You must login (register) to review.
Title: Elrond Reviewer: leilei3915 Anonymous
2016-4-25 leilei
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd
nike huarache white
lululemon outlet
true religion
cheap jordan shoes
nike cortez shoes
versace sunglasses
nike cortez red
skechers outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap air max
adidas shoes
supra for sale
rolex replica watches
lacoste shoes
nike trainers
cheap oakleys outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
white converse
ghd hair straighteners
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
michael kors outleta292;michael kors outlet onlinea292;michael kors outlet storea292;michael kors handbagsa292;michael kors bagsa292;michael kors watches,michael kors purses
jordan shoes
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
pandora charms
cartier watches for sale
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin pas cher
levis 501
chi flat iron
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
abercrombie & fitch
supra shoes
ralph lauren outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
converse uk
yeezy boost 350
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry uk
louis vuitton pas cher
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
ugg outlet online
coach outlet online
omega watches
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
under armour shoes
christian louboutin shoes
adidas superstar
bottega veneta
yeezy boost 350 black
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
bottega veneta handbags
reebok shoes
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike running shoes
coach outlet store
calvin klein dresses
sac longchamp pliage
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
polo ralph lauren
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton borse
lacoste polo shirts
ralph lauren outlet
designer handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
calvin klein outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
cheap omega watches
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino shoes
cheap nba jerseys
toms outlet
adidas trainers
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
converse shoes
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd runner
hermes belt
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
ed hardy uk
prada handbags
coach outlet store
toms outlet store
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
vans outlet
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
adidas pure boost
longchamp bag
reebok outlet
adidas supercolor
coach outlet
discount nike shoes
burberry outlet online
toms shoes
coach outlet store
ray ban outlet
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
fitflops
coach purses on sale
armani jeans
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
lululemon sale
babyliss flat iron
michael kors outlet
michael kors bags
jordan shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
adidas uk
micahel kors
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike tn pas cher
cartier watches
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
ghd flat iron
burberry outlet
coach outlet clearance
puma shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
converse shoes
sac longchamp
burberry handbags
air max
michael kors outlet
stephen curry shoes
yeezy boost 350
armani exchange
air max 90
asics outlet
adidas superstars
adidas gazelle
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike store uk
valentino outlet
rolex daytona
nike free runs
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
dior sunglasses
nike roshe run
louboutin
yeezy boost 350 black
fitflops shoes
reebok shoes
instyler max
jimmy choo outlet store
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflop shoes
air max 90
vans shoes
burberry
nike air max 95
ray ban sunglasses
new balance shoes
prada sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
nike force 1
ed hardy
nike blazer
michael kors bags
reebok classic
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
versace
michael kors outlet
asics shoes
Date: 04/25/16 06:23 am [Report This]
Title: Discovered Reviewer: cai20160114 Signed
coach outlet canada
beats by dr dre
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors bags
longchamp handbags
michael kors wholesale
coach outlet online
fitflops outlet
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
football shirts
mcm outlet
coach outlet online
beats by dr dre
christian louboutin online
futbol baratas
ray ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
iphone cases
swarovski crystal
beats by dre
ugg outlet
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton
tory burch outlet
nba jerseys
ugg outlet
snow boots
soccer jerseys
tiffany jewellery
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley outlet
mulberry handbags
north face jackets
fitflops shoes
prada outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
tory burch shoes
michael kors outlet
tiffany outlet
designer handbags
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
uggs on sale
air max 1
ugg uk
prada shoes
mulberry sale
asics
ray ban sunglasses
nike air force 1
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet
michael kors uk
oakley canada
christian louboutin uk
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry handbags
beats headphones
coach outlet
kobe bryant shoes
oakley
michael kors factory outlet
rolex watches for sale
nike air max
omega watches
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
cheap nhl jerseys
nike huarache
swarovski outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion uk
cheap replica watches
tiffany jewelry
true religion jeans
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton bags
cheap michael kors handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg outlet
nike outlet
mbt shoes
tiffany jewellery
moncler coats
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton handbags
cheap nba jerseys
nike roshe run
tiffany outlet
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors factory outlet
hermes birkin
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
lacoste polo shirts
michael kors outlet online
air max 2015
jordan shoes
lebron james shoes
ralph lauren
fitflops sale
ray ban
ralph lauren polo
tiffany and co jewelry
louis vuitton outlet
ghd hair straighteners
soccer jerseys
kate spade uk
replica watches
pandora jewelry
nike outlet
montblanc pens
true religion jeans
true religion jeans
ugg boots
nike outlet store
oakley sunglasses
longchamp handbags
toms outlet
michael kors outlet
mulberry outlet
babyliss flat iron
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
tiffany jewelry
rolex outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap snapbacks
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors clearance
fitflops shoes
longchamp outlet
burberry outlet store
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet store
ugg outlet
ugg boots
mulberry handbags
true religion sale
ugg boots
uggs clearance
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry outlet
kobe shoes
tiffany and co
michael kors online
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
michael kors sale
rolex watches
ugg boots
rolex watches
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
herve leger outlet
ferragamo shoes
ugg australia
coach outlet
discount michael kors handbags
cheap mlb jerseys
adidas outlet store
mulberry bags
celine outlet
kate spade handbags
rolex watches
longchamp outlet
nike huarache
burberry outlet
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
tory burch outlet
hollister uk
fitflops sale clearance
replica watches
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
rolex watches
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg sale
cheap uggs
adidas wings
juicy couture outlet
hollister clothing
oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes bags
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
fitflops sale
toms shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap uggs
ugg boots
true religion outlet
fitflop clearance
basketball shoes
swarovski jewelry
michael kors factory outlet
tiffany and co
canada goose jackets
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors wallet
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses
timberland boots
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren uk
cheap mlb jerseys
ralph lauren shirts
ferragamo outlet
toms shoes
coach outlet online
lululemon outlet
coach outlet
hermes outlet
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
pandora jewelry
swarovski crystal
chanel handbags
lebron james shoes
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
canada goose outlet
hermes belt
lululemon outlet
chanel handbags
thomas sabo uk
air jordan shoes
the north face jackets
michael kors factory outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
links of london
uggs outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach handbags
coach outlet
coach outlet
calvin klein underwear
chanel outlet
tory burch outlet online
swarovski crystal
true religion jeans
nike outlet online
replica handbags
prada handbags
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet
lululemon outlet
true religion jeans
burberry outlet
jordan shoes
coach outlet store
Date: 01/14/16 03:26 am [Report This]
Title: Not in Kansas Anymore... Reviewer: Elanor Fay Signed
I just have to say, you've got a wonderful style of writing and it's a nice change to have a boy instead of a girl fall into Middle-Earth. Very rare, and interesting. I'm from the west myself, (well more western than Kansas) but I enjoyed the slang you used for Brandon, it made me smile.

