Reviews For Elrond & Estel
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Cold War Reviewer: remilia scarlet Signed
very enjoyable :) you're a wonderful writer and i love your stories ^-^
Date: 27/06/12 - 03:45 am [Report This]
Title: Cold War Reviewer: Daewen Signed
This story inspired my story on my Shadow Maiden account.
Date: 27/10/09 - 10:03 am [Report This]
Title: Cold War Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Shalom! I like this story a lot and I'm glad we get to see the snowball fight!! By the way, I love the twins too, particularly Elladan.
Date: 11/12/08 - 06:47 am [Report This]
Title: White Blanket Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
I love this so much!!! Of course I love Estel so anything with him in it is ok with me. Great job!
Date: 11/12/08 - 06:43 am [Report This]
Title: Triple E Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed
That's gorgeous, i could so totally imagine Dan and Ro and estel doing something like that. It was almost as if they were reading Elrond's mind, always one step ahead. I never read much about Dan and Ro as elflings and i have no idea why coz it's adorable. Noticed a few mistakes though mellon nin - Li

Author's Response: Thank you.rnrnGlad that you love it mellon-nin. I would like to know where I've gone wrong with the mistakes...rnrn*Hugs and Kisses*rnrnHave a great day/night and keep smiling,rnrnSivan Shemesh
Date: 15/01/08 - 07:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Elrond & Estel: New Year Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed
This is a nicely done story. Were they celebrating the New Year by the setting of the Winter Solstice sun?
Date: 14/01/08 - 11:58 am [Report This]
Title: Elrond & Estel: Not A Morning Child Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Aw, cute!
Date: 27/10/07 - 03:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Cold War Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed
Very funny. I'd love to have a snowball fight with the twins, Elrond and Glorfindel. Maybe throw Erestor in there as well. Congrats

Author's Response: Don't throw a bunny to me, i'm a bunny magnet. *grin*rnrnHannon-le for your review, mellon-nin, glad to know that you love it,rnrn*Hugs and Kisses*rnrnHave a great day/night and keep smiling,rnrnSivan Shemesh
Date: 06/09/07 - 12:47 am [Report This]
Title: Fixing Ada Reviewer: Ria Signed
What a sweet conclusion! I think your story shows a connection between Aragorn and Elrond that is not stressed enough -- but Aragorn must have learned his healing skills from his foster father. I like it when fanfiction makes me think more deeply about the original story, as this one does.

Author's Response: Thank you Ria, glad to know that you love this ficlet, though i must confessed that the bunny came from wrong typo... lol! *Hugs and Kisses* Sivan Shemesh
Date: 16/05/07 - 09:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Cold War Reviewer: Aranel Lissesul Signed
Very cute! Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you, last chapter will show appearance soon. I'm glad that you enjoyed reading it, and hope you'll love the last chapter as well. *Hugs and Kisses* Sivan Shemesh
Date: 31/03/07 - 12:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Cold War Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Poor Estel! Nothing worse than being sick!

Author's Response: Yep, it's the best thing to happen in the cold... i know... grin... *Hugs and Kisses* Sivan Shemesh
Date: 19/07/06 - 02:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Cold War Reviewer: Eryn Signed
LOL!
Sneaky Elrond.

Author's Response: Yep. *Hugs and Kisses* Sivan Shemesh
Date: 19/07/06 - 02:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Cold War Reviewer: Eryn Signed
hee hee hee.
snowball fights with elflings and little estel! love it!

Author's Response: Thank you sweetie, glad to know that you love it. *Hugs and Kisses* Sivan Shemesh
Date: 19/07/06 - 02:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Estel's Pain Reviewer: HHS Signed
nnNoo!More!
Date: 05/06/06 - 10:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Estel's Pain Reviewer: Fireheart Signed
Poor Estel...
Date: 04/06/06 - 10:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Estel's Pain Reviewer: Seafoam Signed
Sarah: Aww... How sweet! We never thought that Elladan and Elrohir would be jealous of Estel. An interesting plot and idea!

Jessica: Yup yup. I think the twins got a little overboard. Ai, poor Estel! *gets tissues*

-The Seafoam Twins
Date: 04/06/06 - 05:35 am [Report This]
Title: White Blanket Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
Cute. :)
Date: 14/12/05 - 06:15 pm [Report This]
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.