You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Flight from Troy Reviewer: chanyuan Signed
chanyuan0707
mulberry handbags
michael kors bags
tiffany jewellery
cheap snapbacks
gucci sunglasses uk
coach outlet store
rolex outlet
toms outlet
mont blanc pens
cartier sunglasses
mont blanc pens
fitflops sale clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
toms shoes
snapbacks wholesale
coach outlet online
louis vuitton handbags outlet
hermes birkin bag
nba jerseys
beats headphones
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes outlet store
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
mulberry handbags sale
ralph lauren femme
michael kors outlet
tory burch shoes
true religion outlet
celine outlet online
michael kors wholesale
oakley sunglasses
rolex watches
christian louboutin online
oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co
michael kors outlet clearance
nike blazer pas cher
gucci outlet online
timberland shoes
beats by dre
michael kors canada
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet
nhl jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
replica watches
michael kors handbags
nike tn pas cher
toms outlet
air jordan shoes for sale
coach handbags
beats headphones
michael kors outlet
lululemon uk
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet
links of london
kate spade handbags
ferragamo shoes
longchamp handbags
chaussure louboutin
christian louboutin uk
louis vuitton outlet store
nike air force 1
louis vuitton sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
air max 2015
louis vuitton sunglasses for women
nike huarache
fitflops clearance
oakley sunglasses
kobe shoes
nba jerseys
nike blazer pas cher
ralph lauren uk
hollister clothing
lululemon outlet
ralph lauren polo
sac louis vuitton pas cher
iphone case uk
fitflops sale
true religion outlet
longchamp pliage
tory burch outlet
ralph lauren outlet
babyliss flat iron
oakley sunglasses
tiffany outlet
air jordan shoes
bottega veneta outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
nike roshe
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
louboutin pas cher
fitflops outlet
michael kors uk outlet
true religion outlet
longchamp outlet online
ralph lauren pas cher
coach handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses uk
mulberry outlet
ralph lauren polo
reebok trainers
adidas outlet
toms outlet
bottega veneta outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
soccer jerseys wholesale
kate spade uk
jordan pas cher
ralph lauren uk
tiffany jewelry
adidas uk
coach outlet
lacoste polo shirts
lululemon outlet online
gucci outlet
fitflop sale
mulberry handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
chrome hearts
rolex watches for sale
cheap michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
christian louboutin shoes
lebron james shoes
true religion jeans
tiffany and co
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
chrome hearts eyewear
reebok shoes
chaussure louboutin
mcm outlet
lululemon outlet
burberry outlet online
swarovski jewelry
hermes belt
cheap nba jerseys
futbol baratas
football shirts
mlb jerseys
louis vuitton bags
longchamp pas cher
tiffany and co
cheap nba jerseys
ray ban sunglasses sale
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren outlet
fitflops sale
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet online
true religion sale
michael kors handbags outlet
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co
gucci sunglasses
polo outlet
michael kors wallet
hollister
ray-ban sunglasses
prada outlet online
rolex orologi
ralph lauren outlet
herve leger dresses
true religion jeans
tiffany outlet
celine outlet
louis vuitton neverfull sale
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
hollister uk
pandora jewelry
michael kors uk
michael kors uk outlet
prada sunglasses for women
mulberry handbags
hollister shirts
rolex watches
ray-ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp solde
louis vuitton outlet
versace sunglasses
herve leger outlet
true religion outlet uk
fitflop clearance
tiffany and co
burberry outlet online
swarovski outlet
reebok shoes
rolex watches outlet
longchamp outlet
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
cheap replica watches
mcm backpack
cheap football shirts
nike free 5.0
polo ralph lauren
cartier uk
swarovski jewelry
nike air max
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet online
swarovski crystal
fitflops uk
cartier watches
hollister shirts
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
tiffany outlet
cheap jordans
nike air max 2015
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors wallet sale
toms shoes
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors handbags wholesale
lacoste shirts
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
ralph lauren pas cher
ray-ban sunglasses
tiffany jewellery
michael kors outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
tiffany and co
hermes bags
jordan pas cher
true religion jeans
coach outlet
hollister clothing
soccer jerseys
ferragamo outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses
nike air huarache
rolex watches for sale
reebok outlet store
ralph lauren outlet
ghd hair straighteners
nike free run
longchamp solde
nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
mont blanc outlet
michael kors outlet
longchamp pliage
nike air huarache
cheap mlb jerseys
Date: Jul 06 2016 10:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Many Meetings Reviewer: jolin Signed
Back in 1932, a albino maker Gaston Louis Vuitton replica uk to actualize a agency of an affected and practical, able of accustomed 5 bottles of albino haversack (which are placed four bottles, canteen upside down), afresh the Hermes replica handbags haversack Noe Under adroitness emerged, handbags colors to accept from a complete of five, namely orange, beaming pink, black, ivory and dejected lake, do not attending baby bag body, but it is a baby physique accumulation model. With a acceptable Chanel replica bag, the aforementioned will not let you Yaosuanbeiteng filling. According to agents Pathfinder alfresco abundance presentation, bushing the adjustment of items in accepted (bottom-up): sleeping accoutrements and clothing, lighter equipment, abundant equipment, supplies, beverages. Cheap replica handbags and replica watches at http://www.watcheshotsale.co.uk/.
Date: Mar 15 2016 02:43 am [Report This]
Title: Retribution Reviewer: Losseflame Signed
thanks, now im depressed.