Great job.

-Fay

Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I'm glad you like the story, and I'm doubly glad that the slang I used was realistic, seeing as I'm from Connecticut, which is quite a ways east of Kansas :)

I hope that you enjoy the rest of the story!

Date: 01/19/10 03:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Lost Temper Reviewer: Olorime Anonymous
I have been reading carefully as this fiction was recommended to me by a fellow writer. This is a great twist to the girl falls on middle earth, very believable, very sweet. I like the plot very much, and I like how you've portrayed Boromir so far.

My only "criticism" of this story is that Brandon seems to have a very strong feminine side.. almost as if he were a girl with a boy's name. Now, it is only an observation so far, maybe it will change in the rest of the story.

I am fascinated with the plot and can't wait to see what will come in Brandon's way next.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm really glad you like what you've read so far.

Brandon does come across as pretty feminine, and looking back over my work, I can definately see what you're saying. I'm a girl, so that probably influences his voice a lot. I'm sorry to say that I think he continues to sound feminine for the rest of what I've written.

Thanks for the review, and I hope that you'll keep reading. :-)

Date: 11/29/09 10:09 am [Report This]
Title: Goodbye, Brother Reviewer: JADA Signed
how sad to have foreknowledge and not be able to make anything change for fear of ruining all.

The description of him in the coffin was creepy and well written.

Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response:

Thanks Jada! I'm glad you like the story.

I definately agree with you on the creepy factor in the coffin...it freaked me out when I was writing it :-D

Thanks for the review

Date: 10/07/09 10:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Goodbye, Brother Reviewer: kwanikwani Signed
Oh, I read this way too fast. It completely sucked me in like a vacuum. Brandon is pretty endearing. Have to read the sequels now! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm really glad you liked the first story. I absolutely love it when I can really get into a story. It means a lot to me that you were able to enjoy what I wrote. I hope that Book Two continues to impress! Thanks for the review!

