Reviews For Ever and Ever
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xiaozhengm Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/15 - 05:24 am Title: Preface

2015-11-23 xiaozhengm
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
cheap jordans
chaussure louboutin
ed hardy uk
coach outlet store online
canada gooses
nike roshe run women
ugg boots
basketball shoes
coach factorty outlet
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
canada gooses jackets
cheap uggs
christian louboutin outlet
sac longchamp
mulberry bags
coach canada outlet
louis vuitton
ed hardy outlet
tory burch outlet
sac longchamp pliage
true religion
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
nike air max shoes
toms outlet
hollister uk
air jordan uk
caoch outlet
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
nike air max
air jordans
true religion outlet
nike blazers
toms outlet
nike roshe runs
air jordan 13
michael kors outlet
michael kors
nike trainers
fitflops clearance
longchamp bags
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
fitflop uk
cheap ugg boots
nike uk
jordan 3 infrared
michael kors
michael kors
gucci outlet
longchamp outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors handbags
kate spade handbags
true religion jeans
snapbacks wholesale
north face
prada outlet
nike sb
louis vuitton pas cher
cheap uggs boots
oakley sunglasses
jordan 4 toro
michael kors handbags
nike cortez
adidas originals
kate spade outlet
kate spade uk
mont blanc pens
ray ban
cheap jordan shoes
jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
kate spade
burberry outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
canada gooses outlet
nike air max uk
pandora jewelry
ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses
adidas shoes
nike blazer
nike huarache trainers
nike outlet
barbour uk
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans
adidas gazelle
nike shoes
michael kors
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren uk
nike uk
air jordan pas cher
north face jackets
michael kors handbags
nike free runs
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet
nike sb shoes
louboutin pas cher
sac longchamp pas cher
jordan 8s
michael kors
oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co
michael kors outlet
nike air jordan
adidas outlet store
michael kors outlet uk
ralph lauren pas cher
abercrombie outlet
michael kors outlet
ray ban
air max 95
cheap toms
louis vuitton handbags
tiffany jewelry
cheap jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren
gucci outlet
jordan 8
jordan 6
gucci outlet
fake oakley sunglasses
toms outlet
louis vuitton
louis vuitton borse
canada goose jacket
moncler jackets
north face jackets
jordan retro 3
nike tn
adidas trainers
nike air max
michael kors outlet online
timberland boots
canada goose uk
tommy hilfiger outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
burberry outlet
north face outlet
instyler max
coach factory outlet
mont blanc pens
north face uk
polo outlet
jordan 4
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
air force 1
mcm outlet
longchamp handbags
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton bags
running shoes
michael kors
michael kors uk
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
new balance outlet
michael kors outlet online
uggs outlet
mcm outlet
oakley vault
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
adidas superstars
burberry outlet
burberry outlet online
ugg sale
gucci borse
michael kors uk
rolex replica watches
north face
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
nike outlet
ugg australia
soccer jerseys
hermes belt
ugg outlet store
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors uk
nike outlet store
coach outlet
jordan pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
ghd hair straighteners
ghd straighteners
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
adidas uk
mizuno running shoes
ugg outlet
pandora charms
louis vuitton
ugg outlet
louis vuitton
christian louboutin
adidas shoes uk
nike free run
jordan 13
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
moncler jackets
true religion outlet
cheap uggs on sale
michael kors handbags
toms wedges
hermes uk
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
juicy couture
michael kors uk
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
toms outlet store
coach factory outlet
sac longchamp
coach factory outlet
moncler outlet
ugg boots
nike trainers
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
jordan 3
canada goose outlet
cheap jordans
nike store
christian louboutin uk
louis vuitton outlet

Reviewer: jinlong Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/15 - 11:22 am Title: Chapter 16: Rendition

