Reviews For Nightmare Reality
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/08 - 08:00 am Title: Brothers and oaths

You know; your talent lies in Darkfic's d;-). I really like this; keep writing.

Author's Response: Ooh, it does?! Excellente! That's good, I love being evil!

Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/08 - 02:36 am Title: Brothers and oaths

Can't think of any except the one i had last night but that doesn't count. And so true, Healers only exist to be the worst patients when they're ill. Hmm, i might have some fun with Nirorn then, he's a kinda healer guy. Talk to ya later - Li

Author's Response: I forget nightmares :D And yep helaers are bad at being the healed. I should have more fun with these guys :D

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/08 - 02:33 am Title: Brothers and oaths

The nightmare Ryn'll probably have when he realises he doesn't kiss Elladan once in this fanfic. Aha, I LOVE THIS!!!

Author's Response: That be because Ryn is YOUR character, and last I checked you're quite pocessieve of them. XD Yay, thanksrnfor the love!

Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/08 - 12:30 am Title: Brothers and oaths

Awww! Sweet story! I totally loved it! *throws something soft for scaring me about Elrohir almost dying just because I can*

Author's Response: *Ducks* Nanenanenahna! Missed me! *Random tennis ball from lesson four on friday hits me in the head* OW! rnHehe, in THIS he almost died...but in other things I WILL kill him off XD The evilness!

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/08 - 10:56 pm Title: Recovery?

Ooh, yay!! It was all just a bad dream - oh, poor 'Rohir, he was so distracted again he stopped breathing. Remember second chapter of LnA? *Points at it, and smiles* Yay . . . please update soon!!

Author's Response: ...I don't remember it, I'll go look for it now. Poor 'Ro, I do torture him so!

Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/08 - 08:35 pm Title: Recovery?

Okay, that sure explains what happened to them. And you'd better make sure that Elrohir pulls through!

Author's Response: lol, you'd better start planning some Ceranos fics after you've completed your trilogy then mellon nin!

Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/08 - 07:59 pm Title: Recovery?

FIRST WE KILL HIM TOGETHER! NOW YOU ARE SINGLE HANDEDLY!! Poor Ro, she's gonna kill us when she finds out although i don't know whether she's read this. Saes hurry and write the next chapter, i wanna see what happens to Ro - Li

Author's Response: XD So evil! I know, I wanted to have a go at killing him myself. Yeah, I need to get a move on and write this,rnI'll try doing it today!

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/08 - 05:04 pm Title: Dark forces in Rivendell

This is - wow! Extremely gutsy, excellent! I could be there, hearing it seeing it. Not that I would want to be! >.< I actually was wondering if it was real , when I read it first, as Imladris did suffer a siege during the Angmar wars, but I don't know how close the forces got. And of course there was not a Balrog there, but I definitely would not want a dream that realistic! Terrific!

Author's Response: XD I wanted to practise Dark Fic writing, for my Angel fics. They're gonna be VERY dark in places *Turns on flashlight*rnlol. Thanks hunni ^.^

Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/07 - 10:52 pm Title: Dark forces in Rivendell

Whoa... That was pretty dark. Good job.

Author's Response: Yeah, it is very dark ^_^ Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/10/07 - 02:45 am Title: Dark forces in Rivendell

OMFG!!!! ERESTOR CAN RUN!!!!!! I never thought i'd live to see the day! Please update soon, i can't wait to read more of this - Li

Author's Response: My Erestor is a lot more hard and warrior-like than most people's interpretations. I should be updating before wednesday (I'd better, as there's supposed to be a preview of Chains attached to it...) Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/10/07 - 03:26 pm Title: Dark forces in Rivendell

AAAAH!!! HELP!! Dude, please, totally tell me thats a dream, I cant take that kind of horror.
*Wails and burts into tears*

Author's Response: Aww, *hugs* sorry, I never meant to make anyone cry! Yep, it is the dream, lol, no way I could do that to the Elves! Next chapter to be posted soon, where Elladan expriences a different type of nightmare...but it won't kill anyone!

Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/10/07 - 05:28 pm Title: Dark forces in Rivendell

eeep! Poor everybody in Rivedell! I'd freak out if this was happeneing to me (even if it is just a nightmare). Awsome job! can't wait for more!

Author's Response: last and probably final chapter will be posted shortly! Yeah, I feel sorry for everyone, but I really wanted to practisern writing graphic violence/death scenes XD Just call me Evil!

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/09/07 - 02:11 pm Title: Comfort

Rather soppy but I like it. Well done *wide eyes* ;)

Author's Response: Soppy? I DID say it contained fluff...uh...didn't I? Anyways, second chapter will be VERY graphic :D Don't do the wide eyed thing! lol

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/09/07 - 08:16 pm Title: Comfort

Aaaww ... that's so cute!!! I loved it! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! *Huggles*

Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/09/07 - 08:01 pm Title: Comfort

Aww, I think little Elladan is cute! And his dialogue is very beliveable. I spend alot of time around little kids, so would know. Its very cute!

Author's Response: Aw, yeah, he is cute! Thanks for telling me it is belivable, I was worried about that. I teach kids PE every friday, but they're older than Elladan...

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/09/07 - 06:37 pm Title: Comfort

Aww, young Elladan is a darling . I don't spend time round small children either but he sounds like an authentic, fightened small elf. I hope you find time to update with all your other work!

Author's Response: Yeah, he is really sweet. I was worried that the speech was a bit too grown up, but then again, Elflings are supposed to be a bit more developed than human children. rnI'm not sure when I'll get round to updating my other fics, at the moment I'm writing this, Shadow Ranger's birthday present and Chains...This will be updated in a day or two though!

You must login (register) to review.