Reviews For The Greatest Harm
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: Erato Signed
I agree with AnchantessM!!!!!!
It´s AVESOME!!!!!!!!!

How did you come up with Bonnie?
I have never heart of any being like her!!!!!???
Date: 25/04/12 - 07:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
Ugh, it's been two years since you last updated. I wish you'd get your mo-jo back. This is by far one of the most entertaining 10th walker stories I had the pleasure reading. And Bonnie, is a hoot. I love that little spin. Please update soon!
Date: 29/11/11 - 08:18 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: TheGypsyQueen Signed
omg i friggen love this story! by far the best lotr fanfic i have ever read! for real! good job! i am crazy about the story and i really enjoy the humour! excellent! pleeeeeease update soon!!!! :) pretty please:D
Date: 09/06/10 - 07:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous
This is my absolute favorite story on this site. I suggest you put this on fanfiction.net; there'd be so many people reviewing this story! Glad that they are *finally* admitting their love for each other. Boromir's so protective of Kiera. It's a shame that Tolkien made him die! I'll be watching for future updates!
Date: 13/10/09 - 09:31 am [Report This]
Title: Sorcerer of Dol Guldur Reviewer: Variscodel Signed
Don't forget to update! You're doing a great job. It would be a shame to just abandon this.
Date: 06/07/09 - 02:43 am [Report This]
Title: Sorcerer of Dol Guldur Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Oh, I just love this. This is the first time I have had a chance to review. I could not help it. Once I started reading I could not stop until I finished chapter 9! That is when I noticed that there was not more to read. Please,...continue.
Date: 30/05/09 - 11:57 pm [Report This]
Title: A vision. Reviewer: Ithillian Princess Signed
ROFL!
I have to take a bath with Boromir :D
best line of the chapter :D
Date: 28/05/09 - 10:33 pm [Report This]
Title: The Elephant Hawk Moth Reviewer: Ithillian Princess Signed
OMG!
That was SO good!
I loved it!
Keira is SO funny in the beginning when she thinks Boromir is just an LotR Freak :D
Date: 28/05/09 - 09:22 pm [Report This]
Title: The Elephant Hawk Moth Reviewer: Erullisse Signed
I needed that hilarious visual image of a human girl pulling on Elrond's ear - thanks for creating it! I can just see it in my mind . . .

Author's Response: :oP Glad it amused you.
Date: 22/04/09 - 01:49 pm [Report This]
Title: The Elephant Hawk Moth Reviewer: Narya Signed
Hey! I saw you were new to the site and thought I'd stop to say hi and leave you some feedback.

Yes, you're right, this has been done before...but that doesn't mean it can't be done well. There are some fantastic Tenth Walker stories on this site (I strongly recommend you take a look at Pink Siamese's "Hobbitland") along with the...ah...not so good :p in my experience, writing a decent Tenth Walker is a question of writing well, avoiding OOC behaviour in canon characters and making sure your modern-day character has enough depth to avoid the dreaded label of Mary Sue.

You're already one step ahead of the vast majority of Tenth Walker writers in that your writing style is fluid and concise, though I'd like to see a little more in the way of description. I think you've made some interesting choices with this piece, such as having a fae/fairy/supernatural creature lead her into Middle Earth, which suggests some greater reason for her being there. If handled right, this could bring a lot of depth to the story that many tenth walker fics lack - too often it's just a case of a girl falling through a random portal! I also liked that she found it difficult to accept she's there; another thing that tends to annoy me about this kind of story is that the girl tends not to be bothered about having suddenly fallen into another dimension and possibly not being able to go back. I really like your decision to make Legolas dark-haired, too; that makes an intriguing change!

Nitpick: "elf" should be capitalized.

I'll keep my eye on this; I'm curious about where you'll take it. Is it a WIP or have you finished it already?

Take care,
Narya

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, I hope that I can stray from the cliché and overused. ^_^ Sorry, I didn't even realize I hadn't capitalized 'elf' I'll go through and fix that. It's still WIP, I'm not even close to finished. Hehe, I'm not even through the first book yet...I intend to take this to the very end.
Date: 22/04/09 - 01:28 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.