You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/15 - 03:18 am Title: A Prince's Question

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015
jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015
christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels
jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca
new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats
snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats
snapbacks hats
cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps
jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred
jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
jordan georgetown 11s
jordan 11 georgetown
jordan georgetown 11s
georgetown 11s
jordan 11 low
nike roshe run dk
nike roshe run nl
nike roshe run uk
nike roshe run
roshe runs
nike roshe runs
jordan 5 white metallic
jordan 5 metallic silver
jordan 5 shoes
air jordan 5 hornets
jordan 5 midnight navy
nike kobe 9 shoes
kobe 9 elite low
kobe 9 elite
kobe 9 elite christmas
nike kobe 9 elites
kobe 9 elite christmas
new balance shoes NL
new balance shoes dk
new balance uk
new balance 574
new balance 574
new balance 996
new balance outlet
2015 oreo 4s
air jordan 4 oreo
oreo 4s
jordan 4 oreo
jordan 4 oreo
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin so kate
christian louboutin sneakers
christian louboutin pigalle
christian louboutin
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin so kate
tommy hilfiger
tommy hilfiger
platform shoes
nude shoes
wedges shoes
air jordan 11
air jordan 11
retro 11 shoes
air jordan 11
designer belts
gucci belts
gucci belts
fake gucci belts
cheap gucci belts
herme belts
air max thea
air max 90
air max shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
red bottoms
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo outlet
herve leger
bodycon dresses
bodycon dress
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger outlet
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bandage dresses
bandage dresses
cheap designer shoes
cheap designer shoes
shoes online
running shoes
cheap shoes
basketball shoes
sport shoes
michael kors
michael kors
GHD straighteners
GHD straighteners
GHD hair straighteners
data lebron 12
nike lebron 12 data
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti
replica ugs
ugg boots
snow boots
fake uggs
2015 nike free udsalg
supra shoes
boat shoes
ladies shoes
lotus shoes
vans shoes
air foamposite one
air force 1 shoes
nike foamposite
air jordan 1s
abercrombie and fitch
beats headphones
french blue 7s
nike dunk shoes
beats by dre
Mont Blanc pens
toms shoes
coach bags
coach bags
beats by dr dre
kobe 9 elite
air jordans
jordan 4 columbia blue
legend blue 4s
air jordan 29
air jordan 29
jordan 6 shoes
jordan 11 legend blue
infrared 6s 2014
legend blue 11s
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
legend blues
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
legend blue 11s
gamma blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s 2014
pre order jordans
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 6 black infrared
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan legend 11s
legend blue 11s
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 6 black infrared
retro legend blue 11
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
jordan 13 grey toe
grey toe 13s
grey toe 13s
air jordan 13 retro premium
air jordan 3M reflective
red bottoms
sport blue 6s
jordan infrared 23
legend blue 11s
north faces outlet

Reviewer: Farawein Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/11 - 10:16 am Title: A Prince's Question

oh by god, that's funny. From a child's point of view, its so confusion when questions pop up, and no one is there to answer them. thank the Valor for Eowyn.

Also, what is with the ... instead of an E in Eowyn. I don't get it, and I have seen in in a lot of other stories, like ...lrond, and ...restor, It doesn't make any sence to me. please clarify

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, we all of us owe Eowyn so much... As for the "..." showing up in names, that tends to happen when the site changes formatting. Because …owyn should have an accent over the first letter of her name (I put one in now; let's see if it shows up when I post this), sometimes certain formatting won't support that, so instead a "..." will show up its place, because either the website itself or your current browser won't support the funky letter. It's very annoying as a writer, I'll tell you that; when I first posted this the … showed up fine. Now I suppose I'll have to go through and edit things to try and bring it back...sigh!

Reviewer: Sil Greenleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/08 - 02:58 pm Title: A Prince's Question

That was hilarious! I loved 'Legolas gave a cough that sounded suspiciously like Galadriel'!

