Reviews For Obsessions
You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Mighty Milkshake Reviewer: SylvanDreamer Signed
Stay strong, Eomer!
Date: 08/28/10 12:32 pm [Report This]
Title: The Mighty Milkshake Reviewer: Freya Byron Signed
"Easier, yes, but not half so fun!"
I feel sorry for the messengers . . . :D
Date: 12/30/07 11:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream Reviewer: Freya Byron Signed
BWAHAHA! Hilarious! I loved the squirt guns.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: 12/30/07 11:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed
Grin

Author's Response: Grin
Date: 11/21/07 10:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream Reviewer: Luthien Elendil Signed
Make sure to check out Part 2. I just posted the first chapter
Date: 01/06/07 05:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream Reviewer: Luthien Elendil Signed
LOL very funny
read mine

Author's Response: ok
Date: 01/06/07 04:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Falls about laughing* I loved this fic, very funny!

Author's Response: thanks, i'm so glad you liked it!
Date: 01/06/07 02:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
And then I thought it was a puppy..Sorry little rat. Gemini Elf can't see very well.. (And I thought it was my hearing that was defective!)

Author's Response: Hahaha
Date: 01/06/07 02:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ok..Before I read the caption, I thought it was a small Nazgul with a tail.. Sorry!

Author's Response: You mean the rat? Heeheehee that's funny I'll tell her. Sometimes I call her Orcabelle.
Date: 01/06/07 02:37 pm [Report This]
Title: The Mighty Milkshake Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Go Aragorn, get that recipe ^^

Author's Response: Go Eomer, don't let Aragorn get that recipe:-P
Date: 01/06/07 01:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream Reviewer: Sweetie Signed
Hahahah! That made me laugh, I hope Aragorns happy :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm always happy to make somebody laugh.
Date: 11/01/06 02:24 am [Report This]
Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Why haven't I kept up with this for so long?! It is absolutely fantastic! Very funny. They got his ice-cream, no! Please update soon, I can't wait to see his reaction!

Author's Response: Thanks! They got his ice-cream, YES! Hopefully i'll update soon, but ya never kno w/me.
Date: 10/25/06 03:07 am [Report This]
Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Hysterically funny chapter! I was sitting at my computer, laughing really hard. My mom is probably wondering why, lol! Anyway, off to read the next one. ~God bless

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!
Date: 09/21/06 01:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
I loved it! Absolutely hysterical! Oh, I can just see those twins running down the street in pink fluffy nightgowns, it's a disturbing image actually. So funny though...please update really soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!
Date: 09/08/06 03:22 am [Report This]
Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream Reviewer: Elen Signed
*bwaHA*

Oh god I need some ice cream :)

Can see if I can help you with the end...

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: 08/01/06 02:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
Strange, but funny. :D Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: 05/12/06 05:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Heh heh... I will add this to one of my favorites. Please update!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you very much! I will update as soon as I can think of something.
Date: 05/11/06 10:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
I love it! It is so funny, great job!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: 05/11/06 10:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
HA, I read this to my sibs, they didn't get it. My 12 year old sister questions the fuffy pink nighties. Her loss. :)

Author's Response: Too bad for them.
Date: 05/11/06 08:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
pink...:shudder:
hehehe
almost peed myself

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: 05/11/06 07:58 pm [Report This]
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.