Reviews For Alter-Egos
You must login (register) to review.
Title: They Leave Rivendell Reviewer: LegolasxAnariel Signed
Hahahahah this is hilarious! Inwas laughing so hard. Saruwomen. Hehehe. This is true about women to a certain degree, but a lot of it is over used stereotypes. But it made me laugh so hard.
Date: 28/06/12 - 07:00 am [Report This]
Title: Froda and the Ring Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed
I love this story! It's very good and hits humor in the right places! Will you please continue it? Many thanks,

meerkatalex
Date: 25/04/09 - 04:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Froda and the Ring Reviewer: Lorian Signed
Write more, please! Lorian
Date: 05/04/09 - 06:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Froda and the Ring Reviewer: Narya Signed
Haha, some nice touches in here...I especially liked the Ladyship of the Ring, Lass's bow, and Saruwoman. Good work, Owlett; keep it up, this is fun!
Date: 26/11/08 - 06:27 pm [Report This]
Title: They Leave Rivendell Reviewer: TiraSil Signed

*ahem* I realise you may not know this but...in actual Tolkien Westron speech, Bilbo's name is Bilba, lol...so, that was not much of a change...

Otherwise, I think it's hilarious! Especially the wraith's fighting over who looks nicer with it.



Author's Response: I just thought it sounded more feminine :) thank you, Tira Sil
Date: 24/11/08 - 09:14 am [Report This]
Title: They Leave Rivendell Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed
* Laughs *

Nice lesbian line.
Saruwoman, clever.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Ar-feiniel :D
Date: 23/11/08 - 03:38 pm [Report This]
Title: They Leave Rivendell Reviewer: Chaotic Demon Signed
I get more amusement out of Lass than anyone else. :D Saruwoman. XD Nice.

Author's Response: I tried to make her as girly as i could :D thanks again!
Date: 23/11/08 - 03:11 pm [Report This]
Title: An Agreement Reviewer: Chaotic Demon Signed
I like Lass' bow. XD Great pun.

Author's Response: :D thanks. I tried to make the others good puns but it didnt work.
Date: 23/11/08 - 09:59 am [Report This]
Title: An Agreement Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Yay! The Ladyship of the Ring! Wait, I don't know if that is a good thing. Feminine jealousies sometimes overturn good feminine sense. Still, you’d never see the male Wraiths sit down and talk things out.
"Merryanne" - yes of, course. *laughs*
Wow, Sammy ate a tin can before? *looses appetite* Now, I've never seen any of my goats metal... if they could they'd have long since broken out of their pen. But really, Hobbit(esses) do somewhat resemble goats in their appetite.
-Kitt

Author's Response: Hehe well my mum had a goat called Jasper and they saw him eat a tin can once, so i based it on that. Thanks Kitt :)
Date: 23/11/08 - 07:36 am [Report This]
Title: Froda and the Ring Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
No, the female hormones are not pretty sights
I liked their warped names. "Wizardress Gandala" *g*
Fancy the first part of Froda they'd notice disappearing was her curly hair!
Yeah, it would be fun to read a doily-draped continuation.
-Kitt : )

Author's Response: I had fun doing the names :D thanks Kitt
Date: 19/11/08 - 11:32 am [Report This]
Title: Froda and the Ring Reviewer: Chaotic Demon Signed
Omg. That's exactly what I thought when I saw the challenge! XD Although, there was a bit more "You want me to travel where? Ewww!" and a lot more pmsing. :P Great job! I look foreward to more!

Author's Response: Haha PMS...great idea :D thank you
Date: 18/11/08 - 10:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Froda and the Ring Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed
Great start. Funny and random, love it. Especially the Nazgul...opps! I mean...Nazgurl part. I cannot wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Wow thanks!
Date: 18/11/08 - 06:57 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.