You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Penbardd Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/13 - 04:58 pm Title: Love Is Only A Feeling

I have read many stories about Orlando over the years, but Nadia's work, and especially with the second part of Zowie and Orlando is simply amazing. She captures all the emotions you want to feel in a story beautifully and I look forward to where she takes these characters and the conclusion of this epic.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D Thank God, everything is coming out fine. I'll post more chapters soon and be up to date with this story.

Reviewer: malleyne Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/12 - 11:55 am Title: Love Is Only A Feeling

I am glad you are writing this story again

Author's Response: It's already finished, in fact - I'm editing the last few chapters right now. I hope to have them done and posted here soon. Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: Cluck Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/12 - 12:44 am Title: Love Is Only A Feeling

Have just read these wonderful first 5 chapters, and I can't wait for more! I thought it'd be a very long time until I found a fanfic as hooking as Wicked Game, but this may well be it: a brilliant start, please do continue :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! These stories are special to me, and Zowie sure knows how to make a rollercoaster out of her life. :P I'll try to post some more chapters tonight.

Reviewer: Cluck Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/12 - 05:07 am Title: Love Is Only A Feeling

Hooray! Sequal! I'm looking forward to reading this after Wicked Game proved to be so great :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy it, I'll post new chapters soon. :)

Reviewer: Cluck Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/12 - 09:36 pm Title: Wicked Game

Wow, just finished reading this... it sure didn't turn out how I thought it would, and I loved it! Absolutely amazing, every time I though "Oh, I know where she's going with this" it managed to surprise me. :) I can't wait for the sequal, keep up the good work! I also love your depiction of Orlando in this and all your other fics, he's perfectly flawed and seems incredibly real and genuine, I've yet to read another writer's fic in which the characters are so three dimentional and interesting!

Author's Response: You have just put the silliest, happiest smile on my face. THANK YOU! Zowie was a challenge to write, but a delight nonetheless. I had to put myself in a completely different mindset, because I sure as hell was nothing like her when I was her age. I like this kind of characters - giving them flaws makes them all the more entertaining to write, because they can take you anywhere. For example, although I had the whole story planned, Zowie and Orlando carried me some place else a few times. Once again, thank you, thank you, thank you! :D

Reviewer: Cluck Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/12 - 12:09 am Title: Wicked Game

I was surprised to see how few reviews this story has, seeing as I absolutely love both this and your other Orlando fics. I guess people are just shy! Keep up the good work, I'm loving this so far.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Cluck Girl!! I'm glad you liked WG. In a way, it's different to what I've written before, and I enjoyed every minute I spent working in it. I'm currently editing the sequel, and as soon as I have some others chapters done, I'll start posting it here, so stay tuned. :D

Reviewer: luthien85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/08/11 - 12:52 pm Title: Wicked Game

I know how you feel believe me lol...I have one loyal reviewer for my stories as well and sometimes hearing from one constant reviewer gives us the sense of security that someone at least someone is enjoying our stories :)

Author's Response: Exactly! I only discovered the read count of my stories a few days ago (after YEARS of being in this site *slaps forehead*) and it's a weird feeling to see I have reached 600+ reads in only a few days, but that only one person has contacted me. You don't really know whether all those people loved the story but didn't dare to comment, or if they simply hated it so much they couldn't even think about commenting. LOL But like you said, hearing from at least one reader makes it all worthwhile. :D

Reviewer: luthien85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/11 - 02:32 pm Title: Wicked Game

I hope things doesnt spiral out of control when the rest of the lot leaves... Why won't she tell Orlando already! Grr... Superb chapters! I await more :)

Author's Response: Well, Zowie isn't going through her best of times, so we'll have to wait and see... ;) Thank you so much for your reviews! You're the only reader who has contacted me so far, and knowing how much you like the story is a great feeling - this is a project that I've been working on for so long, I was more than a little nervous when I first posted it. :)

Reviewer: luthien85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/11 - 05:13 pm Title: Wicked Game

I must say how sorry i was for not reading this story sooner. I loved Wynter and this story is slowly becoming one of my favourites too. Great depiction of the not so perfect Orlando. Perfection is boring lol a flowed Orli is tantalising. I hope this news won't flare up her pil taking incident. Drug addiction would be bad. I eagerly await more from you :)

Author's Response: Thank you! And don't be sorry - I just began to post this story a few days ago, so it's okay. I'm really happy to know that you loved "Wynter", it was such an enjoyable story to write, I'm glad to know so many people liked it. I do try not to make Orlando too perfect because, like you said, perfect is boring. :P And as for the drug taking... we'll just have to wait and see. Thanks for your kind words, I'd love to hear what you think of what will come next!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.