Reviews For A World Apart
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: crf_123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/15 - 06:36 am Title: Chapter 1 - Obsessions Bordering on Mania

"Third ray ban sunglasses brother!" ralph lauren outlet online Yu new balance Xi marc jacobs picked cheap oakley sunglasses up christian louboutin after, coach handbags shouted the north face excitedly, asics walked nike huarache toward true religion jeans the ray ban wayfarer kitchen, michael kors gas michael kors stove also stew pandora tonic nike store soup?, michael kors outlet online recommended thomas sabo by cheap jordans Jian roshe runs Fei oakley Yin ralph lauren outlet and Yang cheap ugg boots of burberry ginseng michael kors chicken louis vuitton soup.

Shen giuseppe zanotti Linyuan listened nike roshe to kate spade the uhren sweet Yu eyeglass frames and timberland boots high michael kors outlet online pitched voice, strong mont blanc pens rise, polo ralph "baby, nike where?"

"Read hollister clothing the ralph lauren outlet whole passage hair straightener at abercrombie and fitch home beats by dre Wu polo outlet online Jue

! burberry outlet online Things prada outlet are louis vuitton moving!" ugg boots clearance Yu nfl jerseys Xi true religion outlet said nike air max with michael kors a new balance shoes loud prada handbags voice, longchamp forehead with converse shoes sweat, air max 2015 the p90x kitchen tiffany and co is new balance hot, ray ban not immediately swarovski tell Shen replica watches Linyuan she beats by dr dre at burberry outlet stem air jordans what, louis vuitton want to kate spade give chanel handbags her michael kors a nike free run surprise.

"Really oakley outlet good!" michael kors Shen adidas Linyuan iphone cases was ugg australia sitting coach purses outlet in ralph lauren the michael kors outlet car and the adidas soft moncler jackets track.

"When pandora jewellery did longchamp you michael kors come lululemon back?"

"Waiting replica handbags for hilfiger outlet me tory burch sale to the north face eat?"

"No, hollister clothing store just ask!"

"That...... tiffany Have moncler outlet to say air max sorry! babyliss Wu roshe run Zhuang, mcm bags they jordan retro invited rolex watches me timberland shoes to swarovski dinner abercrombie and fitch tonight, nike for true religion the last coach outlet store online time soccer shoes the wedding dresses cooperation, juicy couture outlet this nike mercurial dinner barbour jackets tonight gucci is ferragamo not michael kors outlet online pushing nike air off!" uggs outlet Shen Linyuan air max said beats by dre sorry.

He doesn't handbags outlet come new balance back horloges for longchamp outlet dinner......

Yu converse Xi bcbg dresses immediately Jue hollister the mizuno running small ralph lauren polo mouth, vans full ugg boots of hollister lost, nike canada there is no louis vuitton hurry cheap jerseys blame him, Wu coach outlet Zhuang, the coach outlet online two wedding dresses major juicy couture shareholders, nike free she abercrombie and fitch kids is christian louboutin know last louis vuitton outlet Shen christian louboutin shoes Linyuan ray ban sunglasses outlet secretly united lululemon them, nike free run to tory burch outlet Zhong coach factory outlet online Wenchang chanel bags to air max kicked louis vuitton out michael kors of longchamp the adidas board christian louboutin outlet of yoga pants directors.

The louis vuitton dinner mcm handbags is of michael kors handbags course coach outlet not air max push.

"You tommy hilfiger are prada shoes important, p90x workout as lululemon outlet your kate spade outlet girlfriend, true religion outlet of gucci outlet course, pandora jewelry you toms outlet have to new balance outlet be adidas considerate swarovski crystal of hermes you!" Yu tommy hilfiger Xi coach outlet said pandora with womens clothing a retro jordans smile, flat iron looked omega watches at hermes birkin the gucci outlet pot tommy hilfiger of celine handbags soup basketball shoes a tommy hilfiger outlet reeky, softball bats pout.

"Brother tory burch outlet more want to woolrich clearance hear bebe dresses your toms shoes willful cheap oakley coquetry, call converse me oakley back!" ugg Shen polo ralph lauren outlet Linyuan's levi's jeans voice gucci shoes came nike to louis vuitton pass.

