Reviews For McHobbits
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1: A Peaceful Ride Disturbed Reviewer: yaoxuemei Signed
michael kors handbags sale
ugg outlet
coach outlet
kate spade sale
ugg boots clearance
uggs outlet
nike outlet online
coach outlet online
polo ralph lauren
tory burch outlet
moncler sale
coach factory outlet
uggs outlet
ugg outlet stores
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet
ed hardy outlet
lacoste outlet
canada goose outlet
mulberry sale
mlb jerseys
ralph lauren polo shirts
canada goose
ugg boots clearance
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas nmd r2
ray ban sunglasses
uggs canada
ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
asics running shoes
canada goose outlet store
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
cheap ugg boots
ugg sale
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet
pandora jewelry
fitflops sale clearance
polo ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
vintage nhl jerseys
ray ban sunglasse
fred perry polo
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
ugg outlet
ray ban
coach outlet
mulberry outlet
pandora jewelry
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren
pandora charms
moncler outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose
tory burch handbags
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasse
ugg,uggs,uggs canada
ralph lauren pas cher
mont blanc outlet
nike air max
coach outlet online
nike factory store
michael kors handbags
moncler outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
ugg outlet store
ray ban sunglasses outlet
canada goose jackets
hermes outlet
clarks shoes
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasse
canada goose outlet store
polo shirts
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
ugg boots
canada goose parka
ugg boots
christian louboutin sale
coach outlet clearance
coach outlet store online
canada goose
ugg boots outlet
coach outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet online
canada goose uk
nike outlet store
canada goose jackets
supreme outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet store
mont blanc outlet
pandora rings
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren polo
hermes belts outlet
nike outlet
yeezy boost 350
mulberry bags
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet stores
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
mulberry outlet
kate spade sale
fred perry clothing
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
mulberry outlet
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
uggs outlet
yeezy boost 350
coach canada
canada goose jackets sale
uggs outlet
nike shoes
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
nike outlet store
ugg outlet
adidas yeezy shoes
cheap jordans
ugg outlet
coach outlet canada
canada goose uk
nfl jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg boots clearance
kate spade outlet
nike shoes on sale
coach outlet online
mbt outlet
kate spade bags
cheap ugg boots
longchamp handbags
ugg boots on sale
fitflops sale clearance
fitflops sale
true religion outlet store
ray ban wayfarer
uggs outlet
pandora charms
canada goose outlet store
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
adidas outlet online
coach outlet store online
uggs outlet
canada goose outlet store
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban wayfarer
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
canada goose
ralph lauren uk
coach outlet
ugg outlet store
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
valentino shoes
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots clearance
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo outlet
polo outlet
polo outlet
oakley sunglasses
yaoxuemei20180126
Date: Jan 26 2018 12:37 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4: Help Wanted Reviewer: FinestCarpet Signed
The bra is a factor that all women miss these months; a delightful garment which usually keeps u . s . well insured and helps to our clothes to get a really wonderful on u . s .. But bras just weren't always round - in addition to when they were, it wasn't always straightforward to reach one which usually fit suitably! maternity bra online
Date: Jun 20 2017 02:08 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: A Peaceful Ride Disturbed Reviewer: EowynsPen Signed
OH I totally agree! The poor guy! Just think - Sauron might come in and order a McMuffin! That would be terrifying.
Still, you know what they say - you can find a McDonald's ANYWHERE!

Author's Response: Yes you can find a McDonald's anywhere (I think that I proved that *smiles*) Sauron and a McMuffin...Hmm...now that would be intresting! -Midnight
Date: Jun 10 2009 09:25 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7: First Day of Work Reviewer: Traveller Signed
Awwww, poor little Fair! We seem to have a common thing about torturing the poor little guy.

"My father is insane!” Lol- couldn't have said it better myself!

I'm in love with the Tooks! So cute, keep it up!

-Traveller

Author's Response: Yes, only 'poor little Fair' was sorta eating on the job! And yes, his father is insane. Thanks, -Midnight
Date: May 22 2009 07:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6: Father's 'Brilliant' Idea Reviewer: Traveller Signed
Lol, it sounds like dad talking to me! Go out and get a joooooooooooobbb! You've heard it. I love Fair (I always call him that, it's habitual) and Breeze's relationship-so cute, like you and Twinky! Does Breeze look like Twinky? Fair's pony in my stories, Stybba, looks exactly like Twinky! I love how Pippin just automatically expects Fair to take the job and love it. Great work!