Author's Response: Um, why are you depressed? (Sorry, I'm bad at remembering things.)
Date: Aug 06 2008 07:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Many Meetings Reviewer: Tararara Signed
First, the constructive criticism:
Jack seems a bit OOC in this fic – mostly, he seems to be less intelligent and articulate than he should be, and overuses his jokes a bit too much when they aren’t needed. I’m also not sure what his place is in the plot, though I could have missed something. Hopefully this can be corrected in the sequel, as it was the main thing that detracted from the story for me. As well, the later chapters seemed a bit lackluster or rushed, though that could just be me.

Otherwise, I loved Chance Encounter and this sequel. :) CE3 is looking very promising, too.

Author's Response: My interpretation of Jack is that something's not quite right with his head. I don't know, maybe each person interprets him differently. Thanks for the criticism. It's a bit too late to change anything in this fic, but it helps me improve my next one ;)
Date: Feb 14 2008 07:59 pm [Report This]
Title: True Love Fears No Fire Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
The chapter title ROCKS!
Loving Brises little sulking thing, so funny!
And the Jack/Legolas chase, could totally imagine it!
The demon/Satan/elf/knight/pirate/etc. fight was REALLY cool!
Great job, I loved this fic as much as I HATED that cold bath!

Author's Response: I totally plagiarized that chapter title off a book I read called 'True Gold Fears No Fire' LOL. Briseis is really one to complain if left behind. I think she'll become good friends with Elizabeth. I'm glad you liked the fic. Hope you like the next one too.
Date: Feb 04 2008 11:57 am [Report This]
Title: True Love Fears No Fire Reviewer: elfenears Signed
really really good
i love your story and i'm glad you are doing a third installement. thanks for writing x

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the story and thanks for reading and reviewing. Third instalment is going to be a lot more of my own material, because I have no canon story to follow.
Date: Feb 04 2008 12:25 am [Report This]
Title: Into the Fire Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Nah, it was pretty stereotyped, but meh, who cares? It was still pretty cool!
LOL, loved Achillie's confusion, I laughed SO hard!
And indeed, Balian is mad, but are not all have felt the touch of love mad? (Sorry, poetic mood ^.^)

Author's Response: I knew it was stereotypical! *growls at self* Still can't shake off cultural burden. I should've made Hell cold. The nutshell thing, I was typing it out and then suddenly it occurred to me what it would mean for a non native English speaker. People in love are mad (or boring). Balian's not entirely sane to start off with anyway XD. Thanks for the review.
Date: Jan 25 2008 02:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Reunions Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
You are now entering Hell. Don't enjoy your stay and mind the steps ^_^
yay! Will 'Las fight a demon? Pleasy!? And Will. Balian can have Satan. Ooh, and Paris can, I guess. lol, just mass murder the demons!

