Reviews For Alter-Egos
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LegolasxAnariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/06/12 - 11:00 am Title: They Leave Rivendell

Hahahahah this is hilarious! Inwas laughing so hard. Saruwomen. Hehehe. This is true about women to a certain degree, but a lot of it is over used stereotypes. But it made me laugh so hard.

Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/04/09 - 08:25 pm Title: Froda and the Ring

I love this story! It's very good and hits humor in the right places! Will you please continue it? Many thanks,

meerkatalex

Reviewer: Lorian Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/09 - 10:57 pm Title: Froda and the Ring

Write more, please! Lorian

Reviewer: Narya Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/08 - 11:27 pm Title: Froda and the Ring

Haha, some nice touches in here...I especially liked the Ladyship of the Ring, Lass's bow, and Saruwoman. Good work, Owlett; keep it up, this is fun!

Reviewer: TiraSil Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/08 - 02:14 pm Title: They Leave Rivendell

*ahem* I realise you may not know this but...in actual Tolkien Westron speech, Bilbo's name is Bilba, lol...so, that was not much of a change...

Otherwise, I think it's hilarious! Especially the wraith's fighting over who looks nicer with it.



Author's Response: I just thought it sounded more feminine :) thank you, Tira Sil

Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/08 - 08:38 pm Title: They Leave Rivendell

* Laughs *

Nice lesbian line.
Saruwoman, clever.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Ar-feiniel :D

Reviewer: Chaotic Demon Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/08 - 08:11 pm Title: They Leave Rivendell

I get more amusement out of Lass than anyone else. :D Saruwoman. XD Nice.

Author's Response: I tried to make her as girly as i could :D thanks again!

Reviewer: Chaotic Demon Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/08 - 02:59 pm Title: An Agreement

I like Lass' bow. XD Great pun.

Author's Response: :D thanks. I tried to make the others good puns but it didnt work.

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/08 - 12:36 pm Title: An Agreement

Yay! The Ladyship of the Ring! Wait, I don't know if that is a good thing. Feminine jealousies sometimes overturn good feminine sense. Still, you’d never see the male Wraiths sit down and talk things out.
"Merryanne" - yes of, course. *laughs*
Wow, Sammy ate a tin can before? *looses appetite* Now, I've never seen any of my goats metal... if they could they'd have long since broken out of their pen. But really, Hobbit(esses) do somewhat resemble goats in their appetite.
-Kitt

Author's Response: Hehe well my mum had a goat called Jasper and they saw him eat a tin can once, so i based it on that. Thanks Kitt :)

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/08 - 04:32 pm Title: Froda and the Ring

No, the female hormones are not pretty sights
I liked their warped names. "Wizardress Gandala" *g*
Fancy the first part of Froda they'd notice disappearing was her curly hair!
Yeah, it would be fun to read a doily-draped continuation.
-Kitt : )

Author's Response: I had fun doing the names :D thanks Kitt

Reviewer: Chaotic Demon Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/08 - 03:49 am Title: Froda and the Ring

Omg. That's exactly what I thought when I saw the challenge! XD Although, there was a bit more "You want me to travel where? Ewww!" and a lot more pmsing. :P Great job! I look foreward to more!

Author's Response: Haha PMS...great idea :D thank you

Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/08 - 11:57 pm Title: Froda and the Ring

Great start. Funny and random, love it. Especially the Nazgul...opps! I mean...Nazgurl part. I cannot wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Wow thanks!

You must login (register) to review.