You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xiaojun Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/15 - 03:12 am Title: Rewrite:

20150824 junda
canada goose uk
jordan pas cher
fitflop uk
air max 95
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet
replica watches cheap
burberry sale
cheap jordans
michael kors
ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
kate spade handbags
nike air max
nike store uk
coach outlet
soccer shoes
mizuno running shoes
cheap jordans for sale
basket ball shoes
toms wedges
air max 90
hermes uk
ralph lauren
mont blanc pen
michael kors handbags
new balance outlet
gucci outlet
hollister uk sale
jordan shoes
ed hardy clothing
louboutin pas cher
michael kors
christian louboutin outlet
abercrombie
gucci
borse gucci
michael kors uk
fitflops outlet
ralph lauren uk
snabacks wholesale
kate spade handbags
barbour jackets
instyler max
burberry handbags
oakley sunglasses
nike free run 5.0
nike tn
michael kors uk
ugg australia
michael kors handbag
michael kors outlet
mulberry
ray ban outlet
ralph lauren
hermes bags
nike uk
hermes belt
air max 90
ray ban sunglass
michael kors outlet online
adidas gazelle
toms outlet
true religion outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
hollister
gucci uk
mcm outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg boots sale
coach outlet
pandora rings
coach outlet online
pandora jewelry
tory burch outlet online
louis vuitton
nike uk
burberry outlet
louboutin
louboutin
tory burch handbags
oakley store
michael kors outlet online
jorda femme pas cher
hollister clothing
jordan uk
soccer jerseys
instyler curling iron
longchamp pas cher
coach outlet online
christian louboutin
nike trainers
adidas uk
canada goose jackets
nike running shoes
mcm handbags
nike elite
true religion jeans
canada goose uk
mizuno shoes
nike roshe run mens
louis vuitton pas cher
air max 95
timberland uk
ray ban sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
nike air force 1
ugg outlet
prada outlet
adidas trainers
polo ralph lauren
michael kors
ralph lauren outlet
nike free runs
ralph lauren
ed hardy
toms shoes
ed hardy
pandora jewelry
north face jackets
toms outlet
coach outlet
chaussure louboutin
coach outlet online
christian louboutin
rolex watches
nike blazer
michael kors handbags
cheap oakleys
longchamp handbags
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbag
adidas superstars
burberry scarf
nike huarache 2015
cheap jerseys
fitflop shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose
ralph lauren homme
sac longchamp
ugg sale
borse louis vuitton
cheap soccer shoes
coach outlet store online
true religion
coach factory outlet
nike huarache
coach outlet online
pandora charms
air max 95
air force 1
michael kors handbags
adidas superstar
mulberry sale
nike elite socks
michael kors bag
pandora charms 2015
replica watches
ugg boots for women
nike tn pas cher
gucci outlet online
oakley sunglasses outlet
running shoes
adidas gazelle trainers
coach outlet store online
new balance shoes
soccer jerseys wholesale
kate spade
uggs outlet
burberry outlet online
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet online
hollister clothing store
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors bags
barbour uk
nike air max 90
ray ban sunglasses
north face uk
nike store
kate spade bags
pandora outlet
nike blazer low
michael kors
oakley sunglasses sale
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton
toms shoes outlet
ed hardy clothing
hermes birkin bag
ray bans
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet
true religion jeans
abercrombie outlet
longchamp soldes
adidas shoes
prada handbags
true religion sale
black timberland boots
nike roshe run women
nike cortez
kate spade uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
cheap snapbacks hats
michael kors
adidas shoes
tory burch shoes
christian louboutin sale
cheap true religion jeans
cheap nike shoes
michael kors
cheap uggs
sac longchamp
mont blanc pens
cheap ray ban sunglasses
air jordan
gucci outlet
air max shoes
michael kors handbag
coach outlet
fitflops sale clearance
ray ban glasses
longchamp outlet