Author's Response: LOL! Legolas will definitely fight a demon. In fact, he'll fight a lot of them. So will Will. Balian can't deal with Satan on his own. More divine intervention is needed for that ;) Thanks for the review.
Date: Jan 17 2008 10:29 am [Report This]
Title: Reunions Reviewer: elfenears Signed
great chapter, i bet he can be persuasive but would you say no i wouldnt lol. keep up the great work, can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: You overestimate me XD. I can't say no to Balian at all :P. I'm glad you're enjoying this. Thanks for the review.
Date: Jan 17 2008 10:09 am [Report This]
Title: Revenge is Sweet Reviewer: elfenears Signed
great chapter, poor legolas getting shot want to hug him even more now. but i guess everyone has to give a little blood. absinthe is really strong stuff, it does burn ha achilles can't handle it lol. thanks for writing keep up the great work

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Everyone in the story has to have a turn at feeling unwell. I guess it was the elf's turn. I know absinthe is strong. One of my history teachers almost told a kid off for playing around with it, out of class, of course. Achilles should've been able to take it, but he took this huge gulp. Not the way to drink absinthe.
Date: Jan 12 2008 02:46 am [Report This]
Title: Revenge is Sweet Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
:O Oh no you DIDN'T! Poor Legolas! *Huggles elf*
And hehe, Paris and Helen having F-U-N in Will's C-A-B-I-N!
And haha, Balian and Achilles aren't worthy of abisinthe. Mwhaha. In reality that stuff kills *hisses* the evilness.

Author's Response:

Ah well, everyone's going to bleed at some stage. Balian's done that a lot. Paris has done it. And now Legolas has done it. Who's left....ah yes, Will.

I think Paris and Helen deserve their good time. Absinthe is dangerous stuff. Good for burning though.

Date: Jan 11 2008 02:13 pm [Report This]
Title: For the Sake of Friends Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*pokes* You always have to stop at the interesting part!
XD Hehe, yep, Balian's silly alright! He can save Jeruselum, befriend princes and pirates, but he's hopeless when it comes to girls!
And in answer to Will's last question: It's an elvish gift ;)

Author's Response: Of course I have to stop right before the interesting part. It's called a cliffie :P Balian's hopeless with girls cuz he's really a very masculine guy, and therefore has no understanding of the female mind. Well, he'll have to deal with the problem sooner or later. And I think Will would like to learn to make people feel bad by just looking at them in a specific way. A very useful trick if you have to deal with pirates everyday.
Date: Jan 05 2008 03:13 pm [Report This]
Title: For the Sake of Friends Reviewer: elfenears Signed
really great chapter, poor paris but i'm glad he is alive and who better to have with you than legolas. grrr i want to strangle Agamemnon even more than i did in the movie which is saying alot. keep up the great work thanks for writing

Author's Response: Paris is starting to earn the title of 'prince' in this one. I thought his character was underdeveloped in the film. And Legolas is a really good ally to have, of course, in a situation like this. Thanks for reading and reviewing.
Date: Jan 04 2008 03:12 pm [Report This]
Title: A Goddess' Favour Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Pwetty button ;) Great chapter *Pokes* I should've watched the rest of the DVD! That Jamacian woman's Calypso herself? I thought Calypso was blonde. And Greek.
Squee! *Huggles Paris* yay for torture and Paris being brave! Whoop!
LOL for Jack and Barbossa. Remind me again why they are captains and NOT the ship's clowns?
And WOW for the Will scene!
And hey, Calypso had better back off, has she SEEN the army of fangirls Legolas has?

Author's Response:

Uh huh. The Jamaican woman is one of Calypso's many forms. I won't tell you why she's Jamaican and not Greek and blonde. It's revealed in the film. Jack and Barbossa would shoot anyone else who tries to take the captaincy. And I didn't think pirate ships needed their own clowns, not when they had crewmen like Ragetti and Pintel.

I thought it was time that Will did something awesome, so hence, the 'I am the sea' display. Calypso's a goddess. She can probably drown all the other fangirls or something XD What Calypso wants, Calypso usually gets.

Date: Dec 29 2007 01:07 pm [Report This]
Title: A Goddess' Favour Reviewer: elfenears Signed
aww you have exams poor you so hpe this cheers you up a little.
this chapter was really good and well written though i didnt like calypso hurting legolas. go on paris make us proud!!
thanks for writing update sooon

Author's Response: Thanks very much for the review. Calypso, I think, likes males in general, and she also likes twisting them to her will, so that's what she's been trying to do with Legolas. No one ever said she was nice ;) Paris will have to learn to be a man, now that Hector isn't here anymore.
Date: Dec 28 2007 04:30 pm [Report This]
Title: The Flight from Troy Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Snores* Bored me to death. Jokes!
Ooh dear...the Queen thinks Balian's Priam...not good!
*Gasps* Paris! No!
LOL, yes, Aragorn IS stubborn, right Balian ^_^
BRILLIANT chapter!

