Reviews For A Friend In Need
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dongdong32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/15 - 07:00 am Title: Chapter 1

guowenhao0522
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
snapback hats
tiffany jewelry
cheap toms
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin
beats solo
ray ban outlet
tory burch outlet online
links of london uk
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
instyler ionic styler
air jordan 10
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton handbags
burberry outlet online
swarovski jewelry
jordan 4
giuseppe zanotti outlet
ray ban wayfarer
karen millen dresses
coach factor youtlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet
lululemon outlet
kate spade uk
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren polo shirts
puma shoes
prada outlet
air jordan shoes
burberry outlet
asics shoes
michael kors outlet
abercrombie
kate spade outletstore
oakley sunglasses
chanel bags
ray ban sale
instyler
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
celine outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley outlet
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
monster headphones
true religion outlet
tory burch outlet online
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
tory burch sale
calvin klein underwear
karen millen uk
cheap jordans
fitflop shoes
foamposite gold
mcm bags
ray ban sunglasses
true religion sale
michael kors outlet online
burberry outlet
tiffany jewelry
kobe 9
cheap jordans
pandora jewelry
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses online
nike roshe run
burberry handbags
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
mont blanc
babyliss pro
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tods outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tods shoes
discount oakley sunglasses
iphone 6 plus cases
adidas shoes
coach outlet
pandora charms
discount oakley sunglasses
jordan 11
converse all star
louis vuitton outlet
hollister
air jordan 11
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
monster beats by dr dre
tiffany and co
timberland boots
michael kors outlet
lebron 12
puma sneakers
coach outlet
insanity workout
lacoste polo shirts
oakley sunglasses
salomon shoes
hollister clothing
abercrombie and fitch
air jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti
coach outlet online
mac cosmetics
ed hardy t-shirts
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
gucci outlet
burberry outlet online
tory burch outlet
nhl jerseys
air jordan concord
air max 90
tory burch flats
coach purses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
kate spade outlet
pandora
coach handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
tods shoes
coach outlet store online
swarovski crystal
coach outlet store
hollister pas cher
nba jerseys
air max 2015
cheap beats by dre
true religion jeans
kobe 9 elite
soccer jerseys
ray ban aviators
cheap nhl jerseys
mont blanc pens
timberland shoes
chanel 2.55
kate spade outlet
oakley sale

Reviewer: Daewen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/09 - 11:36 am Title: Chapter 1

Well, never mind! Still a great read:)

Reviewer: Daewen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/09 - 11:48 am Title: Chapter 1

Please, do not take this down. It just needs some fixing up. One thing that I find to make a story easier to read is to have spaces between the paragraphs.

Author's Response: It does have spaces between paragraphs, at least on my screen :/ weird!

Reviewer: Daewen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/09 - 12:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this story the last time I read it and just couldn't keep away. Thanks for writing such a tender scene!

Author's Response: You're welcome! I'm glad you enjoyed it :) this was the first fanfic I ever wrote, I have been debating whether or not to take it down, but if people are still reading and enjoying then I'll leave it. Thanks for R&Ring!

Reviewer: Lorian Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/09 - 09:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is such a sweet little story...very thoughtful.

Lorian

Author's Response: Hi Lorian! I'm sorry it took so long to respond, my email account isn't working so I didn't get the notification about your review. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts, I'm glad you enjoyed it :-)

Reviewer: Origo Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/09 - 03:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

haha.. mini Eowyn is cute :)

nice story :)

Author's Response: Thanks - nice to know you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Charli800 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/11/08 - 07:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aw, that is sweet and nicely told. I think you could improve it though, by using the 'show don't tell' technique. Basically what that means is rather than saying 'he was touched', which is not very personal, say 'he felt tears welling up in his eyes' or 'a lump was beginning to form in his throat'. It will make your writing more personal and gripping.
Nice fic.

Happy writing,
Charli

Author's Response: Hi Charli, thank you for the advice, I'll bear that in mind for the future! Glad you liked the story :)

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/11/08 - 07:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was so beautifully written. I can't believe that this was your first fan fiction. You are an amazing writer! Please write more stories like this...wonderful work...this is going on my favorites! ~God bless



Author's Response: Oh thank you, I'm really pleased you liked it so much!! I will be posting more soon, I'm working on something a little longer, but I don't want to start putting it up until I have a reasonable amount of it completed. Anyway watch this space, and thank you for your review! :D

Reviewer: Rozzan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/10/08 - 02:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for reviewing my story. I am so glad you you liked it so much. Sorry you missed a class the morning after because of reading all night. You are right about the sentence structure in the example you gave. Thanks for the crit.
About your story I liked it a lot. Never read Eomer and Eowyn as children before, so it was an interesting idea.

Author's Response: Thanks, Rozzan; I enjoyed writing it! Can't wait to read more about Rowannen and Legolas...

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/08 - 06:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like this very much. It's beautifully structured and I am very surprised it is your first fanfic. I love the way you have portrayed the characters too, very realistic. :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm pleased you liked it. Like i said to Arwyn, I was trying to keep true to the ways the characters behaved as adults while still giving them a definite childlike quality. I was so happy to get a review from you - I've just started reading your Dark Prince books and I love them!

Reviewer: Sil Greenleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/08 - 09:18 am Title: Chapter 1

This really is a lovely story and I really enjoyed reading it. Sorry, but I can't give any criticism!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, I was so worried about posting! Thank you for reading, I'll definitely put up more stories now.

Reviewer: Anwyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/08 - 12:11 am Title: Chapter 1

What a lovely little short story, It is very sweet without being mushy as sometimes stories involving character's as young children but young Eowyn is just so sweet and you have captured what I feel is Eomer so well too and the bond between them all. Very well done.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I was trying to keep their characters in line with the adults they develop into, and I'm so happy you thought Eowyn was sweet - I did worry I might have overdone the cute factor :p glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/10/08 - 11:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

I mean "sweet" lol

Author's Response: Hehe damn those typos...thank you for your review, I appreciate it and I'm glad you enjoyed the story!

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/10/08 - 11:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awww that was seet. Great job, especially for your first fanfic!

You must login (register) to review.