"Not, eyeglasses online but yoga pants three supra shoes elder christian louboutin outlet brothers, ralph lauren you cheap jerseys are reebok not allowed nike roshe run to prada drink, cheap shoes smoking air force is uggs on sale not roshe run allowed, rolex watches for sale come michael kors outlet online back jordan shoes early chanel in nike the pandora charms evening, abercrombie and fitch kids I the north face promise ray bans to calvin klein give watches you michael kors handbags a jordan big surprise!" jimmy choo Yu rolex watches Xi swarovski spit puma tongue, huarache excited ray ban outlet to hilfiger say.

"Surprise?" designer handbags Inside nike free 5.0 the ugg boots car abercrombie and fitch Shen harrods Linyuan, cheap ray ban pick eyebrow, hilfiger online shop light hollister to gucci shoes ask, the hollister brain burberry outlet is cheap michael kors thinking, burberry handbags what coach factory outlet will be ralph lauren the tiffany surprise!

"What ugg surprises? jordan release dates He salomon can't pandora charms think vans shoes of coach outlet store anything!"

"Come ray ban back bcbg max azria to vans you nike as beats headphones soon christian louboutin shoes as mac cosmetics you gucci handbags can! ray ban I'm thomas sabo waiting prada handbags for you!" adidas Yu louis vuitton Xi air max said, oakley sunglasses excitedly swarovski in barbour jacket outlet suspense, insanity workout prompting gucci Shen ralph lauren outlet online Linyuan uggs immediately burberry wanted ed hardy to ralph lauren outlet online go bottega home burberry outlet have nike factory a michael kors look, toms shoes outlet what nike exactly michael kors outlet is abercrombie a tiffany surprise!

"Remember nike roshe to oakley sunglasses cheap take mac cosmetics the louis vuitton medicine! the north face Upper the north face eye burberry outlet drops! oakley Less north face play air max phone!" tory burch Shen chanel bags Linyuan michael kors uk cleared relojes his michael kors throat, michael kors and ralph lauren said, swarovski jewelry ".

"Know!" instyler She salvatore ferragamo said michael kors bags sale aloud, ugg two cheap oakley sunglasses people hermes outlet be reluctant hogan to oakley sunglasses part north face outlet to louboutin hang ray ban sunglasses up longchamp handbags the ralph lauren polo phone.

He ray ban does not gucci shoes come north face back, ferragamo shoes the cheap nike shoes rest oakley of adidas schuhe the dishes adidas are michael kors outlet not toms outlet fried, baseball bats and louis vuitton outlet served the north face a louboutin bowl tiffany jewelry of michael kors outlet online sale rice, burberry outlet online eat air jordan shoes their nike store own ugg australia food


Reviewer: jinlong Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/15 - 11:18 am Title: Sort of Chapter 2 - A Few Notes