Date: 07/30/09 05:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Goodbye, Brother Reviewer: Spiced Wine Signed
Absolutely soul-wrenching stuff.

I have been thinking recently that there seems to be a fanfiction doldrums at the moment, almost as if, save for a few people, ennui has fallen on the fandom. Very little stands out to me.

I am glad I've had a chance to catch up with this today, because you are one of those exceptions; mature, vivid, creative and extremely deep - there are authors more than double your age (both published and in fanfic) who have never managed to infuse a story with the amount of feeling you have explored in this work, nor can they paint the imagery you do.

This gives me a hell of a lift, because it's truly epic, mature and gritty work.

I hope you are proud of yourself, because you should be.
I look forward to the next story, as well as the gap-filler.

Take care

Sian

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the praise! Your review really brightened my day...I'm glad you enjoyed the story! I wish I had better words to use for my response to your review, it seems like whatever I type is much to generic to thank you for the high praise you've given me. Thank you very much for taking the time to read my story, and I truly hope that the gap-filler and book two as well as book three continue to live up to your standards. Thanks for the review!

Date: 07/09/09 04:27 am [Report This]
Title: Goodbye, Brother Reviewer: Narya Signed
Oh...what a way to end!

This is perfectly paced, the emotions are utterly convincing and your descriptions just keep on getting better - I loved "the blood red sun grinning at him over the rocky shores", fabulous stuff! And yes, you made me cry. Boromir's goodbye plea to Brandon was really touching, and I was in agony right along with Brandon when he wanted to tell Boromir about his fate. The line that made me really choke up, though, was "His brother was dead." It's so simple and bleak and final - an A-grade heartbreaker indeed.

I can't wait for the gapfiller, and I look forwards to reading the beginning of book two when I get home :-)

Will email shortly and say more - for now, though, well done. You should be extremely proud.

Author's Response:

Thank you! You know, this story wouldn't be half of what it is without your help. If WTL was a published work, the entire series would be dedicated to you as well as my family. I am proud of completeing the first book...this is the first time I've completed something that wasn't a short story. Thank you so so so so much for helping me along the way.

The gapfiller will be out possibly after next week, book two will be longer in the making!

Date: 07/08/09 03:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Goodbye, Brother Reviewer: ladygreensleeves Signed
...
oh. my. god.
... I cried SO hard when I read this. Truly, you are an amazing writer. You have far surpassed me, little sister.
Words fail.
WRITE MORE.

Author's Response:

I'm sorry/glad that this made you cry so hard! Sorry because I hate seeing people cry, glad because this chapter was supposed to be a tear-jerker. And you know me...there'll be more...eventually. WTL: Book Two, Ch. One will be out in a week or two, after an update to Moria with an H and a little WTL filler :-D

Thanks for the review!

Date: 07/08/09 02:00 pm [Report This]
Title: To the Other Shore Reviewer: Narya Signed
Oh, gosh...the tension builds like a thunderstorm in this chapter!! The next one's going to be an A-grade heartbreaker, isn't it? Poor Brandon :-( the internal monologue you give him is really moving and extremely realistic.

Something that jumped out at me was Brandon noticing that the stars and moon are the same as back home. I thought this was a lovely touch - an example of the details you weave into this story that set it so far above the majority of Tenth Walkers.

Author's Response:

I posted Ch. thirty-one not too long ago...it just might be an A-grade heartbreaker, I think whether it is or not will ulitimately be up to you :-). I'm glad you liked the monologue, I was afraid it was too over-the-top!

Ah, so you liked that little detail! Yay! Thanks for the review!

Date: 07/07/09 04:16 pm [Report This]
Title: The Giving of Gifts Reviewer: ladygreensleeves Signed
Yay! Flutes! ^_^ Now I want one that looks like Brandon's. *envy*. Ah well. I highly doubt that an Elven craftsperson exists in our world. Curses. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Well, when I have job and an eBay account...you might just get one. :-D Thanks for the review!
Date: 06/12/09 05:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Brother to Brother Reviewer: Narya Signed
Cannot. Stop. Crying.

No criticism, no nitpicks - just bloody fantastic writing. Congratulations. Utterly wonderful.

Author's Response: *absolutely beaming* You have no idea how happy this review made me!!! As soon as I read this I got a huge smile on my face an did a gigantic happy dance. Sorry that the chapter made you so weepy, even though that was the intent! Thanks for the review!
Date: 06/06/09 04:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Galadriel Reviewer: xFanarix Signed
This story is so engrossing, I'm not surprised it's been nominated for the MEFA's. You are developing Brandon's character really well, a little more depth each chapter, and not an overload or info dump which people read and then forget - the pacing is excellent.

