Reviews For Elessar & Eldarion
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Elessar & Eldarion: It Hurts! Reviewer: remilia scarlet Signed
great story ^-^ but poor leggy! his beautiful smile is ruined for the next few weeks 0.0
Date: 27/06/12 - 04:27 am [Report This]
Title: A Simple Question Reviewer: Kingsdaughter Signed
Awwwww! That's so cute! I like how Legolas and Gimli told Eldarion that babies are brought by the eagle, kind of like an Earth stork. It was short but great!
Date: 11/03/12 - 11:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Elessar & Eldarion: It Hurts! Reviewer: Daewen Signed
I hate having things done to my teeth. Good fic!
Date: 27/10/09 - 10:12 am [Report This]
Title: Elessar & Eldarion: I want to be an Elf! Reviewer: Daewen Signed
:) Legolas always is getting paid back. When will he learn?
Date: 27/10/09 - 10:10 am [Report This]
Title: Eldarion Reviewer: Daewen Signed
Very funny and cute!
Date: 27/10/09 - 10:09 am [Report This]
Title: Elessar & Eldarion: It Hurts! Reviewer: Traveller Signed
Awww! This was adorable! Hehe, poor Legolas- that was so nice of him, to consent to being Aragorn's test subject. "Uncle Legolas"- how cute! I love the love between all three of them. Great job!

-Traveller

Author's Response: Yep... Legolas suffered and being the consent of Aragorn's test object. Grin, do you think that he should do more of it? Thank you for your sweet review, glad to know that you love it. *Hugs & Kisses* Have a great day/night and keep smiling, Sivan Shemesh
Date: 24/08/09 - 08:36 am [Report This]
Title: Elessar & Eldarion: I want to be an Elf! Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed
-Faramir and Aragorn planning comeuppance on Legolas-

Faramir: *Rolling map out in front of Aragorn* Alright, if we are going to hunt Legolas, we need to look in the places he would most likely be in.
Aragorn: Obviously.
Faramir: *Pointing to random locations on the map* Legolas could be, here, here, here, or HERE.
Aragorn: Legolas would mostly likely be THERE.
Faramir: *Circles location with a quill* Right, weapon of choice?
Aragorn: Fists.
Faramir: No water balloons this time, my King?
Aragorn: Nay, not this time. *Smiles at memory* I am saving them for Eldarion’s upcoming birthday party.
Faramir: Very well. When did the letter you received from Legolas say he would be able to get here?
Aragorn: Today, actually.
Faramir: Oh, well, then… *Rises from table dramatically* Let’s hunt some Legolas!

---

I’m really sorry about that. The scene just popped into my head when Aragorn thought, ‘And when Legolas comes I will hunt him down for giving my son this bizarre idea to be an elf. He will pay for it dearly.’ Nice line, by the way.

Aw, this is sweet. Legolas gets to be Eldarion’s role-model. I like how Aragorn curses Legolas for bringing this upon him *evil chortle*, that’s sooo Legolas-and-Aragorn. Great job on the dialogue. I like how you portrayed Eldarion, too!

Fei.
Date: 11/03/09 - 03:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Elessar & Eldarion: I want to be an Elf! Reviewer: Lady of the Lake Signed
I like it. However, I would enjoy another chapter. Keep finding plot bunnies!
Date: 11/03/09 - 03:03 pm [Report This]
Title: A Simple Question Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous
This was very sweet, I enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thank you sweetie, glad to know that you enjoyed it. *Hugs and Kisses* Have a great day/night and keep smiling, Sivan Shemesh
Date: 07/05/07 - 11:24 am [Report This]
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.