Reviews For A Journey Home
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Prologue: Captured! Reviewer: chanyuan Signed
chanyuan0707
mulberry handbags
michael kors bags
tiffany jewellery
cheap snapbacks
gucci sunglasses uk
coach outlet store
rolex outlet
toms outlet
mont blanc pens
cartier sunglasses
mont blanc pens
fitflops sale clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
toms shoes
snapbacks wholesale
coach outlet online
louis vuitton handbags outlet
hermes birkin bag
nba jerseys
beats headphones
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes outlet store
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
mulberry handbags sale
ralph lauren femme
michael kors outlet
tory burch shoes
true religion outlet
celine outlet online
michael kors wholesale
oakley sunglasses
rolex watches
christian louboutin online
oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co
michael kors outlet clearance
nike blazer pas cher
gucci outlet online
timberland shoes
beats by dre
michael kors canada
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet
nhl jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
replica watches
michael kors handbags
nike tn pas cher
toms outlet
air jordan shoes for sale
coach handbags
beats headphones
michael kors outlet
lululemon uk
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet
links of london
kate spade handbags
ferragamo shoes
longchamp handbags
chaussure louboutin
christian louboutin uk
louis vuitton outlet store
nike air force 1
louis vuitton sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
air max 2015
louis vuitton sunglasses for women
nike huarache
fitflops clearance
oakley sunglasses
kobe shoes
nba jerseys
nike blazer pas cher
ralph lauren uk
hollister clothing
lululemon outlet
ralph lauren polo
sac louis vuitton pas cher
iphone case uk
fitflops sale
true religion outlet
longchamp pliage
tory burch outlet
ralph lauren outlet
babyliss flat iron
oakley sunglasses
tiffany outlet
air jordan shoes
bottega veneta outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
nike roshe
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
louboutin pas cher
fitflops outlet
michael kors uk outlet
true religion outlet
longchamp outlet online
ralph lauren pas cher
coach handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses uk
mulberry outlet
ralph lauren polo
reebok trainers
adidas outlet
toms outlet
bottega veneta outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
soccer jerseys wholesale
kate spade uk
jordan pas cher
ralph lauren uk
tiffany jewelry
adidas uk
coach outlet
lacoste polo shirts
lululemon outlet online
gucci outlet
fitflop sale
mulberry handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
chrome hearts
rolex watches for sale
cheap michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
christian louboutin shoes
lebron james shoes
true religion jeans
tiffany and co
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
chrome hearts eyewear
reebok shoes
chaussure louboutin
mcm outlet
lululemon outlet
burberry outlet online
swarovski jewelry
hermes belt
cheap nba jerseys
futbol baratas
football shirts
mlb jerseys
louis vuitton bags
longchamp pas cher
tiffany and co
cheap nba jerseys
ray ban sunglasses sale
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren outlet
fitflops sale
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet online
true religion sale
michael kors handbags outlet
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co
gucci sunglasses
polo outlet
michael kors wallet
hollister
ray-ban sunglasses
prada outlet online
rolex orologi
ralph lauren outlet
herve leger dresses
true religion jeans
tiffany outlet
celine outlet
louis vuitton neverfull sale
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
hollister uk
pandora jewelry
michael kors uk
michael kors uk outlet
prada sunglasses for women
mulberry handbags
hollister shirts
rolex watches
ray-ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp solde
louis vuitton outlet
versace sunglasses
herve leger outlet
true religion outlet uk
fitflop clearance
tiffany and co
burberry outlet online
swarovski outlet
reebok shoes
rolex watches outlet
longchamp outlet
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
cheap replica watches
mcm backpack
cheap football shirts
nike free 5.0
polo ralph lauren
cartier uk
swarovski jewelry
nike air max
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet online
swarovski crystal
fitflops uk
cartier watches
hollister shirts
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
tiffany outlet
cheap jordans
nike air max 2015
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors wallet sale
toms shoes
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors handbags wholesale
lacoste shirts
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
ralph lauren pas cher
ray-ban sunglasses
tiffany jewellery
michael kors outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
tiffany and co
hermes bags
jordan pas cher
true religion jeans
coach outlet
hollister clothing
soccer jerseys
ferragamo outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses
nike air huarache
rolex watches for sale
reebok outlet store
ralph lauren outlet
ghd hair straighteners
nike free run
longchamp solde
nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
mont blanc outlet
michael kors outlet
longchamp pliage
nike air huarache
cheap mlb jerseys
Date: 07/06/16 10:59 pm [Report This]
Title: I Don't Want to Die Reviewer: lendeur Signed
An amazing and wonderful and awesome story good job!!
Date: 08/06/12 02:12 am [Report This]
Title: Three Weeks Later Reviewer: Kingsdaughter Signed
I really like this story and can think of nothing it needs. I especially like how you make Aragorn seem more like a regular human being then the mysterious Ranger we come to know in the books/movies
Date: 03/11/12 02:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue: Captured! Reviewer: ArwenAragorn Signed
A very touching story..it had me worried even though I knew nothing will happen to Estel.

It was very interesting to show that even Aragorn the Ranger needed the love and care of a family sometimes.
Date: 11/18/09 06:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue: Captured! Reviewer: Narya Signed
Well done again, Henoluin; the combat scene is gripping and tightly written, and Aragorn's longing for his family is very touching.

I don't have time to read all of this now (it's nearly midnight here in Scotland!) but I'll come back and read the rest soon, I promise.