mcm backpack,
Coach Laptop Bag,
Burberry Crossbody Sale,
burberry backpack for women,
louis vuitton neverfull,
chanel classic flap bag price,
mcm tote bag,
prada bags,
gucci messenger bag for women,
Burberry Men's Shirts,
Burberry Shoes Sale Women,
burberry tote sale,
Prada Shopper Tote,
Louis Vuitton Bags,
burberry handbag sale,
Louis Vuitton Monogram Tote,
Chanel Wallet on Chain 2015,
mcm tote,
Chanel Tote Bag 2015,
michael kors handbags,
Burberry Clearance Outlet,
louis vuitton artsy,
Burberry Wallets Women,
gucci diaper bag on sale,
chanel bags outlet authentic,
burberry crossbody,
burberry bags on sale,
prada tote bag,
michael kors clutch 2015,
mcm handbags,
louis vuitton belt for men,
louis vuitton artsy handbag,
Longchamp Factory Outlet Online,
coach tote bags,
Chanel Clutch,
mcm bags,
michael kors hamilton,
coach sunglasses for women,
coach purses on sale,
michael kors clutch,
Prada Nylon Backpack,
louis vuitton belt price,
discount louis vuitton purses,
Coach Purses Outlet Online,
chanel tote,
mcm duffle bag for sale,
burberry purses,
cheap michael kors purses,
cheap louis vuitton wallet,
coach tote bags outlet,
burberry wallet,
gucci diaper bag,
coach handbags sale outlet,
prada belts for men,
cheap michael kors handbags,
louis vuitton handbags on sale,
prada backpack,
burberry sale outlet,
prada belts,
Coach Wallets on Sale Outlet,
michael kors bag,
Prada Handbags Outlet,
burberry bags,
Coach Handbags Sale Outlet,
longchamp sale,
burberry shoes for men,
coach hobo bags outlet,
michael kors purses on sale,
gucci cross body bag,
michael kors outlet,
Chanel Clutch Bags,
Coach Outlet Store Online,
burberry men's wallet sale,
mcm tote bag,
burberry belts,
burberry bags on sale,
michael kors on sale,
louis vuitton artsy mm,
Cheap Purses Michael Kors,
Prada Clutches on Sale,
cheap michael kors tote,
Longchamp Le Pliage Sale,
cheap coach purses from china,
Louis Vuitton Damier Azur,
prada handbags sale,
burberry purses,
Burberry Outlet Online,
vintage chanel bags,
cheap gucci belts for men,
gucci messenger bag,
coach sunglasses,
burberry belt,
louis vuitton mens wallets cheap,
authentic louis vuitton duffle bag,
gucci bags,
Chanel Flap Bag Price,
Hermes Belts for Cheap,
prada crossbody bags,
MCM Bags at Macy's,
coach hobo bag,
michael kors crossbody handbag,
discount michael kors bags,
coach handbags sale,
louis vuitton shoes,
michael kors purses outlet,
coach messenger bag,
Burberry Handbags Outlet,
longchamp le pliage large tote sale,
Longchamp Backpacks Nylon,
mcm bag,
coach purse outlet,
MCM Bags at Macy's,
MCM Cheap Duffle Bags,
cheap louis vuitton speedy,
hermes birkin price list,
louis vuitton wallet cheap,
burberry shoes,
coach wallets on sale outlet,
MCM Factory Outlet,
hermes purses,
Fendi Belt,
michael kors tote bag,
longchamp le pliage medium shoulder tote,
Gucci Luggage Outlet,
louis vuitton damier,
Coach Crossbody Sale,
michael kors tote,
discount michael kors tote,
chanel tote bag 2015,
Louis Vuitton Red Alma,
hermes belt price,
Authentic Louis Vuitton Neverfull,
discount louis vuitton diaper bag sale,
coach messenger bag for women,
michael kors purses,
chanel tote bag,
Authentic Louis Vuitton Eva Clutch,
Louis Vuitton Shoulder Bag Tote,
louis vuitton handbags sale,
prada loafers women,
chanel flap bag price,
louis vuitton artsy mm,
chanel wallet on a chain caviar,
louis vuitton neverfull,
louis vuitton travel bag,
michael kors handbags sale,
mcm clutch,
louis vuitton shoes men,
chanel bags outlet,
louis vuitton shoulder bag,
louis vuitton diaper cheap,
mcm tote bag under 100,
MCM Bags at Macy's,
Chanel Diaper Bags Sale,
cheap michael kors clutch,
coach crossbody,
louis vuitton wallet,
prada tote,
discount louis vuitton purses outlet,
mcm duffle bag,
gucci luggage outlet,
longchamp le pliage medium,
Louis Vuitton Diaper Bag,
michael kors hobo bag,
chanel diaper bag,
cheap louis vuitton belts,
coach backpack,
michael kors store online,
michael kors hamilton tote,
coach purses on sale macy's,
Burberry Cologne for Men,
Vintage Chanel Handbags,
burberry crossbody bag sale,
michael kors purse,
black chanel bag,
gucci sunglasses for women,
prada tote bag black,
burberry purses outlet,
gucci purses and handbags,
prada backpack purse,
michael kors bags on sale,
Classic Black Chanel Bag,
burberry purses outlet,
Longchamp Tote Bag Outlet,
louis vuitton zippy,
louis vuitton duffle bag for men,
prada crossbody bags on sale,
longchamp tote,
michael kors bags,
coach wallets,
michael kors black purse,
Prada Totes,
Gucci Crossbody Handbags,
michael kors handbags,
cheap michael kors satchel,
Coach Sunglasses Outlet,
coach bags on sale,
mcm handbags at bloomingdale's,
burberry store chicago,
Hermes Outlet,
Gucci on Sale from Factory,
burberry diaper bag,