mcm backpack,
Coach Laptop Bag,
Burberry Crossbody Sale,
burberry backpack for women,
louis vuitton neverfull,
chanel classic flap bag price,
mcm tote bag,
prada bags,
gucci messenger bag for women,
Burberry Men's Shirts,
Burberry Shoes Sale Women,
burberry tote sale,
Prada Shopper Tote,
Louis Vuitton Bags,
burberry handbag sale,
Louis Vuitton Monogram Tote,
Chanel Wallet on Chain 2015,
mcm tote,
Chanel Tote Bag 2015,
michael kors handbags,
Burberry Clearance Outlet,
louis vuitton artsy,
Burberry Wallets Women,
gucci diaper bag on sale,
chanel bags outlet authentic,
burberry crossbody,
burberry bags on sale,
prada tote bag,
michael kors clutch 2015,
mcm handbags,
louis vuitton belt for men,
louis vuitton artsy handbag,
Longchamp Factory Outlet Online,
coach tote bags,
Chanel Clutch,
mcm bags,
michael kors hamilton,
coach sunglasses for women,
coach purses on sale,
michael kors clutch,
Prada Nylon Backpack,
louis vuitton belt price,
discount louis vuitton purses,
Coach Purses Outlet Online,
chanel tote,
mcm duffle bag for sale,
burberry purses,
cheap michael kors purses,
cheap louis vuitton wallet,
coach tote bags outlet,
burberry wallet,
gucci diaper bag,
coach handbags sale outlet,
prada belts for men,
cheap michael kors handbags,
louis vuitton handbags on sale,
prada backpack,
burberry sale outlet,
prada belts,
Coach Wallets on Sale Outlet,
michael kors bag,
Prada Handbags Outlet,
burberry bags,
Coach Handbags Sale Outlet,
longchamp sale,
burberry shoes for men,
coach hobo bags outlet,
michael kors purses on sale,
gucci cross body bag,
michael kors outlet,
Chanel Clutch Bags,
Coach Outlet Store Online,
burberry men's wallet sale,
mcm tote bag,
burberry belts,
burberry bags on sale,
michael kors on sale,
louis vuitton artsy mm,
Cheap Purses Michael Kors,
Prada Clutches on Sale,
cheap michael kors tote,
Longchamp Le Pliage Sale,
cheap coach purses from china,
Louis Vuitton Damier Azur,
prada handbags sale,
burberry purses,
Burberry Outlet Online,
vintage chanel bags,
cheap gucci belts for men,
gucci messenger bag,
coach sunglasses,
burberry belt,
louis vuitton mens wallets cheap,
authentic louis vuitton duffle bag,
gucci bags,
Chanel Flap Bag Price,
Hermes Belts for Cheap,
prada crossbody bags,
MCM Bags at Macy's,
coach hobo bag,
michael kors crossbody handbag,
discount michael kors bags,
coach handbags sale,
louis vuitton shoes,
michael kors purses outlet,
coach messenger bag,
Burberry Handbags Outlet,
longchamp le pliage large tote sale,
Longchamp Backpacks Nylon,
mcm bag,
coach purse outlet,
MCM Bags at Macy's,
MCM Cheap Duffle Bags,
cheap louis vuitton speedy,
hermes birkin price list,
louis vuitton wallet cheap,
burberry shoes,
coach wallets on sale outlet,
MCM Factory Outlet,
hermes purses,
Fendi Belt,
michael kors tote bag,
longchamp le pliage medium shoulder tote,
Gucci Luggage Outlet,
louis vuitton damier,
Coach Crossbody Sale,
michael kors tote,
discount michael kors tote,
chanel tote bag 2015,
Louis Vuitton Red Alma,
hermes belt price,
Authentic Louis Vuitton Neverfull,
discount louis vuitton diaper bag sale,
coach messenger bag for women,
michael kors purses,
chanel tote bag,
Authentic Louis Vuitton Eva Clutch,
Louis Vuitton Shoulder Bag Tote,
louis vuitton handbags sale,
prada loafers women,
chanel flap bag price,
louis vuitton artsy mm,
chanel wallet on a chain caviar,
louis vuitton neverfull,
louis vuitton travel bag,
michael kors handbags sale,
mcm clutch,
louis vuitton shoes men,
chanel bags outlet,
louis vuitton shoulder bag,
louis vuitton diaper cheap,
mcm tote bag under 100,
MCM Bags at Macy's,
Chanel Diaper Bags Sale,
cheap michael kors clutch,
coach crossbody,
louis vuitton wallet,
prada tote,
discount louis vuitton purses outlet,
mcm duffle bag,
gucci luggage outlet,
longchamp le pliage medium,
Louis Vuitton Diaper Bag,
michael kors hobo bag,
chanel diaper bag,
cheap louis vuitton belts,
coach backpack,
michael kors store online,
michael kors hamilton tote,
coach purses on sale macy's,
Burberry Cologne for Men,
Vintage Chanel Handbags,
burberry crossbody bag sale,
michael kors purse,
black chanel bag,
gucci sunglasses for women,
prada tote bag black,
burberry purses outlet,
gucci purses and handbags,
prada backpack purse,
michael kors bags on sale,
Classic Black Chanel Bag,
burberry purses outlet,
Longchamp Tote Bag Outlet,
louis vuitton zippy,
louis vuitton duffle bag for men,
prada crossbody bags on sale,
longchamp tote,
michael kors bags,
coach wallets,
michael kors black purse,
Prada Totes,
Gucci Crossbody Handbags,
michael kors handbags,
cheap michael kors satchel,
Coach Sunglasses Outlet,
coach bags on sale,
mcm handbags at bloomingdale's,
burberry store chicago,
Hermes Outlet,
Gucci on Sale from Factory,
burberry diaper bag,
