You must login (register) to review.
Title: Sacrilege Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Awesome chapter!! I love Jack's humour in this, "You know, I support him, mind and soul, just not in body,”
The battle scene was really cool.
And I LOVE the last scene! Balian so totally rocks! He's so brave!
and the Legolas and apple thing was SWEET!
An outstanding chapter mellon nín, you should be very proud of yourself!

Author's Response: Balian is brave, but he's definitely not being smart LOL. Jack's the funny guy. Someone has to provide comic relief ;) Thanks very much for the review.
Date: Nov 03 2007 02:17 pm [Report This]
Title: The Gun Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Yep, I enjoyed it. Too tired to work out hints ^_^ It's five minutes to midnight and I've been reading since about four...XD
*Snickers* Balian and a gun. What an image
Ooh! Balian's gonna kill his brother? Well, I half guessed, I didn't actually KNOW for definite...
Uh oh...Balian had better watch his back! (Although I KNOW you can't kill him, you have plans...)

Author's Response: Balian's not very good with modern weapons :P Didn't think he would be. Yep, Balian kills his brother in the film. No one feels sorry for the brother, even though it's a pretty horrible death. I'm definitely not going to let Calchas kill My preciousss Balian. Thanks for reviewing.
Date: Oct 26 2007 03:58 pm [Report This]
Title: The Gun Reviewer: ravingrevolution Signed
Can't wait for more!
Date: Oct 26 2007 09:58 am [Report This]
Title: The Gun Reviewer: elfenears Signed
really good chapter even without the fun tone, brilliant writing keep it up more legolas though hint. cheers for this story

Author's Response: Thanks. There will be more of our fav elf. I promise. He gets to do some interesting stuff.
Date: Oct 26 2007 05:55 am [Report This]
Title: From Bad to Worse Reviewer: Atheniel Signed
I love it! Plz write more?! (and fast)

Author's Response: Definitely will write more, and I'll try to make it fast ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing.
Date: Oct 19 2007 10:49 am [Report This]
Title: From Bad to Worse Reviewer: ravingrevolution Signed
Oh, Jack! I love the plot development in this chapter! The characters are really coming into their own. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. The characters make their own decisions about what to do after a while. I can't really control them.
Date: Oct 19 2007 09:35 am [Report This]
Title: From Bad to Worse Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
ROFLMAO! Oh Gods! Jack, what HAVE you done now? *Can't stop laughing*
And then there's "Nurse Legolas" or "Nurse Legless" :D
The training scene was really interesting to read!

Author's Response: Jack? He's just taken the meaning of 'stupidity' to a new level. I'm glad you liked the training scene. I have no idea how to use a sword, even though my friend is one of the nation's top swordswomen.
Date: Oct 19 2007 09:08 am [Report This]
Title: From Bad to Worse Reviewer: elfenears Signed
so good, nice of them all to try and teach paris even if he is still bad.
yey you put jacks eunuch line in, love it. dont let menelaus hurt jack too much will you? thanks for writing loving the story and all the littles details you put in. keep it up

Author's Response: I won't let Menelaus hurt our fav pirate captain ;) Jack's smarter than that, and then there's loyal William. Paris will have to do his own fighting. Just had to put the eunuch line in :D Thanks for reading and reviewing.
Date: Oct 19 2007 07:22 am [Report This]
Title: Losses and Loot Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
lol, maybe you were feeling violent to whoever invented exams... :D
Brilliant fight scene, Legolas and Achillies were SO cool! Although the others were cool though. 'Cept Jack and the other two *Tuts and shakes head* Some things never change...

Author's Response: Sort of wrote this way before exams so I wasn't feeling so violent then. Maybe it was because I've seen the movie far too many times. I can even remember the soundtrack at that moment. Jack is not going to change much at all, although there will be some differences in the end. Thanks for reviewing.
Date: Oct 12 2007 09:16 am [Report This]
Title: Losses and Loot Reviewer: elfenears Signed
that was so good, i can never write good battle scenes but you did really well. i would have preferred legolas to beat achilles but thats just me i'm sure lol. thanks for writing keep up the good work

Author's Response: I'll try and let Legolas beat Achilles sometime, but they've got loads of stuff to deal with. Thanks for the lovely comments and for reviewing.
Date: Oct 12 2007 08:38 am [Report This]
Title: A Dream from Hell Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Sweet! Balian and Achillies. Now that I would have liked to have seen on film! :D Great chapter, loved Will and Balian's embarresement...I would've liked to have known legolas' reaction too though!

