Reviews For Secret Santa
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Born From Love Reviewer: Pual Signed
I am very impressed by this post which is about Born From Love. I think you have got very much experience about love in your life which you explain in this post.
Get best safety flooring from http://safetyflooringco.co.uk
Date: 12/01/16 - 02:46 am [Report This]
Title: Born From Love Reviewer: Maris Patri Signed
hm, I think mal pregnancy is strange, but I do think Glorfindel coul be very kind and soft. As most of the time
Date: 16/12/09 - 03:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Playing Dares Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Personally I was thinking a sequel to this ^_^ Although a prequel sounds cool.

Author's Response: I know... *Grin*rnrnThough if you have some ideas, i'm open, and so will Elrohir/Thranduil, Elrond/Erestor, or might Elladan/Legolas...rnrn*Hugs and good night*rnrnSivan Shemesh
Date: 26/12/07 - 03:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Playing Dares Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
PS. Surely that's not the end...I'd like to see more Elrond/Erestor and ElrohirCRINGE!

Author's Response: Contact me and sending me your request, of what i should trick them both or might write the prequel of what had happened in Mirkwoodrnrn*Hugs*rnrnSomeone will pay... *evil grin*rnrnSivan Shemesh
Date: 24/12/07 - 04:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Playing Dares Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
LOL! Hahaha, poor Elrohir! But he deserved it! Ah...the evilness of love!

Author's Response: Yep, he is. Glad that you love it as i enjoy writing it.rnrn*Hugs*rnrnHave a great holidays season and keep smiling,rnrnSivan Shemesh
Date: 24/12/07 - 04:31 pm [Report This]
Title: One of the Halflings Reviewer: aranel1 Signed
Um...interesting story. Maybe a little more description of events and less of the *yucky* parts.
But, whatever, good job.
Thank-you for reviewing my story.
Date: 06/02/07 - 04:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Worth of A Brother Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Oh, my goodness. I can't think of anything to say. On the one hand, it is completely horrific. But on the other it is so powerful and well-written!! I like it. It is probably very bad for my mental health, but there you have it.
Date: 30/10/06 - 05:49 am [Report This]
Title: Born From Love Reviewer: FeanorsStar Signed
Awww, that was sweet.

Author's Response: Hannon-le, mellon-nin. I'm glad that you love it. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 22/04/06 - 03:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Worth of A Brother Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
Um... Scary... Poor Faramir...

Author's Response: Poor indeed... Sivan Shemesh
Date: 26/12/05 - 01:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Born From Love Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
ohmygod! XD that was so totally awsome!

Author's Response: Thank you, i'm glad you enjoyed it, as i love writing it. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 26/12/05 - 10:32 am [Report This]
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.