Take care,
Narya

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Narya! Take your time reading the rest. Its not going anywhere! :) I have never had one of my combat scenes called "gripping" before. I'm glad you liked it! Thanks again! ~Hennie Elsilim
Date: 03/23/09 05:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue: Captured! Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Thank you so much for making me a favorite author of your's! I was so surprised. I haven't felt very good about Please, so I was thrilled to find out you like it so much. Have you read the Snowball Fight to Remember? Currently, I'm trying to write some more serious things.

Thanks again!

Shadow Maiden (oh, just call me Dae. Ar-feiniel got me into the habit of calling myself that.)
Namarie!

Author's Response: You shouldn't be surprised! You're a really good writer! I totally loved Please. I haven't read Snowball Fight to Remember, yet, but I'm planning on it. Serious stuff or fun, your writing is really good, and I love reading your stuff. Namarie, Dae! ~Hennie Elsilim
Date: 03/12/09 01:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue: Captured! Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Oh, my goodness! This story is the best on this site. Thanks for writing it! This is what inspired me to become a fanfiction writer in the first place. Thanks!

Author's Response: Wow. le hannon, Shadow Maiden! I'm not sure that this story is the best on the site, but I'm so glad you think so! If this story is what inspired you to become a fanfic writer then I'm really glad I wrote it. Thanks so much for the review! It really made me feel good! Namarie, mellon nin, le hannon!
Date: 03/10/09 12:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue: Captured! Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
This story is amazing! I absolutely love it and hope you write more!

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks Shadow Maiden! Glad you liked it! Thanks for the review! :D *hands cyber cookie just because*
Date: 01/20/09 10:01 am [Report This]
Title: I Don't Want to Die Reviewer: evenstar_17 Signed
I love this story. It is weird though, you know, you always think of Aragorn being so strong than weak.

Author's Response: Yeah,, thats so true, but everybody has to be weak sometimes, and I guess that has to include Aragorn. lol. Thanks for the review!
Date: 08/14/08 04:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Three Weeks Later Reviewer: Fishpaste Signed
Yay! brilliant story. i love aragorn torture. heck i love aragorn but the relationship wouldnt work out...i would be constantly telling him to fall off cliffs and get captured by orcs!lol
brilliant writing keep it up

Author's Response: lol yeah, Aragorn is just more fun when he is getting tortured or into trouble. Sad isnt it? I'm writing yet another Aragorn torture story so be on the look out for it! I should be posting the first chapter soon!
Date: 11/07/07 02:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Three Weeks Later Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
XD Brilliant fic! Hope you're planning another one!

Author's Response: Actually, it just so happens that Im 2 chapters into a new one. I plan on getting it up soon. Glad you liked this one!! :D
Date: 11/01/07 01:30 pm [Report This]
Title: No Place in the World Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
My mum's constantly saying FF's not good for me, but she hasn't banned me as of yet (But as my exams are coming up...*Shudders*)
XD Gotta love the "Aragorn returns after a long absense" stories :D

Author's Response: Ooo, exams. I feel for you. I'm glad to hear I'm not the only one whos parents think that way. Parents should all be like Elrond, and siblings should be like Legolas or the twins. But alas, we don't always get what we want. *sigh*
Date: 10/31/07 08:44 am [Report This]
Title: He's Awake! Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Yay! XD *Celebrates as well!*
Date: 10/24/07 01:28 pm [Report This]
Title: I Don't Want to Die Reviewer: estelstheone Signed
Hope this makes you feel better. I really enjoy this story, and of course, it's no fun writing if no one reviews. I just came across this this afternoon and am steadily reading through. Your torture scenes and the results seem pretty realistic (I think I said that before). But it's true. Too often, a character is tortured in one scene and fully recovered the next. Very good story. Keep your chin up and keep writing!

P.S. Siblings are hardly ever like Elladan and Elrohir!

Author's Response: Aw thanks, it's true, it isnt much fun writing if no one reviews, and thanks to those who do. Im glad you find the torture realistic. :) I do my best. Thanks for reading!!
Date: 10/20/07 02:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Why Do They Want Him? Reviewer: estelstheone Signed
How come you don't have more reviews? Great story, Have you posted this elsewhere? The torture seems 'about right' if you can say such a thing. But uh huh, they'd better get to him quick!

Author's Response: No I haven't posted it elsewhere, though I have considered it. I'm glad you like it!
Date: 10/20/07 02:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue: Captured! Reviewer: estelstheone Signed
Excellent beginning. I do so love this type of story. Not sure how I missed it before.
Date: 10/20/07 01:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Is He Going To Die? Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Growls* Evil... Poor everyone involved in this fic! I feel so sorry for them!
I love this fic and the way you write, please update soon!
Date: 10/20/07 08:54 am [Report This]
Title: Only A Dream Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Time's running out...*Dramatic music which seems to play a lot in my reviews of this genre...* Will they make it in time?
Date: 10/17/07 09:29 am [Report This]
Title: I Don't Want to Die Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Well, I don't have siblings, and in one way I'm kinda glad, most ff writers complain their ff writing time is cut down because of them!
Aw, the four of them are so cute! *Dramatic music* What will happen next?!

Author's Response: Ah, your so lucky that you dont have siblings! It's true, they make having time to write SO much harder. And as for whats going to happen next: Well that would be telling now wouldnt it? :)
Date: 10/11/07 10:08 am [Report This]
Title: Voices in the Wind Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I love the way you write the characters, they seem so real!

Author's Response: Aw really? That makes me feel good. thanks! Of course my stuff wouldnt be anything had professor Tolkien not written them first. Thanks again!
Date: 10/09/07 10:48 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.