Chanel Tote Bag 2015,
coach purse outlet online 80% off,
vintage chanel bags for sale,
cheap louis vuitton shoes,
burberry men's wallet,
burberry for men,
chanel diaper bag price,
Authentic Louis Vuitton Neverfull bag,
Burberry Handbags Outlet Online,
burberry diaper bag on sale,
gucci clutch purse,
Coach Purse Outlet Online 80% Off,
gucci bags outlet,
michael kors tote bags,
discount michael kors satchel,
chanel bags prices fall winter 2015,
Price of Hermes Purses,
longchamp tote bag outlet,
mcm backpack price,
burberry handbag,
longchamp sale outlet,
Prada Nylon Messenger Bag,
michael kors handbags on sale,
Coach Bags,
burberry backpack,
burberry wallets for women,
Louis Vuitton Diaper Bags,
Louis Vuitton Monogram Canvas,
burberry tote,
louis vuitton duffle bag,
louis vuitotn speedy,
louis vuitton eva clutch,
gucci sunglasses for women on sale,
louis vuitton belts for men,
hermes purses prices,
louis vuitton purses,
Coach Factory Outlet Online,
gucci luggage,
prada purses and handbags,
prada messenger bag,
Cheap Real Gucci Belts for Men,
mcm purses,
prada outlet,
louis vuitton messenger bag,
cheap louis vuitton speedy,
gucci handbags outlet,
prada messenger bag in nylon,
chanel crossbody,
Burberry Outlet Locations,
chanel classic flap bag,
Burberry Handbags,
michael kors tote,
louis vuitton speedy 30,
Chanel Classic Flap Bag Price,
michael kors outlet store,
chanel tote bag,
burberry belt men,
cheap coach purses,
Coach Purses Outlet Online,
Prada Outlet,
cheap louis vuitton tote,
prada bags on sale,
Burberry Handbags On Sale,
longchamp bags macy's,
michael kors handbags cheap,
louis vuitton neverfull mm,
prada purses,
Burberry Crossbody Bags,
louis vuitton travel bag replica,
louis vuitotn speedy,
Louis Vuitton Damier Ebene bag,
coach crossbody handbags,
Prada Clearance Sale,
louis vuitton wallet for women,
birkin bag hermes,
louis vuitton tote,
gucci backpack,
cheap gucci belts,
Gucci Belt,
burberry belts for men,
michael kors purses,
chanel wallet on a chain,
Louis Vuitton Tote Bags,
michael kors purses outlet,
louis vuitton artsy,
gucci backpack for men,
gucci cross body bag messenger,
prada handbags sale online,
black chanel bag with gold chain,
Prada Women's Loafers,
Burberry Men's Wallet Outlet,
michael kors purse outlet,
michael kors tote,
coach backpacks on sale,
MCM Handbags,
Louis Vuitton Outlet Online Store Authentic,
louis vuitton travel bag men,
louis vuitton belt,
Longchamp Medium Shoulder Tote,
burberry crossbody bag sale,
Hermes Birkin Price 2015,
louis vuitton tote bag,
louis vuitton artsy handbag,
louis vuitton zippy wallet,
burberry wallets,
Gucci Backpack for Sale,
longchamp le pliage large tote,
hermes belt,
prada clutch,
louis vuitton wallets for men,
Coach Outlet Store Online,
coach diaper bags on sale,
gucci purses,
gucci clutch,
louis vuitton diaper bag,
cheap louis vuitton speedy,
hermes birkin price,
Chanel Factory Outlet,
coach crossbody bags on sale,
mcm purses handbags,
burberry bags on sale,
cheap louis vuitton handbags,
louis vuitton watllets,
prada clutch bag,
MCM Bags at Macy's,
cheap michael kors purses outlet,
Prada Cross Body Nylon Bags,
longchamp backpack purse,
Outlet Michael Kors Handbags,
louis vuitton purses on sale,
cheap louis vuitton purses,
coach bags on sale factory outlet,
michael kors factory outlet online,
burberry crossbody bag,
MCM Factory Outlet,
burberry store,
Coach Outlet Diaper Bag,
burberry for men cologne,
longchamp backpack,
louis vuitton monogram,
chanel flap bag,
chanel clutch bag,
michael kors satchel,
coach diaper bag,
louis vuitton messenger,
Gucci Belt,
michael kors crossbody,
longchamp bags,
prada loafers,
burberry bags on sale online,
Gucci Sunglasses for Women on Sale,
burberry sale,
mcm bags,
burberry men cologne,
michael kors black handbags,
burberry bags,
louis vuitton belts,
Coach Outlet,
michael kors factory outlet,
burberry men,
Chanel Cross Body Bag,
coach diaper bags,
Gucci Handbags Outlet,
louis vuitotn speedy,
Burberry Backpack for Women,
MCM Clutch Bag,
mcm clutch bag,
Coach Factory Outlet 85% Off,
Burberry Outlet Online,
Chanel Bag Prices 2014,
prada outlet online usa,
louis vuitton speedy 35,
louis vuitton purses,
louis vuitton speedy 25,
mcm bags at macy's,
michael kors crossbody bag,
Prada Factory Outlet Store,
Michael Kors Purses,
birkin bag hermes cost,
burberry wallets for women,
Burberry Wallets Women,
gucci handbags outlet authentic,
michael kors black handbags,
coach crossbody bags,
Louis Vuitton Eva Clutch Bag,
chanel bags prices,
louis vuitton alma bag,
coach diaper bags on sale,
louis vuitton alma,
chanel clutch,
chanel crossbody bag,
Longchamp Bags Macy's,
michael kors black handbags,
Louis Vuitton Neverfull GM,
Louis Vuitton Messenger Bag,
Burberry Tote Bags,