Your descriptions are super, and Brandon's temptation by the Ring is something I have not seen before in any Tenth walker fic.

She was like a shattered beam of light sent back through its prism. Her eyes were like hard steel yet at the same time, a coverlet of snow, cold and soft

This is wonderful wording for Galadriel, just as I imagine her from the book.

Author's Response:

*beams* Thank you so much!

The description for Galadriel was indirectly inspired by something called a "deck prism" used by mariners to light their ships below deck. I always thought of her acting in a prism like manner, casting light into places that would otherwise be the deepest black.

Thank you for the review!

Date: 06/06/09 03:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Brother to Brother Reviewer: Ndil Signed
Poor Brandon. I like this story. Humour, Drama, Adventure; it's all in there. Your writing is improving as the story progresses. Keep the chapters coming! Good luck with MEFA!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story! Thank you so much for the compliments and reviews!
Date: 06/06/09 09:24 am [Report This]
Title: Brother to Brother Reviewer: ladygreensleeves Signed
*sniffle* Gaaaaahhh.... stupid angst. Stupid Death! *not saying that the chapter is stupid!* Keep up the AWESOME! ^_^

Author's Response:

Aw, thanks sis! I'm so happy you think the story is awesome. Right now I'm brainstorming for the next chapter...hmm...

Thanks for the review!

Date: 06/05/09 05:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Elrond Reviewer: Ithillian Princess Signed
wow...he's home..but he's not....I'm glad i dont have to wait for chapter uploading :D

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm pretty far into writing the first installment of this series. I love reading a story that's mostly completed...that way I can read more without having to wait! Thanks for the review!
Date: 05/28/09 08:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Not in Kansas Anymore... Reviewer: Ithillian Princess Signed
LoL.
I laughed so hard. that was awesome. can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Some parts were supposed to be serious...I hope all of it wasn't funny! But that's beside the point. I'm happy that you're going to keep reading and I hope you continue to like the story! Thanks for the review!
Date: 05/28/09 08:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Heavy Thoughts Reviewer: Narya Signed
"My kingdom for a horse. My brother for a secret. Is this what Judas felt like?"

*Goosebumps run up arm*

This is brilliant! What a chapter :-D and gosh, when he finds out about Boromir...your description of his reaction is vivid and moving, and I have to admit I had a lump in my throat. These next few chapters are going to be major tear-jerkers, aren't they?

Well done!

Author's Response:

Not major tear-jerkers...maybe a little saddening, but nothing huge. Not yet, anyways. There's still quite a few chapters between now and the breaking of the Fellowship.

Thank you so much for the review! I'm happy that it came out well! Writing is like baking...too much or too little of something makes the finished product nasty. I thought I had overdone it!

Thanks for the review and talk to you soon!

Date: 05/28/09 08:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Heavy Thoughts Reviewer: ladygreensleeves Signed
Oh! Poor Brandon! *gives him some tea, a blanket and lots of cuddles... poor guy NEEDS some serious cuddle time!!* :( Although, if I tried to even go near him, I'd probably get gutted... or at least thoroughly yelled at. I can't help that I'm a caring soul by nature! Anyway, yeah. I feel really bad for the poor guy. However, your writing is magnificent as always! Keep it up!

Author's Response:

He'd be weirded out, but I doubt Brandon would attack you. He wouldn't yell either--maybe give you a weird look, but no yelling. He'd appreciate the tea and blanket though! Thanks for the review!

Now I want some tea :-D.

Date: 05/28/09 07:48 pm [Report This]
Title: The West Gate Reviewer: xFanarix Signed
Oh, Moria! What is the cost of safe passage?

He paused, listening. The mine didn't answer, but in his heart, Brandon knew her response.

Her price was death.


Lovely bit of writing! This is when short, dramatic sentences *really* work!

I wanted to say congratulations for being nominated for the MEFA's. Some-one got there before me. I needed a contact email for you and could not find one :( And asking you for it would somewhat spoil the surprise if you asked me why I required it.
Anyway, I found it on the MEFA's list today and reviewed.
It's terrific to see newer authors being nominated for those awards, and you definitely deserve it!

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you! You made my day :-D. I'm so glad you like my story, and I can't wait to hear what you think of the newest chapters when you get to them. Thank you so much!
Date: 05/27/09 05:32 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.