You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1- Reflecting on the Past Reviewer: leilei3915 Anonymous
2016-4-25 leilei
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd
nike huarache white
lululemon outlet
true religion
cheap jordan shoes
nike cortez shoes
versace sunglasses
nike cortez red
skechers outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap air max
adidas shoes
supra for sale
rolex replica watches
lacoste shoes
nike trainers
cheap oakleys outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
white converse
ghd hair straighteners
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
michael kors outleta292;michael kors outlet onlinea292;michael kors outlet storea292;michael kors handbagsa292;michael kors bagsa292;michael kors watches,michael kors purses
jordan shoes
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
pandora charms
cartier watches for sale
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin pas cher
levis 501
chi flat iron
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
abercrombie & fitch
supra shoes
ralph lauren outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
converse uk
yeezy boost 350
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry uk
louis vuitton pas cher
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
ugg outlet online
coach outlet online
omega watches
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
under armour shoes
christian louboutin shoes
adidas superstar
bottega veneta
yeezy boost 350 black
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
bottega veneta handbags
reebok shoes
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike running shoes
coach outlet store
calvin klein dresses
sac longchamp pliage
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
polo ralph lauren
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton borse
lacoste polo shirts
ralph lauren outlet
designer handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
calvin klein outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
cheap omega watches
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino shoes
cheap nba jerseys
toms outlet
adidas trainers
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
converse shoes
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd runner
hermes belt
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
ed hardy uk
prada handbags
coach outlet store
toms outlet store
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
vans outlet
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
adidas pure boost
longchamp bag
reebok outlet
adidas supercolor
coach outlet
discount nike shoes
burberry outlet online
toms shoes
coach outlet store
ray ban outlet
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
fitflops
coach purses on sale
armani jeans
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
lululemon sale
babyliss flat iron
michael kors outlet
michael kors bags
jordan shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
adidas uk
micahel kors
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike tn pas cher
cartier watches
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
ghd flat iron
burberry outlet
coach outlet clearance
puma shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
converse shoes
sac longchamp
burberry handbags
air max
michael kors outlet
stephen curry shoes
yeezy boost 350
armani exchange
air max 90
asics outlet
adidas superstars
adidas gazelle
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike store uk
valentino outlet
rolex daytona
nike free runs
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
dior sunglasses
nike roshe run
louboutin
yeezy boost 350 black
fitflops shoes
reebok shoes
instyler max
jimmy choo outlet store
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflop shoes
air max 90
vans shoes
burberry
nike air max 95
ray ban sunglasses
new balance shoes
prada sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
nike force 1
ed hardy
nike blazer
michael kors bags
reebok classic
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
versace
michael kors outlet
asics shoes
Date: 25/04/16 - 06:20 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- Reflecting on the Past Reviewer: leilei3915 Anonymous
2016-4-25 leilei
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd
nike huarache white
lululemon outlet
true religion
cheap jordan shoes
nike cortez shoes
versace sunglasses
nike cortez red
skechers outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap air max
adidas shoes
supra for sale
rolex replica watches
lacoste shoes
nike trainers
cheap oakleys outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
white converse
ghd hair straighteners
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
michael kors outleta292;michael kors outlet onlinea292;michael kors outlet storea292;michael kors handbagsa292;michael kors bagsa292;michael kors watches,michael kors purses
jordan shoes
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
pandora charms
cartier watches for sale
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin pas cher
levis 501
chi flat iron
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
abercrombie & fitch
supra shoes
ralph lauren outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
converse uk
yeezy boost 350
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry uk
louis vuitton pas cher
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
ugg outlet online
coach outlet online
omega watches
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
under armour shoes
christian louboutin shoes
adidas superstar
bottega veneta
yeezy boost 350 black
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
bottega veneta handbags
reebok shoes
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike running shoes
coach outlet store
calvin klein dresses
sac longchamp pliage
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
polo ralph lauren
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton borse
lacoste polo shirts
ralph lauren outlet
designer handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
calvin klein outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
cheap omega watches
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino shoes
cheap nba jerseys
toms outlet
adidas trainers
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
converse shoes
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd runner
hermes belt
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
ed hardy uk
prada handbags
coach outlet store
toms outlet store
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
vans outlet
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
adidas pure boost
longchamp bag
reebok outlet
adidas supercolor
coach outlet
discount nike shoes
burberry outlet online
toms shoes
coach outlet store
ray ban outlet
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
fitflops
coach purses on sale
armani jeans
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
lululemon sale
babyliss flat iron
michael kors outlet
michael kors bags
jordan shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
adidas uk
micahel kors
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike tn pas cher
cartier watches
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
ghd flat iron
burberry outlet
coach outlet clearance
puma shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
converse shoes
sac longchamp
burberry handbags
air max
michael kors outlet
stephen curry shoes
yeezy boost 350
armani exchange
air max 90
asics outlet
adidas superstars
adidas gazelle
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike store uk
valentino outlet
rolex daytona
nike free runs
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
dior sunglasses
nike roshe run
louboutin
yeezy boost 350 black
fitflops shoes
reebok shoes
instyler max
jimmy choo outlet store
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflop shoes
air max 90
vans shoes
burberry
nike air max 95
ray ban sunglasses
new balance shoes
prada sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
nike force 1
ed hardy
nike blazer
michael kors bags
reebok classic
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
versace
michael kors outlet
asics shoes
Date: 25/04/16 - 06:16 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- Reflecting on the Past Reviewer: lobluefox Signed
So long! Wow! I just read the summary and I think the story must be nice. Thank you for sharing.
Bookmarked to read later.
super smash flash 2 | unblocked games | happy wheels demo | gmail sign in | facebook login | hotmail | hotmail sign in | lupus
Date: 04/12/15 - 05:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- Reflecting on the Past Reviewer: django Signed
FollowingCoach Outlet Online“The Big Short”, and again exercisingCoach Outlet his twin passions for high financeCoach Factory Outletand human folly, Michael Lewis Coach Factory Outletshifts his focus from America toCoach Outlet Storeis drawn to the surreal and uncanny,Coach Outlet Store Onlineblooming on the fringes of ordinaryCoach Outlet lives “like growths of mold”. HisCoach Factory Onlinetitle story is narrated by a ghost Coach Factory Outlet who, yearning for companionship, Coach Outletbreaks the heart of a lonely teacher.Coach Factory OutletAnother, the inspiration for the filmCoach Outlet“The Illusionist”, follows a magicianCoach Outlet Storeso good at creating illusions that Coach Outlet Store Onlinehe becomes, himself, illusory. In Coach Outlet Onlinea third, a giant shopping mallTrue Religion Jeans seduces, then enslaves, an entireTrue Religion Outlettown. Behind his courteous prose,True ReligionMillhauser seems to be holding somethingMichael Kors Outlet Onlineback, like a doctor soft-pedalling Michael Handbags Outleton grim FINANC Boomerang by MichaelMichael Kors Outlet Store OnlineLewis (Allen Lane, hardback, out now).Michael Kors Outlet StoresEurope on a hilarious journey of Chanel Outlet Online“financial-disaster tourism” throughLouis Vuitton Outletthe countries that gorged most grosslyLouis Vuitton Handbagsthrough the
Date: 16/01/14 - 01:16 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 37: Nothing Says Romance Like “Shut Up” Reviewer: Olorime Anonymous
Shut up is indeed sooo romantic.

