You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dongdong32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/15 - 07:00 am Title: Chapter 1- Reflecting on the Past

guowenhao0522
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
snapback hats
tiffany jewelry
cheap toms
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin
beats solo
ray ban outlet
tory burch outlet online
links of london uk
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
instyler ionic styler
air jordan 10
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton handbags
burberry outlet online
swarovski jewelry
jordan 4
giuseppe zanotti outlet
ray ban wayfarer
karen millen dresses
coach factor youtlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet
lululemon outlet
kate spade uk
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren polo shirts
puma shoes
prada outlet
air jordan shoes
burberry outlet
asics shoes
michael kors outlet
abercrombie
kate spade outletstore
oakley sunglasses
chanel bags
ray ban sale
instyler
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
celine outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley outlet
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
monster headphones
true religion outlet
tory burch outlet online
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
tory burch sale
calvin klein underwear
karen millen uk
cheap jordans
fitflop shoes
foamposite gold
mcm bags
ray ban sunglasses
true religion sale
michael kors outlet online
burberry outlet
tiffany jewelry
kobe 9
cheap jordans
pandora jewelry
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses online
nike roshe run
burberry handbags
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
mont blanc
babyliss pro
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tods outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tods shoes
discount oakley sunglasses
iphone 6 plus cases
adidas shoes
coach outlet
pandora charms
discount oakley sunglasses
jordan 11
converse all star
louis vuitton outlet
hollister
air jordan 11
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
monster beats by dr dre
tiffany and co
timberland boots
michael kors outlet
lebron 12
puma sneakers
coach outlet
insanity workout
lacoste polo shirts
oakley sunglasses
salomon shoes
hollister clothing
abercrombie and fitch
air jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti
coach outlet online
mac cosmetics
ed hardy t-shirts
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
gucci outlet
burberry outlet online
tory burch outlet
nhl jerseys
air jordan concord
air max 90
tory burch flats
coach purses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
kate spade outlet
pandora
coach handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
tods shoes
coach outlet store online
swarovski crystal
coach outlet store
hollister pas cher
nba jerseys
air max 2015
cheap beats by dre
true religion jeans
kobe 9 elite
soccer jerseys
ray ban aviators
cheap nhl jerseys
mont blanc pens
timberland shoes
chanel 2.55
kate spade outlet
oakley sale

Reviewer: django Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/14 - 06:16 am Title: Chapter 1- Reflecting on the Past

FollowingCoach Outlet Online“The Big Short”, and again exercisingCoach Outlet his twin passions for high financeCoach Factory Outletand human folly, Michael Lewis Coach Factory Outletshifts his focus from America toCoach Outlet Storeis drawn to the surreal and uncanny,Coach Outlet Store Onlineblooming on the fringes of ordinaryCoach Outlet lives “like growths of mold”. HisCoach Factory Onlinetitle story is narrated by a ghost Coach Factory Outlet who, yearning for companionship, Coach Outletbreaks the heart of a lonely teacher.Coach Factory OutletAnother, the inspiration for the filmCoach Outlet“The Illusionist”, follows a magicianCoach Outlet Storeso good at creating illusions that Coach Outlet Store Onlinehe becomes, himself, illusory. In Coach Outlet Onlinea third, a giant shopping mallTrue Religion Jeans seduces, then enslaves, an entireTrue Religion Outlettown. Behind his courteous prose,True ReligionMillhauser seems to be holding somethingMichael Kors Outlet Onlineback, like a doctor soft-pedalling Michael Handbags Outleton grim FINANC Boomerang by MichaelMichael Kors Outlet Store OnlineLewis (Allen Lane, hardback, out now).Michael Kors Outlet StoresEurope on a hilarious journey of Chanel Outlet Online“financial-disaster tourism” throughLouis Vuitton Outletthe countries that gorged most grosslyLouis Vuitton Handbagsthrough the

Reviewer: Olorime Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/10/09 - 04:53 pm Title: Chapter 37: Nothing Says Romance Like “Shut Up”

Shut up is indeed sooo romantic.

I really enjoy your writing style.. is a bit of a refresher to the stiff writing style so common on this site.

Author's Response:

:D Thank you Olorime. I appreciate your comments a lot! I'm still in the process of developing my writing style and it makes me feel good knowing that someone appreciates it. Guess I'll keep going in my current direction!

Reviewer: JADA Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/09 - 03:13 am Title: Chapter 34: Spies in the Woods

truly unique, interesting story. I have no idea how long ago you were working on this, but I hope you choose to continue.
I look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thank you JADA! I appreciate the feedback immensely. I started working on this in Feb but gave up until July. For the time being I am putting off writing until next week... Got a lot going on at work/home and I need for the craziness to die down before I can focus on Sofia & friends. But I shall continue on, eventually :D

Reviewer: Olorime Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/09/09 - 12:12 am Title: Chapter 13: Tortured by a Graveyard Pimp Daddy

I love when you make Sofia shout Pendejo and Santa María. Definitely Puerto Rican and Mexican influences there.