-Traveller

Author's Response: Pippin will be Pippin and grass will be grass... Anyhow, no he does not look exactly like Twink! He is a dark dappled gray. Anywho, if dad wants you to get a job so much, work at McDonald's. Hehehehe... -Midnight
Date: May 19 2009 08:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5: Exhausted and Mid-Morning Meals Reviewer: Traveller Signed
Mid-morning tea? Is that a new Hobbit meal? As if first and second breakfast, elevenses, luncheon, afternoon tea, dinner, and supper weren't enough! Yeah, I hate when I feel like I have to sacrifice my tone or my really good writing to advance the plot. I almost feel like I'm doing that in my story now. Oh, you made Frodo have a little chestnut, too! Like Cheyanna, in my stories! This is still really cute, keep up the good work!

-Traveller

Author's Response: Thank you, and yes seven meals are not enough for Pippin! He has to have mid-morning tea as well, they can afford it, so he added it! Thank you again, and yes, I hate having to add in little bits here and there to just get the actual plot of the story moving along, because I do not want to just have mindless humor. -Midnight
Date: May 01 2009 06:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4: Help Wanted Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed
Oh no. This could get messy. The Hobbits WORKING at McDonalds? I hope Sam doesn’t start eating hamburgers on the job. Or Pippin chicken. Or Frodo ice cream. Okay, you know what; maybe Billy should specify that the Hobbits can’t eat on the job. I think that would save a lot of mayhem. :D Hey, some of the paragraphs in this chapter are awkwardly stuck together, just thought you might want to fix that. Unless it was deliberate – I’ll back off. Ooo! Can I have my promised hot fudge sundae now?! FEI WANT SUNDAE!

Fei.

Author's Response: *Hands Fei her Sundae before she hurts something* Thanks very much! And I'm sorry about the paragraphs being kind of funny in that...kind of funny way. My computer does some really weird things at times and I will work on TRYING to fix it. Thank you! -Midnight
Date: Apr 26 2009 05:37 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4: Help Wanted Reviewer: Traveller Signed
Ooooh, I want a hot fudge sundae! It will go well with Mom's devil's food birthday cake, lol. Omigosh, the Travellers working in McDonald's! That's just TOO funny! And poor little Fair, he's going to come and work, too? Goldie should work with him- that would be interesting! Can't wait to see what happens next!

-Traveller

Author's Response: *Gives Trav her Hot Fudge Sundae and laughs when she starts jumping in a circle screaming, 'HOT HOT, TOO HOT!* Goldie might work with him, and I don't know yet if Fair will work in McDonald's. Thanks for your review! -Midnight
Date: Apr 25 2009 05:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3: Ride Around Town Reviewer: Traveller Signed
Lol, and the plot thickens. Question- why did you use to word "taboo?" Taboo means something that should not be spoken of, like Voldemort in Harry Potter. If the Hobbits are telling everyone about McDonald's, then obviously it's not taboo. Other than that, I loved it. My favorite part was "Sam was still hoping it wasn't poisonous". Totally in character for Sam! Love it and can't wait to read more. I'll take that Big Mac, please!

-Traveller

Author's Response: Okay, you're right I looked it up on Dictonary.com, and it says 'something that is excluded'. I will fix that. Anyway, here's your Bigmac! -Midnight
Date: Apr 25 2009 04:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2: Hobbits and Fast Food Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed
*Laughing as Billy rolls his eyes, let out a dramatic sigh, and points to the large lighted board above his head* Great line – extremely accurate! :P Billy’s not so bad…at first I thought he’d be the stereotypical obnoxious-bored-lazy McDonald’s worker, but he’s just lonely and scared…I’ll have to give Pippin a few dollars to ride down to the Hobbit McD’s to get us some hot fudge sundae’s to keep Billy company and in business. Nice job on the accuracy of the meals the Hobbits ordered!

Eagar for more!

Fei.

P.S. Elrond's hand got stuck in the toaster. And when he got frustrated and started randomly pushing buttons to see if the 'metal beast' would open wider to release his hand, he accidentally turned the toaster on...

