You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elleth4454 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/03/12 - 05:00 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Coronation

Awesome ending but did she have to die? Sorry typing on a bus isn't easy. But I was so sad when she died. Evil elrond. Anyway, gave me something great to read while riding the bus home.

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you liked it :D I didn't know people were still reading these hahaha I guess I killed her because I just needed some closure for the part of my life where I wrote about Lira, I did it with another character last year. She didn't have to die but to me, it was just fitting, it was getting ridiculous. Thanks for reviewing :) -Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/08 - 02:04 am Title: Chapter 2 - Additional Demon Hunters

Joey's sis is sick by the way. Tea: Look guys, we're right outside Pegasus's castle! Joey: Good, now all we've got to do is win the prize-money, then I can buy some new friends. Yugi: What about your sister Joey? Joey: Yea I can buy a new sister too. Tea: Lucky Bakura's gay-dai worked back in that cave, otherwise we would have never have gotten out. Bakura *Looking at the millenium ring which is pointing at him* Just because I have a gay-dai that automatically thinks I'm gay . . . American tart . . . or something like that. O_o too funny!!

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/08 - 02:01 am Title: Chapter 1 - The Coronation

How can you not like the super-awesome-chocolate-coated Yugioh the Abridged series?! Little Kuriboh would be ashamed in you, he got suspended more than once for this?!! *Crosses arms but starts laughing when Yugi comes on and starts talking.*

Author's Response: Still don't like it, nothing will change my mind about that. I think this year i'm going to gain an NZ accent. I'm going to NZ in the easter holidays and i might be going later in the year with Dad.

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/08 - 01:20 am Title: Chapter 7 - Battles With Werewolves Are Excellent Things . . . NOT

Andune no werewolf? OMG you killed yourself? You're such an emo!! Have you watched Yugioh the abridged series yet? It's so funny. Yugioh: I'm here for my ballae lessons. I'll warn you, I look damned good in a tutu. Man: Go 'way I'm trying to mug this girl. Yugi: No one's going to mug anyone. MIND CRUSH!! Later on, Tea wakes up. Yugi: Hey, sweetcheeks, can you get off the dancefloor? I'm about to shake my body maker . . . XD

Author's Response: I didn't do it, Berry did. I didn't watch the Yugioh thing coz i don't like it, it's boring. I prefer Pokemon and Winx Club, i can't believe i just admitted that but who's gonna judge me *glares at people who raise their hands* I'm gonna post something else in a few so stick around and read it, it should be interesting - Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/01/08 - 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Nightmare

. . . interesting. Bring out some blood, Van Helsing and Lira are beginning to bore me. Good quote, too.

Author's Response: Yeah, that quote's a good one, i don't know why i remember it so well though. There should be some blood spilt in the next chapter, i might throw the next one and the one after that together, make this story longer. Talk to ya soon - Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/01/08 - 09:09 am Title: Chapter 5 - Two Sisters, Two Wounds

Lira better not die again, I'm getting sick of that.

Author's Response: She's not gonna die and stay dead, well, she won't really die at all now that i think about it. Someone else is and hopefully it'll be sad enough to make me cry. I'll reead thingy whatsit in a second. Talk to ya soon - Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/01/08 - 08:33 am Title: Chapter 4 - Ents and Sisters

What? Berry. Berry . . . anyway, um, why is she turning into a wolf? Please don't say she got the necklace of Baerwulf put on her, 'cause 1. That's copyright, ha, and 2. When the others go to Imladris, everyone's going to try and kill them because they forgot to turn into Elves again. Whoops. Damn, I forgot about Estel!!

Author's Response: She's a WEREWOLF not an elf that can turn into a wolf. She's a proper werewolf that can only be killed by a silver bullet or a silver stake . . . oh crap . . . VAN HELSING, KEEP AWY FROM MY SISTER OR YOU'LL HAVE HELL TO PAY!!!!!! I might post another chapter of this but it depends on how long it takes me to write the rest. Give me about twenty minutes . . . maybe less and it'll be up. Talk to ya soon - Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/08 - 04:30 am Title: Chapter 2 - Additional Demon Hunters

Writer's block? Harsh. I accidentallly killed my piccy of Ryn' - it was so cute!!! T_T

Author's Response: Yeah, i think Legolas gave it to me . . . nah, he didn't. Trying to come up with names for some guys from Dol Amroth and it's not easy. Might try elvish names . . . talk to ya soon and i might update this again tonight - Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/08 - 09:32 am Title: Chapter 1 - The Coronation

BRING ON THE WEREWOLVES, YEE-HAW!!!

Author's Response: First an Englishman, now a cowgirl, who are ya gonna immitate tomorrow, my grandmother?? The one from NZ, not the cool one. I'll probably post more of this tomorrow, or maybe tonight, not sure. They're gonna head abck to Imladris via Rohan to check out the werewolf situation. Something's gonna happen to Dan, it might be funny, it might be sad, depends how you think about it. Ro's gonna be sad meaning Andune's gonna be sad meaning Lira and Legolas will probably go and do something away from them, sorry ^L^ Talk to ya soon - Li

You must login (register) to review.