Reviewer: abc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/15 - 02:56 am Title: Rewrite:

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015
jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015
christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels
jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca
new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats
snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats
snapbacks hats
cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps
jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred
jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
jordan georgetown 11s
jordan 11 georgetown
jordan georgetown 11s
georgetown 11s
jordan 11 low
nike roshe run dk
nike roshe run nl
nike roshe run uk
nike roshe run
roshe runs
nike roshe runs
jordan 5 white metallic
jordan 5 metallic silver
jordan 5 shoes
air jordan 5 hornets
jordan 5 midnight navy
nike kobe 9 shoes
kobe 9 elite low
kobe 9 elite
kobe 9 elite christmas
nike kobe 9 elites
kobe 9 elite christmas
new balance shoes NL
new balance shoes dk
new balance uk
new balance 574
new balance 574
new balance 996
new balance outlet
2015 oreo 4s
air jordan 4 oreo
oreo 4s
jordan 4 oreo
jordan 4 oreo
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin so kate
christian louboutin sneakers
christian louboutin pigalle
christian louboutin
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin so kate
tommy hilfiger
tommy hilfiger
platform shoes
nude shoes
wedges shoes
air jordan 11
air jordan 11
retro 11 shoes
air jordan 11
designer belts
gucci belts
gucci belts
fake gucci belts
cheap gucci belts
herme belts
air max thea
air max 90
air max shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
red bottoms
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo outlet
herve leger
bodycon dresses
bodycon dress
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger outlet
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bandage dresses
bandage dresses
cheap designer shoes
cheap designer shoes
shoes online
running shoes
cheap shoes
basketball shoes
sport shoes
michael kors
michael kors
GHD straighteners
GHD straighteners
GHD hair straighteners
data lebron 12
nike lebron 12 data
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti
replica ugs
ugg boots
snow boots
fake uggs
2015 nike free udsalg
supra shoes
boat shoes
ladies shoes
lotus shoes
vans shoes
air foamposite one
air force 1 shoes
nike foamposite
air jordan 1s
abercrombie and fitch
beats headphones
french blue 7s
nike dunk shoes
beats by dre
Mont Blanc pens
toms shoes
coach bags
coach bags
beats by dr dre
kobe 9 elite
air jordans
jordan 4 columbia blue
legend blue 4s
air jordan 29
air jordan 29
jordan 6 shoes
jordan 11 legend blue
infrared 6s 2014
legend blue 11s
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
legend blues
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
legend blue 11s
gamma blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s 2014
pre order jordans
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 6 black infrared
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan legend 11s
legend blue 11s
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 6 black infrared
retro legend blue 11
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
jordan 13 grey toe
grey toe 13s
grey toe 13s
air jordan 13 retro premium
air jordan 3M reflective
red bottoms
sport blue 6s
jordan infrared 23
legend blue 11s
north faces outlet

Reviewer: mcmoutlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/15 - 02:22 am Title: Rewrite:

All I had at first taken in ray ban sunglasses was, nike roshe run as I say, her untouched asics running shoes splendour; celine handbags I don’t know why that pandora jewelry should have impressed me — bottega veneta as if it had iphone 6 cases been probable she would have appeared in her dressing-gown; it was the only new balance thing to have ralph lauren expected. And it oakley,occhiali oakley,oakley italia in hogan fact kate spade outlet plumed coach outlet and enhanced her nike air max assurance, sustained her propriety, lent our belated interview the nike free natural north face outlet and casual note. But air jordan pas cher there was another service it still more vans shoes rendered her: it so covered, at the burberry first blush, the ray ban sunglasses real message of her aspect, that she enjoyed the luxury — and I felt her enjoy it — beats by dre of seeing my perception in arrest. air force Amazing, when coach outlet I think instyler of chi flat iron it, the nike trainers number of things louboutin,louboutin outlet,louboutin outlet italia that michael kors occurred in these stayed seconds of our silence; but reebok shoes they are jimmy choo shoes perhaps best represented by the louboutin outlet two most marked intensities of my own montre pas cher sensation: christian louboutin outlet the sac longchamp first the certitude that she had at north face outlet no ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale moment nike blazer since her marriage so triumphantly asserted her defeat of time, and the michael kors outlet second the conviction louboutin that I, losing with her while, as it were, we hollister pas cher closed, a certain advantage I should never recover, had at no moment since the day before made so poor a figure on my own ground. Ah, it may chanel handbags have been only juicy couture outlet for six seconds that she caught me gaping at prada outlet her renewed beauty; but six seconds, it was inevitable to feel, mcm handbags were karen millen quite enough for every purpose with longchamp outlet which she insanity workout had links of london come down to me. She might have been michael kors outlet a large, fair, ray ban pas cher rich, prosperous timberland boots person true religion jeans of swarovski crystal twenty-five; she was at north face any rate near enough to polo ralph lauren outlet it baseball bats to put me for ever in air max my place. It was mac cosmetics a nike free success, on her part, that, though I couldn’t as yet fully replica watches measure it, soccer shoes there could vanessa bruno be no doubt of nike outlet whatever, any more than of michael kors outlet my somehow paying for it. Her being there at all, at such an hour, in such conditions, became, each moment, nike roshe on the whole nike air max business, more and more a replica watches part of her advantage; the coach factory outlet case for her was really burberry outlet online in almost any aspect she could now make it wear to my imagination. My wealth valentino shoes of that faculty, never so ghd stimulated, was thus, in a converse,scarpe converse,converse italia,converse sito ufficiale,converse all star manner, her converse pas cher strength; by which I nike air max mean the impossibility ralph lauren uk of my indifference to the mere immense suggestiveness of our circumstances. How can I tell now to what tune the sense oakley sunglasses of all these played supra shoes into my mind? — the oakley sunglasses huge oddity of the toms shoes nameless idea on which longchamp outlet we foregathered, the absence and hush oakley sunglasses of everything except that idea, so magnified in consequence and yet still, hollister,abercrombie,hollister sito ufficiale,abercrombie italia,abercrombie and fitch,abercrombie outlet after all, altogether fantastic. There michael kors outlet remained for her, there spoke coach outlet for her oakley pas cher too, her vividly “unconventional” step, the bravery of pandora charms her rustling, on an understanding so difficult to michael kors outlet give an account timberland of, through wedding dresses places and times louboutin shoes only made safe by the sleep birkin bag of the unsuspecting. My imagination, in short, since I have spoken of north face it, jordan shoes couldn’t sac longchamp do other than work for her giuseppe zanotti from the kate spade handbags moment she had, so wedding dresses simply air max,nike air max yet so wonderfully, not failed me. Therefore it was all with me again, the gucci,borse gucci,gucci sito ufficiale,gucci outlet vision of her reasons. They true religion jeans were in hollister fact coach purses sufficiently in the sound of what she presently said. “Perhaps you don’t know ferragamo shoes — but nike roshe I polo ralph lauren outlet mentioned in the proper quarter that I juicy couture outlet should sit up sac guess a michael kors little. They’re michael kors of a kindness gucci outlet here, burberry luckily ——! So it’s lancel all right.” It prada handbags was air max all right, obviously — she made it so; but she tiffany and co jewelry made marc jacobs it so as well swarovski that, in spite of tiffany and co the splendour she showed me, ray ban uk she should be a little nervous. “We shall only take moreover,” she added, soccer jerseys “a minute.”“Oh, you vans pas cher know what I mean by your grievance!” She had no polo lacoste pas cher intention, Mrs. Briss, of hermes sinking. “I herve leger was to give you time to make pandora charms up nike air max your nike free run uk mind that Mrs. abercrombie and fitch Server was our lady. You so resented, for p90x workout some reason, my suggesting it that lululemon I scarcely hollister believed vans,vans scarpe,vans italia you’d consider michael kors it at all; only I hadn’t forgotten, when I spoke to you a while since, babyliss that you had louboutin nevertheless handsomely promised me abercrombie and fitch that you would do your best.”“You should mulberry handsomely have it from me, and hollister my grounds? Why, longchamp as I’ve just reminded you, longchamp as a form of courtesy to you — magnanimously ray ban,rayban,occhiali ray ban to help you, as new balance pas cher it were, to feel as comfortable as I converse outlet conceived tn pas cher you naturally would desire to feel in your own conviction. nike air max Only for true religion outlet that. hollister And now,” I true religion jeans smiled, “I’m to mont blanc understand from you that, in lululemon spite of tory burch outlet that immense nike huarache,nike huaraches,nike air huarache allowance, you thomas sabo haven’t, all this while, felt comfortable?”