Author's Response: Ouch, maybe you should let poor old Elrond out! I would hate getting my hand stuck inside of a toaster! And thank you! I had to pull up the McD's menue on the internet while I wrote this one! (Make sure you give Pippin enough money to buy you guys your sundaes!) Thanks again, -Midnight
Date: Apr 21 2009 01:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2: Hobbits and Fast Food Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed
Very cool and random, but expertly brilliant! I can just imagine it now...
"Four Hobbits walk into Mcdonalds." I am laughing so hard I can hardly breathe! I hope to read more of your stories in the near future! Love it!

meerkatalex

Author's Response: Catch your breath, it's not good to turn blue! Thank you though, I really worked hard on it. Keep reading. -Midnight
Date: Apr 21 2009 07:18 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2: Hobbits and Fast Food Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
:D The hobbits and McDonald's! Interesting combo, hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! -Midnight
Date: Apr 21 2009 03:30 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2: Hobbits and Fast Food Reviewer: Traveller Signed
Lol, I love the Hobbits' food choices. Of course Pippin had to order the Big Mac and the ice cream (Pippin on ice cream? And I thought he was bad on coffee when he had that hyper attack while we were in the Trojan Bunny together. In Merry's words, OH, SWEET ERU!) And Frodo and Merry of course have to be the healthy ones, and of course Sam is nervous. The Hobbits are surprisingly in character for such an AU situation! I love how you make Pippin do the most talking! :) Great job, I can't wait to read more! Love from,

-Traveller

Author's Response: Thanks Trav! Naturally Pip has to order the Big Mac and ice cream, and as you said, Merry and Frodo always going for the salads over burgers and chicken! -Midnight
Date: Apr 20 2009 04:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: A Peaceful Ride Disturbed Reviewer: Lorian Signed
I just thought of something...will the hobbits bring their hobbit-ponies in, after seeing the building is safe?!? Oh, the look of horror on the manager's face! :D

Author's Response: No, they usually don't bring their ponies in, but a good idea. Also, I guess that the counter worker IS the manager, because he is the only chap working there. Thanks for reviewing! -Midnight
Date: Apr 20 2009 04:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: A Peaceful Ride Disturbed Reviewer: Lorian Signed
I love it. Write some more! And yes, the McDonald's employee is to be pitied.

Lorian

Author's Response: Yes, I hope that I never work in a McDonald's that travels to Middle-earth, or maybe I would... -Midnight
Date: Apr 20 2009 04:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: A Peaceful Ride Disturbed Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed
Would you like fries with that?

(Okay, I just *had* to say that.)

This is so randomly hysterical! McHobbits! Nice title! *High-fives Midnight* I love the McDonalds cashier’s response to the Hobbits walking in. His head must be pretty shaken up, you know…landing in the Shire so suddenly like that. I can just see his facial expression. Same one I got when I wore my Elf Ears to school. Ah, classic.

Heehee, Merry and air-conditioning. Now I need to see Elrond figure out how to use a toaster oven.

Wait, this is only the first chapter? *Clapping hands together excitedly* Woo! I can’t wait for more!

Fei.

Author's Response: Fries are good! *High fives Fei back* Thanks about the title! I also feel for the poor worker guy...and I should totally wear my Elf Ears to school, wonder what my teachers would say...hmmm... I wonder how Elrond and the toaster oven would blow over...I like it! -Midnight
Date: Apr 20 2009 02:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: A Peaceful Ride Disturbed Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
*snort* the worker's response reminds me of the McD's worker when we stopped after Ren Faire in full garb. LOL!
nicely done!

Author's Response: Another McDonald's worker I 'pity'. Thanks for your review! -Midnight
Date: Apr 19 2009 10:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: A Peaceful Ride Disturbed Reviewer: Traveller Signed
Lol! So this is the manifestation of Dad's suggestion to mix Hobbits with McDonalds! I love how curious Pippin is the first one in- it's like he senses that there's food there! I love how the McDonald's worker is nervous, but the line "Welcome to McDonalds. May I take your order?" is so engrained in his training that he doesn't dare abandon it. That's hilarious! Keep it up, I can't wait to read more!

-Traveller

Author's Response: Yep! Naturally Pip would be the first in, it's just SO him! Food must be a second nature to that fellow. Of course, all MickyD's workers MUST say their world-famous line, this dude is no different. Thank you for your review. -Midnight
Date: Apr 19 2009 08:04 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.