Author's Response: I have a feeling Legolas wouldn't have been too embarrassed...and I'll leave it at that. I don't think our elf is that innocent. Balian and Achilles...no prizes for guessing who wins.
Date: Oct 06 2007 12:34 pm [Report This]
Title: A Dream from Hell Reviewer: Atheniel Signed
Wouldn't it be awsome if the Trojans and Greek would think that Legolas was the incarnation of Apollo are something? He looks divine enough to me.

Author's Response: :D We shall see. They already think he's divine; they're just not quite sure how high up in the divine heirachy he is.
Date: Oct 06 2007 10:22 am [Report This]
Title: To Troy Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Aw hunni *Huggles* I'm sure people will start reviewing again soon. As you said the other day, most people review once they get really into it and can't stop reading it.
I couldn't stop laughing at Jack and the horse part. I can just imagine him running through the streets of Troy trying to catch up. And I loved he bit where Legolas explained the "Nanny Balian" nickname to the group!

Author's Response: Balian isn't too pleased with everyone knowing about his embarrassing nickname. *grins* He still hasn't gotten back at Legolas yet. Jack is going to cause a lot more trouble before the end. Thanks for reviewing!
Date: Sep 29 2007 06:09 am [Report This]
Title: To Troy Reviewer: Atheniel Signed
Please write some more, I love your stories!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter and I hope the rest doesn't disappoint. Thanks for reviewing and I definitely will write more.
Date: Sep 29 2007 02:08 am [Report This]
Title: To Troy Reviewer: elfenears Signed
brilliant chapter, loving the story and how its going. just laughing at the thought of jack sparrow on a horse and in a palace.
can legolas take on achilles, i think he would beat him hands down. cheers for writing keep up the good work

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Legolas and Achilles will definitely encounter each other on the battlefield. The two blonds just have to have a go at each other ;) I've already planned the scene. Thanks for the review.
Date: Sep 29 2007 12:46 am [Report This]
Title: Hashashin! Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Brilliant chapter! Looks like you finally got to use Hashashin! Hm...I wonder who is the main bad guy in this then...

Author's Response: Yeah, I finally got to add in something from my limited knowledge of the Arabic language. The main bad guy? It's really quite complicated, but you'll see. I might ruin the story if I say anything. Thanks for the review!rn
Date: Sep 25 2007 08:57 am [Report This]
Title: A Conspiracy Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ooh! Post within this weekend? That'd be awesome! Yeah yeah, I KNOW I can go to FF.net but I'm in love with this site...
Brilliant chapter. It was cool to see them interact with each other. Loved the little Jack/Balian thing at the end. And Legolas' reaction to the monkey being dead...:D

Author's Response: Balian is so confused by Jack. He can't make head or tail of him, poor guy. I'm glad you enjoyed that little bit of silliness. I have to say I loved writing it.
Date: Sep 22 2007 01:43 pm [Report This]
Title: A Conspiracy Reviewer: elfenears Signed
better and better
all the cool characters together, thanks for writing, keep up the good work

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'll try to post again as soon as I can.
Date: Sep 22 2007 01:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Many Meetings Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I love the way you've included bits of Greek myth in this. It did end up getting a bit random and squished, but I guess that's what happens when you chuck four fics together :D

Author's Response: The introduction is very random, but it gets more sequenced as everyone understands what's going on. And then the action starts.
Date: Sep 15 2007 02:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Many Meetings Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I couldn't stop laughing about the gun experiment with Balian. I KNEW I'd like this fic :D

Author's Response: Thanks. I thought I'd introduce Balian and Legolas to semi-modern artillery early on. Maybe then Legolas can learn to use a gun. Imagine how kick-ass that would be *drools*
Date: Sep 08 2007 06:39 am [Report This]
Title: Many Meetings Reviewer: elfenears Signed
really good satrt to this sequel, hope you update soon, thanks for writing

Author's Response: I will definitely update, and thank you for reading. The rest of the story is on FF-net by the way, or what I have of it. Just google 'Telcontar Rulz' and you'll find my profile page ;)
Date: Sep 08 2007 01:22 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.