nfl jerseys

Reviewer: Sindarin Muse Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/01/15 - 04:38 pm Title: Chapter 3

I really wish she speak Common tongue!!!

Author's Response: Don't worry, she'll learn soon enough! thak you for reading

Reviewer: Aralinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/08/13 - 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 18

Thanks for your replies to my reviews first off! Hopefully I will get to your new story soon, I have actually gotten very drawn into this story. In this chapter I would watch your terms, iris may use the phrase 'hitting on' but I doubt that anyone from middle earth would. Just a thought. I'm wondering now if Legolas will tell her or not?? And what will she do whe they ride to the black gates?

Author's Response: Thank you for another review! There is absolutely no need to thank me for replying; getting reviews is the absolute best part of writing fanfiction. :) Thanks also for pointing out the somewhat overly modern use of language in this chapter. It's certainly not very Tolkienish. At the same time I can'tfor the life of me see the two men being formal with each other after everything they've been through, and no one sounds old-fashioned when speaking the language of their own time. First I thought about correcting it, but I'm going to go with the easy way out and call it 'lost in translation'. I hope the ending will not be a dissapointment!

Reviewer: Aralinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/08/13 - 12:27 pm Title: Chapter 12

I must say I like the change in that she doesn't participate in te battles, it's a fresh new take for me, good job!

Author's Response: Hi Aralinn! Thank you very much for all of your reviews! I'm glad your liking it so far and I think it's great that you kept leaving reviews even when I hadn't responded to earlier ones. I intended to improve the story by rewriting it, but ended up just writing a practically new story based on the same person and ideas. I'm sure the newer version therefore again contains many grammer/spelling mistakes, but I have given a little bit more thought to Iris' line of thought etc. Maybe you would feel a tiny bit more satisfied with how far I go into her feelings there, but I sure wouldn't dare promise anything.

Reviewer: Aralinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/08/13 - 08:22 pm Title: Chapter 8

Well I must say other than a few grammatical errors, there arent any negative things I would point out. I do know you are rewriting this in a different site (I'll read it after XD) but I would like to see more insight into Iris' feelings, I feel we've only touched the surface of them and I really want to feel what she does. And also more in her relations with the fellowship members and her thoughts about where there relationships stand and such, anyways can't wait to keep reading!

Aralinn

Reviewer: Aralinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/08/13 - 06:59 pm Title: Chapter 3

I like that she dropped into ME without just randomly knowing the language. All too often they get dropped in and automatically know common tongue or even elvish!

Reviewer: Aralinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/08/13 - 04:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well I haven't been to keen on girl falls into middle story, however I found that I like your writing style and how you portrayed her thoughts and feelings. Even though you did not go into grey depths, it is only the start of the story anyway,I still felt I could really feel her thoughts/feelings and such. And so forth, I think I will give this story a try!

