You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: atouchofhobbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/09 - 09:16 pm Title: Mine! Mine! Mine! Mine! Mine?

This. Is. Hysterical. Following it faithfully. I've been choking down laughter every few seconds so that I don't get the "What's so funny?" "What are you doing?" grilling. But I digress.
First off - can we please, please have an Ipod scene with Maglor? I just have this very, very vivid image of him warbling along to some of today's rock or pop songs... :)
Second off - Fair is probably the cutest little kid I've ever encountered. I wanna adopt him! - but I doubt Pippin etc. would be very happy about that... maybe I'll adopt Huan instead. :P
And in conclusion... did I mention that this is hysterical?
Lovin' it.
- atouchofhobbit

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/09 - 12:06 pm Title: V-I-Note to Self: YOU DON’T MESS WITH TRAV!

I’m glad you got the admin thing resolved, Fei! I had wondered if this would continue. *uber-froh grin*
This review is somewhat rambly with a lot of “!!!!” but here goes…
“What a joy it was, hanging off Thangorodrim with sadistic demons that would not only jack your dog, but slaughter it and then Fed-Ex you its vital organs in a jar—“ (I just like this line.)
“Celegorm the fair.” Could ya have a more conceited title, Gormmie?
Oooh, Alcaro’s a creepy myspace stalker! (hide!)
*tries seven minutes to process what she read* Gummy worms… hotdogs… Mae on tricycle. That was the most random battle ever. And that’s saying something.
Celegorm ohne a shirt!!!!! Such hotness cannot be tolerated… I may explode. Does this always happen when Celegorm makes a promise? Freaky.
F-Fe-Fëanor!!!????? *triple squee* Wow. Sorting Irmo’s sleeping dust. Ok, he lied… that had me so impressed for a second. I guess even sorting grains is preferable to 4,525 years of nothing.
*awes for two and a half minutes* Fëanor and Celegorm were so sweet! And yet Fëanor STILL has not gotten over his glowing rocks. Sigh.

“What do these people dream about…I wonder, though I do not wish to know the answer. Wow, what a paradox.” – I am in total agreement, Marillon.
What!? Shall we never know what plays M-E has? *pouty*
Ewwwww. Super-hearing. Yeah. Bleh. *shudder*
Kitt like TEAM GET’R DUN!
“Becauseth it sounds awesometh.” – heehee. Yeah.
*stuffs sock in mouth, bites lips, presses hands over face* Ok! I can’t block it!!! *crumbles in laughter, hitting floor with a thud* That joke was FUNNY, yea verily. :D I’d be too embarrassed to even tell it to my brothers, though. Nienna’s Tissues! What’s gotten into you, Fei? Oh, yeah, Celegorm. :)
Completely hilarious and insightful. I enjoyed every last sentence!

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/03/09 - 12:48 am Title: WE Jwacked the Pwuppy!

Poor Farmer Maggot. He seems to be loosing it. Where did he learn all those terms? :D
I can't believe Paladin got Huan to play *fetch*; I mean, if Celegorm finds out...
Well, I'm completely out of breath from AWWWW moments! I like that Pippin's whole family is getting involved... hehe Tooks against Feanorions.
My favorite line: "He *points to Paladin* thinks he has everything under control. But we all know he doesn’t."

Reviewer: Lady of the Lake Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/09 - 12:10 pm Title: Doesn't Get More Random Than This

I am shortly going to die from falling off of my chair laughing too many times. I love it. Together you two could win any caption contest by far. Also good choice of songs. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/09 - 12:59 am Title: Doesn't Get More Random Than This

“special talents” scarecly begins to describe Celegorm.
I was almost coughing up my lungs at Mae's... "Wrists flicks and hops three steps to the right"... oooooh! How is it possible to be so hot and so absurd at the same time? Yes, I would not miss the chance to peak at his bare arm! :P Celegorm's ok looking, me thinks, but I don't go for ellons who, well, *whispers* like himself and woodpeckers best. *cringes* But don't tell him that! Mae's best!!! Who knew Curufin could build laptops? I laughed so hard when it hit Celegorm's *ahem*. HAH!
Ah, Alcaro's story was so sad... *snorts, badly hiding laughter*
I'm glad Pip went to sleep without further damage. Umm, it's unfortunate the same could not be said for the others. (Hooboy, you better not remember this in the morning, Fei.) :D
That was a very close call for Trav. Few things are more horrific than a stampede of hungry camels (except a stampede of hungry chickens).
Oh! I'd never have envisioned Pip and Fair riding Huan! *jumps up and down* I'm so happy Huan's here!!! He will stay in? Please? *otter pup face*
Chapter name suggestions: errrr... "It's All About Celegorm"? Not so original, but my brain suddenly turned off. :)
-Kitt