Author's Response: As if Cassandra's little crush on Balian isn't bad enough :D Time for Paris to...um...grow up a bit...be a hero... Thanks for the reviews.
Date: Dec 26 2007 03:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Of Treachery and Honour Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ooh! Ice-cream! :O Did Jack just do something...honourable? I guess that's what happens when the four hot OB characters gather together, they influence the other characters!
Great chapter!

Author's Response: Yep, Jack did something Balianish. Everyone is going to be decidedly worried about his sanity ;)
Date: Dec 26 2007 03:43 pm [Report This]
Title: The Flight from Troy Reviewer: elfenears Signed
really really good
the dialogue didnt bore me, i like seeing the characters interact with each other. good old jack and poor paris. can't wait to see what happens to them. legolas to the rescue as always! thanks for writing and keep up the good work. merry xmas xx

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Of course Legolas will go an rescue them, once he finds out what has happened to Paris and Cassandra. And everyone else will help. Merry Christmas to you too.
Date: Dec 24 2007 03:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Burn It Down! Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
XD EXELLENT twist in the plot mellon-nin!
Love Balian! So cool in the last words to Achilles
Whoa! Paris...The fire has definitly been awoken in his spirit! The next few chapters could prove VERY interesting!
Achilles and Bresies are very romantic, even if it was unlikely o happen in reality...although I bet Achilles did sleep around

Author's Response: I'm pretty sure Achilles did sleep around. The first scene of him in Troy had him in bed with two girls. I love Balian too XP I'll bet you didn't know that (just kidding). And Paris needs anger management classes before he causes too much trouble. I guess that's what friends are for.
Date: Dec 13 2007 02:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Games of Power Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Yummy, cookie ^_^
Yeah, never underestimate Paris! :( Shame Troy has to fall...but if that lying snake goes down I will be happy :)

Author's Response: I thought Paris in the film was painfully underdeveloped. Apart from being the cause of the war and Hector's not-very-useful younger brother, he isn't really anything. A total waste of Orlando's budding talents. So here, I'm giving my own dimension of Paris. As much as I would like, I can't change history unless I want to rewrite history from Troy till now. So Troy has to fall. Don't worry about Calchas. I'll deal with him soon. Just...not yet. Thanks for the review.
Date: Dec 08 2007 10:54 am [Report This]
Title: Many Meetings Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
By "Capture" I meant re-telling of the story ^_^

Author's Response: Oh, okay. My bad XD
Date: Dec 04 2007 09:41 am [Report This]
Title: Retribution Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Great chapter! Lots of drama and angst XD And nice re-capture of Troy without boring the audience!
Ps. sorry about the lack of email, recently I've been too busy/too annoyed to have decent conversation with anyone

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Troy isn't really captured yet. It's just that Hector's dead. That was emotionally draining to write because he was my fav character in Troy. No worries about the email. :)
Date: Dec 03 2007 01:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Some Very Good Leverage Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Balances a cookie carefully on top of the review*
Great chapter! I'm glad you didn't change history, because your fics are always so...true, and changing it would've messed stuff up. Rambling again...
lol, poor Jack. That guy never gets a break. Admittedly he doesn't deserve one...

Author's Response: Thanks for the cookie, although I meant that I was giving out virtual cookies ;) Changing history will mean that I have to write alternative history, and Valar knows I'm not good enough. What happened to Jack that made you sorry for him, apart from him not getting called Captain when Barbossa is Captain Barbossa?
Date: Nov 24 2007 09:57 am [Report This]
Title: A Game of Deception Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Yay, Balian's free! *Hisses* Evil Calchas, go and die somewhere. Preferably painfully!

Author's Response: Oh, don't worry. Calchas will die, just not yet. Still needing him.
Date: Nov 19 2007 11:19 am [Report This]
Title: A Game of Deception Reviewer: ravingrevolution Signed
I hope Will gets a nickname, too! I really love the "divine" character twist.

Author's Response: Jack's already got one for him. He's 'the whelp'. I'm glad you're enjoying it
Date: Nov 16 2007 12:52 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.