Reviewer: Taurauthiel Eruwaedhiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/13 - 04:01 pm Title: Rewrite:

I've been reading the version you posted on faerie and I must admit I am pleasantly surprised! I don't normally read 10th Walker fics but I actually really, reallly enjoyed yours!
Iris is a very believable character and the other members of the Fellowship are all also very accurately portrayed too. It's great how you've written it so that Iris fits the story (in a very believable way) but doesn't cause events to change etc. And you give a new perspective which keeps the story interesting even though technically we all know what is going to happen.
So overall an extremely good read; well done and please continue! :)

Reviewer: Taurauthiel Eruwaedhiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/13 - 02:43 pm Title: Rewrite:

I've been reading the version you posted on faerie and I must admit I am pleasantly surprised! I don't normally read 10th Walker fics but I actually really, reallly enjoyed yours!
Iris is a very believable character and the other members of the Fellowship are all also very accurately portrayed too. It's great how you've written it so that Iris fits the story (in a very believable way) but doesn't cause events to change etc. And you give a new perspective which keeps the story interesting even though technically we all know what is going to happen.
So overall an extremely good read; well done and please continue! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review Taurauthiel! Reviews keep me motivatd, so more is coming!

Reviewer: the mediocre writer Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/07/11 - 08:11 am Title: Rewrite:

I read this story on the link that you left. I was very amused by it and I wonder where it will go. She is learning the language pretty quickly, but then again she is stuck around people speaking it a lot and you implied she was good with languages. I hope you repost/update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I guess she is learning the language pretty fast, but then again she has very little choice. It's always easier to learn when you are forced to, when there is simply no one there who allows you to escape every now and then. I'm working on the next chapter, stay tuned! Thanks again!

Reviewer: AmberRoseEm Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/07/11 - 06:58 am Title: Chapter 23

Truly, this is the best 10th walker story I have ever read. There is so much good to say I would have to use each review box for each chapter. She was so real and the romance development so subtle. I know english is not your first language and there were times it was apparent, but it was completely overlooked by your storytelling. Again, great story! I am a fan!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review! I'm so glad you enjoyed reading it. As you know I'm currently rewriting this story on Faerie. If you feel like it, keep track of it and feel free to tell me if the changes are for better of for worse. I'll keep working on improving my English

Reviewer: Celareil Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/02/11 - 03:47 am Title: Chapter 1

It was the best tenth walker story ever!

Author's Response: Thank you, that's an extremely nice comment of you. I'm thinking about going back to it... Hopefully improving it.

Reviewer: Liliesshadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/01/11 - 03:22 pm Title: Chapter 23

that was beautiful

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading/reviewing!

Reviewer: Mistyrious Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/10 - 04:46 pm Title: Chapter 10

Haha, I am from the Netherlands, and it's very funny to see my own language in an English story!

Author's Response: Haha, dankjewel voor je review! Je komt Nederlanders ook altijd overal tegen, he?

Reviewer: seargentlambchop Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/06/10 - 07:21 am Title: Chapter 23

Beautiful story...

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: awindowtothepast Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/05/10 - 07:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ooh, what a great beginning. I absolutely loved the last line of this chapter. I'm looking foreward to where this story is going to go. :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'd say: keep reading! ;) I hope you'll like the rest too!

Reviewer: JADA Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/10 - 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 23

I'm glad you finished the story. It's hard toi read and care about characters and never get to hear the end of their stories.
so cool!
Oh, I'd like some of aragorn's instant menstrual remoe=val potion please!

Author's Response: The e-mail alerting you to my review ended up in the 'unwanted mail' inbox. Now where did Hotmail get the idea from that I don't want reviews? Thanks for reading and definitely thanks for leaving a review! The potion would certainly have advantages, if you find some, tell me where to look for it!

Reviewer: Maris Patri Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/11/09 - 11:12 am Title: Chapter 13

I am afraid the facilities of Helm’s Deep are not luxurious enough for you.

I laughed a lot at this story, well done
Thank you for the Idea

Author's Response: You're very welcome! Thank you for reading and reviewing. It keeps me writing, even if I am not concentrating on lotr fiction at the moment!

You must login (register) to review.