Chanel Tote Bag 2015,
coach purse outlet online 80% off,
vintage chanel bags for sale,
cheap louis vuitton shoes,
burberry men's wallet,
burberry for men,
chanel diaper bag price,
Authentic Louis Vuitton Neverfull bag,
Burberry Handbags Outlet Online,
burberry diaper bag on sale,
gucci clutch purse,
Coach Purse Outlet Online 80% Off,
gucci bags outlet,
michael kors tote bags,
discount michael kors satchel,
chanel bags prices fall winter 2015,
Price of Hermes Purses,
longchamp tote bag outlet,
mcm backpack price,
burberry handbag,
longchamp sale outlet,
Prada Nylon Messenger Bag,
michael kors handbags on sale,
Coach Bags,
burberry backpack,
burberry wallets for women,
Louis Vuitton Diaper Bags,
Louis Vuitton Monogram Canvas,
burberry tote,
louis vuitton duffle bag,
louis vuitotn speedy,
louis vuitton eva clutch,
gucci sunglasses for women on sale,
louis vuitton belts for men,
hermes purses prices,
louis vuitton purses,
Coach Factory Outlet Online,
gucci luggage,
prada purses and handbags,
prada messenger bag,
Cheap Real Gucci Belts for Men,
mcm purses,
prada outlet,
louis vuitton messenger bag,
cheap louis vuitton speedy,
gucci handbags outlet,
prada messenger bag in nylon,
chanel crossbody,
Burberry Outlet Locations,
chanel classic flap bag,
Burberry Handbags,
michael kors tote,
louis vuitton speedy 30,
Chanel Classic Flap Bag Price,
michael kors outlet store,
chanel tote bag,
burberry belt men,
cheap coach purses,
Coach Purses Outlet Online,
Prada Outlet,
cheap louis vuitton tote,
prada bags on sale,
Burberry Handbags On Sale,
longchamp bags macy's,
michael kors handbags cheap,
louis vuitton neverfull mm,
prada purses,
Burberry Crossbody Bags,
louis vuitton travel bag replica,
louis vuitotn speedy,
Louis Vuitton Damier Ebene bag,
coach crossbody handbags,
Prada Clearance Sale,
louis vuitton wallet for women,
birkin bag hermes,
louis vuitton tote,
gucci backpack,
cheap gucci belts,
Gucci Belt,
burberry belts for men,
michael kors purses,
chanel wallet on a chain,
Louis Vuitton Tote Bags,
michael kors purses outlet,
louis vuitton artsy,
gucci backpack for men,
gucci cross body bag messenger,
prada handbags sale online,
black chanel bag with gold chain,
Prada Women's Loafers,
Burberry Men's Wallet Outlet,
michael kors purse outlet,
michael kors tote,
coach backpacks on sale,
MCM Handbags,
Louis Vuitton Outlet Online Store Authentic,
louis vuitton travel bag men,
louis vuitton belt,
Longchamp Medium Shoulder Tote,
burberry crossbody bag sale,
Hermes Birkin Price 2015,
louis vuitton tote bag,
louis vuitton artsy handbag,
louis vuitton zippy wallet,
burberry wallets,
Gucci Backpack for Sale,
longchamp le pliage large tote,
hermes belt,
prada clutch,
louis vuitton wallets for men,
Coach Outlet Store Online,
coach diaper bags on sale,
gucci purses,
gucci clutch,
louis vuitton diaper bag,
cheap louis vuitton speedy,
hermes birkin price,
Chanel Factory Outlet,
coach crossbody bags on sale,
mcm purses handbags,
burberry bags on sale,
cheap louis vuitton handbags,
louis vuitton watllets,
prada clutch bag,
MCM Bags at Macy's,
cheap michael kors purses outlet,
Prada Cross Body Nylon Bags,
longchamp backpack purse,
Outlet Michael Kors Handbags,
louis vuitton purses on sale,
cheap louis vuitton purses,
coach bags on sale factory outlet,
michael kors factory outlet online,
burberry crossbody bag,
MCM Factory Outlet,
burberry store,
Coach Outlet Diaper Bag,
burberry for men cologne,
longchamp backpack,
louis vuitton monogram,
chanel flap bag,
chanel clutch bag,
michael kors satchel,
coach diaper bag,
louis vuitton messenger,
Gucci Belt,
michael kors crossbody,
longchamp bags,
prada loafers,
burberry bags on sale online,
Gucci Sunglasses for Women on Sale,
burberry sale,
mcm bags,
burberry men cologne,
michael kors black handbags,
burberry bags,
louis vuitton belts,
Coach Outlet,
michael kors factory outlet,
burberry men,
Chanel Cross Body Bag,
coach diaper bags,
Gucci Handbags Outlet,
louis vuitotn speedy,
Burberry Backpack for Women,
MCM Clutch Bag,
mcm clutch bag,
Coach Factory Outlet 85% Off,
Burberry Outlet Online,
Chanel Bag Prices 2014,
prada outlet online usa,
louis vuitton speedy 35,
louis vuitton purses,
louis vuitton speedy 25,
mcm bags at macy's,
michael kors crossbody bag,
Prada Factory Outlet Store,
Michael Kors Purses,
birkin bag hermes cost,
burberry wallets for women,
Burberry Wallets Women,
gucci handbags outlet authentic,
michael kors black handbags,
coach crossbody bags,
Louis Vuitton Eva Clutch Bag,
chanel bags prices,
louis vuitton alma bag,
coach diaper bags on sale,
louis vuitton alma,
chanel clutch,
chanel crossbody bag,
Longchamp Bags Macy's,
michael kors black handbags,
Louis Vuitton Neverfull GM,
Louis Vuitton Messenger Bag,
Burberry Tote Bags,