Reviewer: abc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/15 - 03:31 am Title: Chapter 1 - Obsessions Bordering on Mania

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015
jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015
christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels
jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca
new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats
snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats
snapbacks hats
cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps
jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred
jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
jordan georgetown 11s
jordan 11 georgetown
jordan georgetown 11s
georgetown 11s
jordan 11 low
nike roshe run dk
nike roshe run nl
nike roshe run uk
nike roshe run
roshe runs
nike roshe runs
jordan 5 white metallic
jordan 5 metallic silver
jordan 5 shoes
air jordan 5 hornets
jordan 5 midnight navy
nike kobe 9 shoes
kobe 9 elite low
kobe 9 elite
kobe 9 elite christmas
nike kobe 9 elites
kobe 9 elite christmas
new balance shoes NL
new balance shoes dk
new balance uk
new balance 574
new balance 574
new balance 996
new balance outlet
2015 oreo 4s
air jordan 4 oreo
oreo 4s
jordan 4 oreo
jordan 4 oreo
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin so kate
christian louboutin sneakers
christian louboutin pigalle
christian louboutin
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin so kate
tommy hilfiger
tommy hilfiger
platform shoes
nude shoes
wedges shoes
air jordan 11
air jordan 11
retro 11 shoes
air jordan 11
designer belts
gucci belts
gucci belts
fake gucci belts
cheap gucci belts
herme belts
air max thea
air max 90
air max shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
red bottoms
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo outlet
herve leger
bodycon dresses
bodycon dress
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger outlet
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bandage dresses
bandage dresses
cheap designer shoes
cheap designer shoes
shoes online
running shoes
cheap shoes
basketball shoes
sport shoes
michael kors
michael kors
GHD straighteners
GHD straighteners
GHD hair straighteners
data lebron 12
nike lebron 12 data
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti
replica ugs
ugg boots
snow boots
fake uggs
2015 nike free udsalg
supra shoes
boat shoes
ladies shoes
lotus shoes
vans shoes
air foamposite one
air force 1 shoes
nike foamposite
air jordan 1s
abercrombie and fitch
beats headphones
french blue 7s
nike dunk shoes
beats by dre
Mont Blanc pens
toms shoes
coach bags
coach bags
beats by dr dre
kobe 9 elite
air jordans
jordan 4 columbia blue
legend blue 4s
air jordan 29
air jordan 29
jordan 6 shoes
jordan 11 legend blue
infrared 6s 2014
legend blue 11s
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
legend blues
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
legend blue 11s
gamma blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s 2014
pre order jordans
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 6 black infrared
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan legend 11s
legend blue 11s
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 6 black infrared
retro legend blue 11
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
jordan 13 grey toe
grey toe 13s
grey toe 13s
air jordan 13 retro premium
air jordan 3M reflective
red bottoms
sport blue 6s
jordan infrared 23
legend blue 11s
north faces outlet

Reviewer: Liliesshadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/11 - 03:12 pm Title: Chapter 7 - TACKLE-GLOMP!! - Happy Valentines!

oh, the mental images you give me. my mother is giving me funny looks. ^^

Reviewer: Liliesshadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/05/09 - 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Tough choices - religion or hypothermia?

youre not continuing?

Reviewer: Liliesshadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/05/09 - 09:06 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Logic, Meet Your Match

OMG! this is hysterical!!
she melted...thats new...