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/03/09 - 02:54 pm Title: Wa Me Crank that Soulja Maedhros

Four wives? Geez, Maggot!
Ah, there's two places on earth without a Starbucks, actually. One also happens to be where I live... oh, but in the university town there's about seven or so. I lost count.
*choking and laughing* I was gonna say, don't let Pippin of all Hobbits have coffee. Oh dear. This can't end well. Just think what this will do to poor Fair's innocent mind! ; )
-Kitt

Reviewer: Midnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/03/09 - 06:04 pm Title: Terms of War and the Completely Cliche Conscience

Umm... that was random... ... ... ... ... who's up for some Lindt?

-Midnight §

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/03/09 - 12:20 am Title: Celegorm and Camelphobia

*laughing guts out* That was wonderfully hilarious.
Umm, wow, what is the nannerpus dance?
Ah, poor Car. But camels really are a little scary, aren't they? They're so big and humpy and hungry... *hides under keyboard*
That self-centered Feanorion! he makes Mae look modest. I too love it when you torture Celegorm. :D
-Kitt

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/03/09 - 03:29 pm Title: OH. NO. HE. DIDN'T.

Evil, evil camel to eat the chocolate! *bulks under chewing animal's glare* I mean niiiice camel! :D
Ahhh, poor Legolas! He actually could use a hug, don't you think?
Hey! Red and white are Indiana University's colors too. Haha! *does little dance then settles down* Sorry,
"Completely in a different world, as usual" - That's so funny... so true... almost frightening.
Woah! That was an awkward moment there with Fair. At least he bought Pippin's excuse! (Or at least I hope he did.)
I so would not trust Pippin with an ipod! Frodo's right as usual, this is going to be a long siege...
-Kitt :)

Reviewer: Midnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/03/09 - 12:20 pm Title: Of Dizzy Elves and Hunger-Crazed Hobbits

DUHDUHDUN! Cut off Legolas's head, you're mean Trav! I shall never *speak* to you again!

Anyhow, it was great. Yada yada yada...

-Midnight §

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/09 - 02:37 pm Title: What really happens at secret Elf councils? GAMES OF DUCK DUCK GOOSE!!

Chocolate?! Who said chocolate?
It’s getting even cleverer! Deviously clever. Hobbits and their mushrooms. *shakes head fondly* Almost sad…
Haha! “kick Maedhros awake” :D
I LOVE clinches and coincidences. My bets are to Angel Frodo.
*chokes* Oh, geez. For a moment I did think Car had said… oh geez. Hem. Well.
“I wonder if I die…” Oh, Mae, we wouldn’t want to spoil it for you!
Gah! The horror! Ohhhh Legolas! *sobs*
*forgets 10 seconds later why she’s sobbing* Oh, you know, Fair is just too adorable! *Awwws for next 78 seconds* But you REALLY should watch your language around the little guy. I’m looking at you, Feanorion.
Und Danke! *pours chocolate syrup on mushroom-omelet and stack of offles* Something’s missing here. Ach, ja! *crumbles Ulmo bars on top* Who else wants some?
-Kitt :)

Reviewer: Lady of the Lake Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/09 - 10:11 pm Title: What really happens at secret Elf councils? GAMES OF DUCK DUCK GOOSE!!

I love it! Keep it up!

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/09 - 11:47 pm Title: The Hostage

Hello Fei and Trav! *waves*
I started reading last night. I never got to review because… *dramatic music* I fell asleep. No, not during your story – I was finishing a book report on the side. *That* put me to sleep.
To my shame I’ve never seen Monty Python and the Holy Grail and I’ve been meaning to for years. There’s really, really a Trojan bunny? Alright, I shouldn’t be surprised. :D
“The things I do for people, honestly, I have one flipping hand…” Oh, Maedhros, you love serving Fei and you know it! Oh, the staticy balloon thing in his hair was pure evil… *grins approvingly*
I like the sheep, though I’m more partial to goats… Good Larry!
*snickering* Ah, Bilbo… old… annoying… exaggerating. I love that guy.
“But you're my beeeeest friend!” *Awwws along with rest of audience*
No!!! Everyone picks on Legolas. His poor perfect hair!
*eyes widen* Would a muchroom cannon hurt? 'Cause I'd like a mushroom or two for an omelet, so if you'd shoot me (just a little), I'd be grateful... : )
-Kitt

You must login (register) to review.