I really enjoy your writing style.. is a bit of a refresher to the stiff writing style so common on this site.

Author's Response:

:D Thank you Olorime. I appreciate your comments a lot! I'm still in the process of developing my writing style and it makes me feel good knowing that someone appreciates it. Guess I'll keep going in my current direction!

Date: 06/10/09 - 12:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 34: Spies in the Woods Reviewer: JADA Signed
truly unique, interesting story. I have no idea how long ago you were working on this, but I hope you choose to continue.
I look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thank you JADA! I appreciate the feedback immensely. I started working on this in Feb but gave up until July. For the time being I am putting off writing until next week... Got a lot going on at work/home and I need for the craziness to die down before I can focus on Sofia & friends. But I shall continue on, eventually :D
Date: 03/10/09 - 11:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13: Tortured by a Graveyard Pimp Daddy Reviewer: Olorime Anonymous
I love when you make Sofia shout Pendejo and Santa María. Definitely Puerto Rican and Mexican influences there.

Author's Response:

Thanks Olorime :)

Date: 12/09/09 - 08:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2- Beats paying $10.50 for a movie ticket Reviewer: Ireth Celebrindal Signed
Verrry...interesting. I'm keeping an eye on this one. I personally have my own Hispanic character, so it's fun to read some of the words in Spanish. Keep going. One of the most fascinating crossovers I've read so far.