Reviewer: Coraline Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/01/09 - 12:29 am Title: Chapter 12 - Tough choices - religion or hypothermia?

awesome story but i wish u would post the next chapter lol

Reviewer: Red 9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/08 - 05:25 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Tough choices - religion or hypothermia?

considering i just read this all in one go (i have too much free time on my hands^^) i think i'll just review right at the last chapter..
this is the first OC fic i've been really really REALLY addicted to, its almost better than chocolate!!.. i didn't say that..
omg!! this is so very very funny^^! i couldn't breathe.. or see.. most of the time when i was reading cuz i was laughing soooo hard!!
i looooovvvve it!! please write more!! soon!
haha^^ love the "you know this is your baby, Legolas" bit, and the part where the Fellowship thinks Paula is in love with Boromir..(he's the homely one^^ hehe.. what's wrong with his hair??) poor guy... mobiles with his face... you been in my room or something?? there's like a mobile for every male character in it (almost... no offence, Gandalf^^)
omg!! of course Paula can have cheese toasties in Middle-Earth! here's what she should do: find a cow, milk it, stir the milk with Legolas's bow until it turns into cheese, (he'll let her if she promises him a free toastie, i'm sure), then cook it on some bread over a camp fire!! no need for stew after that.. and i'm sure it would taste ok... maybe ;)
if not, i'm sure there's some Cheetos or Wotsits or something, somewhere in M-E... i bet those hobbits have some^^
i gotta admire Aoife^^ if i was her, i would've tackle-glomped almost every member of the Fellowship (sorry, Gandalf... though maybe he'd be glad... nah), and then continued on to get the non-Fellowship ppls too^^! heh... just you wait, Faramir^^
i'm rambling... oops, i just wanted to say it's really good, and funny, and my eyes will be stuck to this screen, without blinking until you add the next chapter! well.. i might have to blink a little^^

Reviewer: EowynsPen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/08/08 - 09:23 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Tough choices - religion or hypothermia?

This is awesome!!! How on earth did you think up such a hilarious story? And all so cool!!!!!

Reviewer: Talking Tree Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/07/08 - 05:34 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Tough choices - religion or hypothermia?

Ooh! Looky!

I DID already review this chapter!

Oh well! Ha ha!


Ha Ha!

Schwah! *poofs out*

Reviewer: Talking Tree Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/07/08 - 05:29 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Tough choices - religion or hypothermia?

YAY!! YOU FINALLY FINISHED THE CHAPTER!!! *joins in happy dance*

I think I've already read this chapter but still: I like it! Whoop!

And my favourite quote of the chapter?

'I’m not exactly the healthiest person you know, now, am I? I mean, traipsing up this mountain could kill me!’
Paula examined her a moment, before placing a hand on her arm.
‘That’s a chance I am willing to take.’

Haha! Classic! Lol!

Those two Irish gals most fol-ish and fook-ish! Ha ha ha!

Lotsa love and gra and meas and all that jazz . . .

Your bud,

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/04/08 - 05:51 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Tough choices - religion or hypothermia?

Ho,ho, ho, Aragorn is a bit of a cranky bitch. (me thinks he had something other than platonic with the purple elf women (i was so disgusted by her name and presence that i bored the memory out of my head so I could stop the convulsions of rage) and i think that without her he is feeling slliiiiightly sexually frustrated.
JOking, joking, i am aware that future kings and very serious ranger men with lots of names do not suffer from such temptations. (thats for boromir to deal with).
Okay, so epic grovelling apologies for late reviewing, but i am here now. :D. I read this ages ago and then had to get a train (oh god not the trains) home so didnt have time to review. But i Love it (as ever, you must get bored of me spouting that same praise every week..i dunno) and its cracking, and was worth the wait.
Interesting character developments...Aragorn is not very nice at the moment, not letting the girls socialise and generally being a cranky pants but, high five Aoife for telling him where the hell to go!!! Oh yea, that is one hell of a girl. Good on her. And, loving the Gimli input, he made me chuckle (surprisingly).
Favourite but though had to be the part with hypochondriac tendencies and the crushed diamond, it was a good insight into that little lady.
Anyway, love your work daaaaaahling *air kiss* *air kiss*.
Hope you're good!!


(ps, so got some drama back in my life (i wouldnt be able to read your fic with out the appropriate background life drama) i think i have tonsilitus, but i went to the walk in centre and they were like "Basically, despite the fact that your throat is now the diameter of a pin head because of the two boulders where your tonsils used to be, we cant give you antibiotics because you have the wrong type of tonsilitus".....gotta love them illnesses. I bet Aoife wiould have something in her bag of tricks to sort me out. hahaha.)

