Reviews For Secret Santa
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Maris Patri Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/12/09 - 08:02 pm Title: Born From Love

hm, I think mal pregnancy is strange, but I do think Glorfindel coul be very kind and soft. As most of the time

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/12/07 - 08:50 pm Title: Playing Dares

Personally I was thinking a sequel to this ^_^ Although a prequel sounds cool.

Author's Response: I know... *Grin*rnrnThough if you have some ideas, i'm open, and so will Elrohir/Thranduil, Elrond/Erestor, or might Elladan/Legolas...rnrn*Hugs and good night*rnrnSivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/12/07 - 09:36 pm Title: Playing Dares

PS. Surely that's not the end...I'd like to see more Elrond/Erestor and ElrohirCRINGE!

Author's Response: Contact me and sending me your request, of what i should trick them both or might write the prequel of what had happened in Mirkwoodrnrn*Hugs*rnrnSomeone will pay... *evil grin*rnrnSivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/12/07 - 09:31 pm Title: Playing Dares

LOL! Hahaha, poor Elrohir! But he deserved it! Ah...the evilness of love!

Author's Response: Yep, he is. Glad that you love it as i enjoy writing it.rnrn*Hugs*rnrnHave a great holidays season and keep smiling,rnrnSivan Shemesh

Reviewer: aranel1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/07 - 09:07 pm Title: One of the Halflings

Um...interesting story. Maybe a little more description of events and less of the *yucky* parts.
But, whatever, good job.
Thank-you for reviewing my story.

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/10/06 - 10:49 am Title: Worth of A Brother

Oh, my goodness. I can't think of anything to say. On the one hand, it is completely horrific. But on the other it is so powerful and well-written!! I like it. It is probably very bad for my mental health, but there you have it.

Reviewer: FeanorsStar Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/04/06 - 07:41 pm Title: Born From Love

Awww, that was sweet.

Author's Response: Hannon-le, mellon-nin. I'm glad that you love it. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/12/05 - 06:56 pm Title: Worth of A Brother

Um... Scary... Poor Faramir...

Author's Response: Poor indeed... Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/12/05 - 03:32 pm Title: Born From Love

ohmygod! XD that was so totally awsome!

Author's Response: Thank you, i'm glad you enjoyed it, as i love writing it. Sivan Shemesh

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.