~Katrina Mae

Author's Response: Why thank you Katrina Mae! I'm so glad you enjoy it :D Spanish is mi vida so i love incorportating it into Sofia's story. Please continue reading, I have the next 4 chapters already written and are currently just proofing.
Date: 07/09/09 - 11:14 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23: The Mystical Busyness at the Browns' Stadium Reviewer: Peppermint Signed
¡madre mía! , ¡vaya una sorpresa!
Oh chica, I don`t know what to say..
So to sort my thoughts I`ll do it step by step:
At first I´m very happy that you continue your piece of art this frequently.. because I can`t wait for the next chapter to come :D.
Secondly.. I`m completely in love with your interpretation of these characters and with your ability to keep me wondering what will happen next, while at the same time always coming up with a better twist of events than I suspected it to result in.
A la tercera va la vencida: I´m really looking forward to how the relationship between Haldir and Sofia will develop.. personally speaking, I like the idea of her being able to catch the affection of both candidates.. I`m a sucker for melodramas... that would be so much fun ;).
So at last:
I wish you a wonderful day!
I`m also excited about what we can expect from Damien.. and please don`t let Haldir die (I have such a illogical nibbling feeling ^^).

Author's Response:

Peppermint, mi amor! Lo siento muchisimo! I was going through my reviews today when I realized I never responded to your incredibly thoughtful and kind review. I believe I read it while I was at work and wasn't able to log in and respond and then just thought I did *estaba loca*

Thank you so much for continuing to read!!!  Im happy that you enjoy the frequent updates... Its been a bit harder lately but I am trying :) As for the relationship between Haldir and Sofia they will be becoming close friends...Just how close is a mystery ;)

Damien will definitely be appearing in the future...

As for Haldir dying... *shrugs* Who knows? *wicked, evil laugh*

Have a splendid day!

Date: 17/08/09 - 08:31 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18: The Slayer Slut of Hussyville and the Crotchety Old Man Reviewer: Peppermint Signed
Oh my, Love Triangles? Love it! Just can`t wait for the drama to drive the participants even madder than they already are ;). This is going to be such a joy ride! :D

Author's Response: :) Thanks for reading Peppermint! Tie your hair back and put on your sunglasses, cause this is going to be one hell of a joy ride ;)
Date: 12/08/09 - 11:39 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16: Learning the Marchwarden Can Scream Like a Girl Reviewer: Peppermint Signed
I absolutely adore your story! Your main character Sofia seems very authentic to me, because you made her personality so unique and at the same time relatable human, that one simply must love this funny, headstrong and wonderful imperfect girl! Keep it up! It seriously brightened my day!

Author's Response:

Thanks Peppermint! You brightened *my* day :) Its hard sometimes to keep writing without feedback b/c I want to make sure my story flows and readers enjoy Sofia and her adventures so I sometimes second-guess myself. Because what makes sense in my eyes may not in other people. I really love Sofia and bringing her personality out more and more. Thank you so much for your thoughtful comments! I will keep it up... As the story unfolds there are a lot of cool things that will be happening and my main plotline is something, as far as I know, original and I'm excited to bring to life my version of Tolkien's characters.

Have a spledid day & take care!

Date: 05/08/09 - 06:25 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7: Actually, in *My* Culture... Reviewer: Ria Signed
Putting on my Canon-cap for the moment, Elrond and his children are not royal, and their home is described as a house rather than a palace.

Author's Response:

ahhhhh! Thanks Ria, you are totally right. Its been forever since I last wrote and I didn't have a chance to get online (I seriously get wireless signal at my house for 5 minutes every so often) and double check. Not to mention I just moved and my books are hidden :(

I'll have to go back and clean this chapter up. Many thanks for your continued suggestions :)

Date: 27/07/09 - 11:58 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4- Fifteen Guys, A Girl, and a Middle Earth Reviewer: Ria Signed
You're still going strong. I like the way you describe the elves through Sophia's eyes.
Date: 27/07/09 - 11:53 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- Reflecting on the Past Reviewer: Ria Signed
Good concept. I hope we'll hear a litle about Cleveland's Hellmouth. Personal peeve: it's a few millennia or a millennium.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback Ria! And I appreciate the critique on millennium- I'll fix that.
Date: 19/02/09 - 11:16 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.