Reviewer: Melusine Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/11 - 01:37 am Title: SURPRISE!

Sounds interesting. I look forward to reading it.

Reviewer: ladyjane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/09/10 - 01:17 am Title: Chapter 40: Dawn

This was a really great ending. I understand your sadness at ending this story. You no doubt love your characters. Calahdra is strong like Lainloth! You haved a way wiyh stong female characters. Looking forward to all you do in the future.

Author's Response: I appreciate it, dear! I do love feisty women.

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/09/10 - 12:40 am Title: Chapter 40: Dawn

You ended this story beautifully. I am so happy to see she has not only the best of both worlds, but an eternity to spend with Legolas. You are a very talented writer and I look forward to more from you. You definitely have my support. Thank you for sharing this wonderful, emotional story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was happy as well, and I'm quite proud of the finished piece. I'm hoping to come back to fanfiction in a short time, probably in December. I have a story beginning to create itself in my mind already. -Whisper

Reviewer: Melusine Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/09/10 - 12:03 am Title: Chapter 40: Dawn

A satisfying and hopeful ending to an emotional roller-coaster of a tale. This was very enjoyable all around. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thank you Melusine. I was satisfied when I came to the end, and that was a feeling I feared I would never feel.

Reviewer: Naneth Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/10 - 09:15 pm Title: Chapter 39: Truth

Well, Whisper, after having been away for quite a while, what a treat it was to read 10 chapters of your wonderful story at once.
Well done!
You have come such a long way and this story has gained such depth since you began (though I loved even the first chapter)
The struggling between compassion and pettier emotions in your characters is such a refreshing shift on the classic good guy/bad guy -- there is light and dark in all of us and it's a far more authentic tale for delving into that basic fact of life. The ambivalence is so real in each chapter... and beautiful.

Lovely long awaited love scene. You captured it perfectly. Human and transcendant at the same time...