Author's Response:

Thanks Olorime :)

Reviewer: Ireth Celebrindal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/09 - 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 2- Beats paying $10.50 for a movie ticket

Verrry...interesting. I'm keeping an eye on this one. I personally have my own Hispanic character, so it's fun to read some of the words in Spanish. Keep going. One of the most fascinating crossovers I've read so far.

~Katrina Mae

Author's Response: Why thank you Katrina Mae! I'm so glad you enjoy it :D Spanish is mi vida so i love incorportating it into Sofia's story. Please continue reading, I have the next 4 chapters already written and are currently just proofing.

Reviewer: Peppermint Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/08/09 - 12:31 pm Title: Chapter 23: The Mystical Busyness at the Browns' Stadium

¡madre mía! , ¡vaya una sorpresa!
Oh chica, I don`t know what to say..
So to sort my thoughts I`ll do it step by step:
At first I´m very happy that you continue your piece of art this frequently.. because I can`t wait for the next chapter to come :D.
Secondly.. I`m completely in love with your interpretation of these characters and with your ability to keep me wondering what will happen next, while at the same time always coming up with a better twist of events than I suspected it to result in.
A la tercera va la vencida: I´m really looking forward to how the relationship between Haldir and Sofia will develop.. personally speaking, I like the idea of her being able to catch the affection of both candidates.. I`m a sucker for melodramas... that would be so much fun ;).
So at last:
I wish you a wonderful day!
I`m also excited about what we can expect from Damien.. and please don`t let Haldir die (I have such a illogical nibbling feeling ^^).

Author's Response:

Peppermint, mi amor! Lo siento muchisimo! I was going through my reviews today when I realized I never responded to your incredibly thoughtful and kind review. I believe I read it while I was at work and wasn't able to log in and respond and then just thought I did *estaba loca*

Thank you so much for continuing to read!!!  Im happy that you enjoy the frequent updates... Its been a bit harder lately but I am trying :) As for the relationship between Haldir and Sofia they will be becoming close friends...Just how close is a mystery ;)

Damien will definitely be appearing in the future...

As for Haldir dying... *shrugs* Who knows? *wicked, evil laugh*

Have a splendid day!

Reviewer: Peppermint Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/09 - 03:39 pm Title: Chapter 18: The Slayer Slut of Hussyville and the Crotchety Old Man

Oh my, Love Triangles? Love it! Just can`t wait for the drama to drive the participants even madder than they already are ;). This is going to be such a joy ride! :D

Author's Response: :) Thanks for reading Peppermint! Tie your hair back and put on your sunglasses, cause this is going to be one hell of a joy ride ;)

Reviewer: Peppermint Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/09 - 10:25 am Title: Chapter 16: Learning the Marchwarden Can Scream Like a Girl

I absolutely adore your story! Your main character Sofia seems very authentic to me, because you made her personality so unique and at the same time relatable human, that one simply must love this funny, headstrong and wonderful imperfect girl! Keep it up! It seriously brightened my day!

Author's Response:

Thanks Peppermint! You brightened *my* day :) Its hard sometimes to keep writing without feedback b/c I want to make sure my story flows and readers enjoy Sofia and her adventures so I sometimes second-guess myself. Because what makes sense in my eyes may not in other people. I really love Sofia and bringing her personality out more and more. Thank you so much for your thoughtful comments! I will keep it up... As the story unfolds there are a lot of cool things that will be happening and my main plotline is something, as far as I know, original and I'm excited to bring to life my version of Tolkien's characters.

Have a spledid day & take care!

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/07/09 - 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 7: Actually, in *My* Culture...

Putting on my Canon-cap for the moment, Elrond and his children are not royal, and their home is described as a house rather than a palace.

Author's Response:

ahhhhh! Thanks Ria, you are totally right. Its been forever since I last wrote and I didn't have a chance to get online (I seriously get wireless signal at my house for 5 minutes every so often) and double check. Not to mention I just moved and my books are hidden :(

I'll have to go back and clean this chapter up. Many thanks for your continued suggestions :)

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/07/09 - 03:53 pm Title: Chapter 4- Fifteen Guys, A Girl, and a Middle Earth

You're still going strong. I like the way you describe the elves through Sophia's eyes.

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/02/09 - 04:16 pm Title: Chapter 1- Reflecting on the Past

Good concept. I hope we'll hear a litle about Cleveland's Hellmouth. Personal peeve: it's a few millennia or a millennium.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback Ria! And I appreciate the critique on millennium- I'll fix that.

You must login (register) to review.