Reviewer: Talking Tree Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/08 - 06:41 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Tough choices - religion or hypothermia?

Ar fheabhas ar fad, ar fad mar ar gnach!
Omg! They got cloaks! Lucky! It seems almost like some unspoken initiation, doesn't it?
And oh yes, the grandour of the Joyce County Ceili Band has made an appearance! I solute you for recognising it tremendous awsomness.
I really feel sorry for poor Aragorn! I mean he seems to be the only one that realises that these two girls could quite possibly be the death of Middle Earth as we know it. He's a nice guy, all he wants is to save the world! So no disrespect to the rockin' two Irsh gals but for that reason I hope Aragorn wins this next "mind war" between him and Aoife.
And the victory might keep him off the verge of suicide.

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/08 - 06:56 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Love is a Many Splendid Thing . . . Generally . . .

Yaaay for updates!! And serisouly, if your muses are in fiji and you still write like this then i think mine should elope with yours. I'm so late in reveiwing. I used to be first off themark. oh well. I'm getting old.
I think we may have a bone to pick young lady.....
‘No, I mean, come on, compared to some of these guys. I mean, look at . . . Boromir,’
What on earth is that comment supposed to mean? He is beautiful. End of. hahahaha. (joking i promise- not about the beautiful part, just the fake anger)

oh my god...its like you can see into my mind...
‘You dream of his face every night . . . call his name over and over, and every night at home, you light a candle as you worship at his shrine. In your room. With his portrait everywhere. And . . . and a mobile with his face hanging over your bed, and you already have the wedding invitations monogrammed, and . . . and . . . and the children's names picked out!’
i promise im not that bad....very often...
Och the ladies are getting sad. They definately need some man hugs from boromir and Aragorn. mmmmmm.

Anyway, i have finished drooling. I love this chapter, going all serious on me, but it works. I love the way you write, mkes me jealous. :D

Love love looooovvvveeeeee this fic!


Author's Response: YAY FOR UP-DATES INDEED!! Well, your muses are certainly welcome to join mine in Fiji. I just hope they don't start fighting over Boromir. You never know, with muses. Even though I harbour no great attraction to Boromir, my muses, like . . . might . . . *coughcoughsubjectchange*
Oh, you're fine. Hey, ya got here in the end! That's a pretty great undertaking, in my opinion.
Oh . . . oh my goodness . . . I didn't mean it!! I swear!! MERCY!!! MERCY!!! *falls to knees hands outstretched in a plea for forgiveness before beginning to sing Duffy*
I just don't think Paula has taste. Truly. Really. Uh-huh. *nods nervously*
Lyk, ZOMG!! He he. Scary. Well, in that case, might I offer some naming advice? Hmm, well . . . Bory, of course, Boromir Junior (ha! It's like an amalgamation of both! Squee!) Boromina, Junomor, and Gondoressa. Me likey. Me likey much.
Aww!! Thanks again! Seriously, you guys are making me cry!! No, really! . . . oh, wait. Sorry, just found Haldir chopping onions under my desk. False alarm. Back to the review.
Aw, Junior! That's so sweet!! *glomps Junior*
Enigma xxx

Reviewer: Talking Tree Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/03/08 - 08:42 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Love is a Many Splendid Thing . . . Generally . . .

...*sob* *sob* ..just so... so touching!...*dab at eyes* *sniff* ..friendship... *blink* ..CHEESE TOASTIES! ...Its just so touching
For having no particular plot and being a bunch of random happenings, that was damn frick'n good!
I loved Paula'a "confession" of her love for old Bory ('cause lets face it he is generally unloved - well apart from Junior that is!) The insult fight (or the Bithchin' Match as I like to call it!) was really funny.
And they're all missing home! Aww bless'em! And at least one of the girls has some buds in the Fellowship!
You're rockin' as always! And your welcome for all the jazz and thanks for the acknowledgements! Its nice to feel appreciated!
The one, the only, the -Ooh! Shiney! *chases shiney* the easily-disracted Tree

