, Anwyn!! :) I needed a break from NaNo and decided this was well overdue for updating :P

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/06/10 - 06:58 pm Title: Retracing and Remembering

I can't wait until you update this story! Second Chance was beautiful, and All Our Yesterdays will be just as good, if not better.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm working on original stuff right now so an update could be a while - in fact, Three will probably be updated before this. I see you've posted some new chapters too - and to Arwen, as well!! Excitement :D

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/05/10 - 05:14 pm Title: Retracing and Remembering

I'm glad to see the sequel up! :)
It feels like it's been more than a year since the accident. A lot has happened since!
I agree with Derry; there’s something a little creepy about the field. All the same, it felt fitting that Anna would go back.
Beautiful writing again! This is on my summer look-forward-to list.

Author's Response: Thanks, Kitt! :) hope life's treating you well. Yes, a lot has happened since the accident - and a lot has still to happen ;) and yup, there is something a little creepy about that field, isn't there...? I always feel that events leave imprints on places somehow. I think it's why, when you visit a ruined castle, sometimes it feels friendly and sometimes it feels hostile - it depends on what happened there. Anyway, I'm rambling now :p thank you again for being such a loyal reader and reviewer!

Reviewer: Cluck Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/05/10 - 12:47 pm Title: Retracing and Remembering

Lovely! I'm so happy that the sequal's underway! I should also be revising, but tehre's something about amazingly well-written fanfiction which makes it seem all the more appealing when it's not a good idea to read it.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you Cluck Girl! Revising is such a bitch, right? It's not just fanfic that distracts me, it's anything and everything that looks pretty and shiny when my books are oh-so-dull...

You must login (register) to review.