Reviewer: Ledonian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/08 - 10:10 pm Title: A Prince's Question

hahaha That was hilarious! I loved it

Reviewer: Arien Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/07 - 07:54 pm Title: A Prince's Question

AMused? I was rolling on the floor! Really smart and sweet fic. I loved it.

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/07 - 10:28 pm Title: A Prince's Question

*sniggers* That was hilarious! *giggle* Wonderfully well written! Nice job!!! :D

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/06 - 10:43 pm Title: A Prince's Question

I'll just echo everybody else.
x 1000...ect

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/06 - 05:30 am Title: A Prince's Question

That was so funny! I was laughing all the way through! Oh, little Eldarion is so cute! Really well done!

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/06 - 05:58 pm Title: A Prince's Question

HA this was definitely the most amusing almost slash thing I have ever read. Whooo. :D

Author's Response: Thank you, so glad you enjoyed! :D

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/06 - 05:15 pm Title: A Prince's Question

HAHAh This is the best close to being slash story that I have ever read!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! So glad you liked!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/06 - 03:00 am Title: A Prince's Question

hilarious!

Author's Response: my thanks!

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/05 - 06:43 pm Title: A Prince's Question

I like it. But I don't have a dirty mind. maybe.

Author's Response: Why thank you. And you hardly need one; Aragorn and his wine glass will handle that.

Reviewer: Loremaster of Anorien Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/05/05 - 12:11 am Title: A Prince's Question

*smirks* Well, i'm truthfully not fond of slash, but . . .*starts guffawing and rolling on the floor, pounding the carpet and gripping my stomach* Gosh, that was hilarious! And very much how a child would think. And a very canonical way to handle it. Great job! Keep writing! Namarie! Loremaster

Author's Response: Was it slash? *shrugs* I have no idea. It's a take-it-how-you-like-it sort of tale, I guess. After all, seems to me like Eldarion never did get a straight answer out of them, did he...? ;) Thankee very much!

Reviewer: Lady Elenath Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/01/05 - 09:24 pm Title: A Prince's Question

That was sooo funny! thank you!

Author's Response: Hee hee, you're quite welcome! Anytime you need a laugh... ;)

Reviewer: spanishgoddess86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/04 - 06:39 am Title: A Prince's Question

This story is very funny, but then when you start telling something or in the case of this story asking something from a 5 year old view point the fic is bound to be funny because the kid is just to innocent to really understand what it's asking. Well most kids I have some experience with 5 year olds that really aren't that innocent, but i'm not going to get into that. anyway the story for funny and you did and really good job on it.

Author's Response: Thank you; yes, the five-year-old aspect is really what made it. Kids in stories = difficult and funny! ...and USUALLY innocent. ;)

Reviewer: Noldo Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/11/04 - 08:55 am Title: A Prince's Question

That's wonderful! A nice antidote to the rampant bad slash out there.
I loved Legolas' cough that sounded suspiciously like 'Galadriel'.
Eldarion is naive and innocent and absolutely cute.
Nanith and adir are supposed to kiss...I used to think the same thing when I was Eldarion's age. ;)

It's also really, really funny that Eldarion's sorry for Eowyn - poor thing, she has to kiss Faramir!

The end was definitely brilliant, too. 'Lovers' equals 'friends'...gosh, Eldarion's got a lot to learn.

Author's Response: Thank you! Perhaps Gimli ought to have offered a cough drop? Would athelas cure such a thing? And what do you have against Faramir, anyway? lol Don't worry, I'm sure that our little prince will learn all sorts of things soon enough. After all, he is related to the Troublemaker Twins...

Reviewer: oblotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/10/04 - 12:23 pm Title: A Prince's Question

I love how you started off with the obvious question. Children are so innocent with their intentions.

Author's Response: Exactly! It's our older dirty minds that cause all the misunderstandings and difficulties...and embaressed dwarves! lol Thanks so much for the review, I appreciate them lots!

You must login (register) to review.