The foray into 3rd person was seamless, well-written, and the only way you could have bridged that gap. That chapter really added a level of enrichment the story would gave missed, otherwise.
Also, the theme of redemption is a welcome departure from the Hollywood mold. What is the point of being here after all if we can't fumble around, mess up royally, act like jerks and be forgiven, learn something from it, evolving into better people. Yes, even elves.
It was so nice to see Calahdra and Legolas pass through this fire and emerge better for it. And Lenwe-- I didn't think you could pull off redemption for him but you did. These were particularly sweet chapters.

Love that you gave your story a cake! Fun. That loyalty & dedication is reflected in the ever emerging quality of the tale. Richly deserved.

Life and work dictate now that I have less time than I used to for exploring the fanfiction world but I will definitely see this story through to the end, because as a reader I feel so much a part of it-- which means you've done your job as a writer amazingly well...

I am so looking forward to seeing how Calahdra and Legolas overcome their last hurdles -- they've come so far... they're almost there! No wonder you're feeling emotional.

Good luck!

Author's Response: NANETH! I have missed you indeed. I will admit that there were moments that I doubted you return to Ever and Ever, but I despise pestering people so I refrained from contacting you. I am SO overjoyed that I have your attention again :D I appreciate all that you have said quite dearly. I'm also glad that you picked up on some of the themes I've been attempting to weave into this: redemption, pride, and fate. Redemption has always been a point that I've been intrigued by. And you're absolutely right... Hollywood and the Media have lost all concept of those virtues like honor and duty. I wanted to portray those things here in a relatable way. I hope that I've succeeded. I apologize for your busy-ness. I too have just started work and school and my life is utter chaos. But I only have one chapter left to write, and soon it will be completed. When I've finished, I'm going to take a holiday for a while, for I think I deserve it. But it won't be a very long holiday... writing fanfiction has wound itself far too deeply into my heart for that. If you do have time, please read some of the pieces I've posted over your hiatus (chiefly 'Exceptions' and Wildflowers'. I'm hoping to continue both.). Thank you as always! -Whisper

Reviewer: ladyjane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/09/10 - 04:10 am Title: Chapter 39: Truth

Wow, so much happening in one chapter. The ending is very satisfactory. Fate is an interesting concept. It's good when you're fated to Legolas!

Author's Response: There is still one more chapter, dear! I've not quite reached the ending that gives me that "Ahah" moment, but I'm sure it will emerge eventually. Thank you for continuing to read! -Whisper

Reviewer: ladyjane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/09/10 - 03:51 am Title: Chapter 38: Burning

A narrow escape! I can clearly visualize the terrifying scene. Yes it seems the enemy could not stand against the mention of the Valar.
Nice love scene. Lucky Legolas!
I will read this from the beginning some day, but for now could not resist just picking up as you post.

Author's Response: Thank you ladyjane!

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/10 - 01:55 am Title: Chapter 39: Truth

This was by far one of your most moving and emotional chapters. I am hoping she will fight for her right to become immortal. But I must say, Legolas' distance from her surprised me. I was wishing he would take her in his arms and... well, I'm sure you have your reasons. Great work.

Author's Response: Thank you L8Bleumr. My reason for Legolas' distance is this: he has been through just as much emotional trauma as she, and sometimes that simply becomes too much... even for an elf. But yes, there is another reason that I shall not reveal...yet. -Whisper

Reviewer: Melusine Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/10 - 05:54 pm Title: Chapter 38: Burning

That was a close one. I hope she will be all right.

Tense chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks Melusine! Tense was what I was aiming for :)

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/10 - 10:15 am Title: Chapter 38: Burning

What will she choose? I just cannot wait. You have left me on the edge of my seat waiting for the next chapter. I understand your reserve about ending your story. I felt the same way about my first story. It is like a child that you have nurtured and watched it grow but eventually you must let it go. Then a new story is born and we do it all over again. Wonderful story, wonderful writing. When this tale is told in full, I cannot wait to see what else you will come up with.

Author's Response: Thanks L8Bleumr! And that is exactly the way I feel about ending this! It's going to be terrbily difficult to write that final sentence. And I do have a few ideas in mind for what I'll do next. I want to continue Wildflowers, but I also really want to write an Eomer and Lothiriel fic (with plenty of Cal/Lego references!) We'll see, I guess...

Reviewer: ladyjane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/09/10 - 10:57 pm Title: Chapter 38: Burning

I've just begun to read the chapter and will give a full review. Just wanted to remind you there is an Elf I'm longing to know more about. Has Teron been whispering in your ear? He seems to have so much life. You will miss your master work. Maybe something even better is waiting for you to bring it alive.