Author's Response: I know. I don't even want to know how many packets of Kleenex I went through. Ah well. I must be e-mo . . . ; )
Why, thank you! The next chapter might actually have a plot. SHOCK HORROR GASP!! Enigma has a plot? What an unfathomably terrifying idea!
Well, as Aoife has already stated *tut tut* apparently one just isn't good enough for her. Well, his generally unloved state is balanced, I do believe by Junior's unconditional love. Kudos to that girl.
yes, those girls do really let fly sometimes, don't they? Ah well. They love each other really. But that's not what it implies! He he.
Yep, getting a tad homesick, there. Oh well, all will be explained to them soon . . .
Oh God. That just made ME sound like a Sue, right? Sorry folks.
Awww! Thanks chic! Seriously, without all of you guys' proclaimations of love and encouragement, I'd . . . I'd . . . I don't know. Join my muses and sanity in Fiji probably. ; ) But as I love you guys too, I think I'll remain where I am. And you are very welcome, Tree. Lord knows you deserve it.
Tag-line went a bit hay-wire, there, didn't it? Oh well. *hoicks Tree back by the collar*
The one,
The only,
The mildly insanely lovable
Enigma xxx

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/03/08 - 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Love is a Many Splendid Thing . . . Generally . . .

Well, I certainly hope Paula finds a bag of Cheesie-Poofs before she goes bonkers.

Author's Response: Then you and I hope alike, my friend. We hope alike. Except that if I was to give Paula cheese-poofs, she'd probably tackle glomp the bag, and scoff the lot, getting very hyper on the high salt and sugar content, and then be possibly more bonkers.
However, it appears to be a risk we're both willing to take.
Thanks for the review, my like-minded friend!
Enigma xxx

Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/03/08 - 07:44 pm Title: Chapter 10 - The Perfect Blend of Humiliation and Comedy

Oh I love this chappie so much, I had to go back and re-read it!

Author's Response: Seriously?? Awww!!! I FEEL SO LOVED!! I'm so glad you're likin' it, especially as I was ready to murder this chapter if it had taken human form . . . odd as that sounds. Thanks a bunch, hon!
Enigma xxx

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/03/08 - 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 10 - The Perfect Blend of Humiliation and Comedy

You seemed to ramble a bit, but really hit your stride by Chapter 7. I especially enjoyed Aoife's analysis of the Sue and her eventual liquidation. Your use of the girls' school locker as a portal to Middle Earth was an interesting twist on C.S. Lewis' wardrobe portal to Narnia. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Ha ha, yes, I do quite ramble on a fair bit, don't I? I did like chapter 7 myself, and think the whole thing went better from then on. Why thank you! I liked Aoife's little speech too, and Paula's Sue-slaying abilities. OH!!! That's so cool!! I never even thought of that!! I just wanted them to get to Middle Earth without having to hit their heads extremely hard (even though . . . that happened anyway . . .) and get them there without their whole portal being terrible and gruesomely cliched. That is so cool!! It's crazy how this little subconscious of mine works.
Thank you so much for the awesome review! It totally made my day! *beams and happy dances* As soon as my inspiration (read: chocolate) returns, I will have the next chappie up. Thanks again!!!
Enigma xxx

Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/08 - 01:10 pm Title: Chapter 10 - The Perfect Blend of Humiliation and Comedy

Yeah! Cake is always good!

This was hilarious!!

Author's Response: I second that! Cake is always good!
And I am glad you found it so! I loved this one myself!!
KIU?? Well, there you have me. What is it? It sounds interesting. Possibly edible. *licks lips*
Thanks again!
Enigma xxx

Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/08 - 01:04 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Logic, Meet Your Match

I got the Les Mis reference! Heehee. I like Boromir. =)

To continue the intriguing conversation a couple of weeks back, all of those words were ones I knew ( don't use, but . . .) the difficulty is something called ** glomping** and from the sounds of it, I don't want to know.

Keep it up!

Author's Response: YAY!!! SOMEONE ACTUALLY GOT IT!! *does the happy dance in a public place, dispite humiliation* I'm likin' Boromir too. *sticks out tongue at Tree*
Ah, yes, our little conversation. Wow, that's pretty cool! I didn't know Irish swearing had become international! Awesome!
AH!! Tackle-glomping, and glomping. Riiiiiight. Well, quite simply, I believe tackle-glomping is defined as attacking someone with a hug. Quite innocent, really. Except when Aoife and Paula use it. ;)
So there you have it! Glomping is all good. Quite an awesome word, too.
Why, thank you once again, and I plan to!
Enigma xxx

You must login (register) to review.