Author's Response: I absolutely have not forgotten about Teron! But my goal was to finish Ever and Ever before the end of summer, and until it's complete, everything else has been on hold. So as soon as I'm finished mourning the end of E+E, I'll start on Wildflowers' sequel. Thanks dear! -Whisper

Reviewer: ladyjane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/08/10 - 09:06 am Title: Chapter 37: Revelations

Impatient person that I am, I am reading your story back to front I think. That way I can read what you wrote and still keep up with the latest.

OK have I got this? Cal loves Legolas and he loves her. Eomer also loves Cal?

Lucky lady that Cal. This is good, I'm enjoying it.

Author's Response: Hahahah! I can't gaurantee that that system won't totally confuzzle you, but it should be pretty interesting :) Cal and Legolas have been together for a while and there's no doubt that they have always been fully committed to each other. But there were some hints that Eomer really did adore her a while back... and when Legolas realized this, well, he wasn't too happy. Honestly, the Cal/Eomer relationship probably would have been far more rational than the Cal/Lego situation. Thanks ladyjane!

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/08/10 - 01:37 am Title: Chapter 37: Revelations

Another beautiful chapter. Enjoy your trip and be prepared to give us an update upon your return. We are patiently waiting.

Author's Response: Thanks L8Bleumr :) I won't keep you waiting too long.

Reviewer: ladyjane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15/08/10 - 05:43 pm Title: Chapter 1: Sighting

Oh those last few lines. 'Not an inch of him was more or less than it should have been.' Whisper, you little vixen, so many yummy connotations to that.

I get a pretty clear picture of your heroine from this first chapter. I think I'm going to enjoy this. Your writing is always so inspiring. Thanks for being who you are, one of the best!

Author's Response: Ahahah. Yes, I do enjoy that line quite a bit ;)
I'm glad you're enjoying yourself so far! I will warn you, though. I'm planning on rewriting a good portion of the first few chapters. For every person that loves Calahdra for being fierce, there is another that criticizes me for making her too Mary Sue-ish. I want to fix that.
Thank you, ladyjane. You're complimetns always make me blush(in a good way). -Whisper

Reviewer: Lisse Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/10 - 07:53 am Title: Preface

I will read the emotion and never judge. The heart of what you write is more important than a type-o. I am very reluctant to put myself out there, but I do and will the more so.

Author's Response: Thank you Lisse! I can't wait to hear more from you :) -Whisper

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/10 - 01:10 am Title: Chapter 36: Unbroken

I am overjoyed to see Caladhra and Legolas together again. Up until now, your story has felt so desolate (and I mean that in a good way). But the tides seem to be turning and hearts are singing. I'm almost afraid to let go and give in to the joy. Something is lurking just around the corner isn't it? Wait, don't tell me. I'd rather read it for myself.

Author's Response: I too am overjoyed at seeing them together again. But the war isn't over yet.
Thank you, dear! -Whisper

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/10 - 11:13 am Title: Chapter 35: Healer

I appreciate how you incorporate the different horses in this story. They are just as important as all the main characters. The scene with the Vala was wonderful and I cannot wait to see how our heroin will change from warrior to healer, if she should choose that path. Very cleverly written. I am enjoying it immensely.

Author's Response: Thanks L8Bleumr!
The horses are indeed important. Tolkien took a good bit of time describing the steeds of Middle Earth and their importance. I figured that if my focus was solely that of a rider of Rohan, than the horse-iness would have to be amplified quite a bit.
Calahdra's journey isn't over yet :)
-Love, Whisper

Reviewer: Melusine Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/10 - 12:50 am Title: Chapter 35: Healer

I'm just catching up again. Powerful stuff. You see now the problem of writing in first person--if something happens to the pov character outside of her awareness, how do you handle it. I think you did well on that. So now she's healing, but not whole and on her way to battle. I wonder how Legolas will feel to see her there in that state. Looking forward to the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks Melusine!
Writing in 3rd person was tricky, but it was also refreshing. I was concerned that it would shock readers and prevent them from truly grasping the deeper content of the chapter, but so far it has been well recieved. For that, I am glad :)
I'll post again soon, I promise! -Whisper I

You must login (register) to review.