You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: aheekrn Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/08/08 - 03:12 pm Title: Cold Vegetables

Found this story and must say I was really amused. I found myself laughing so hard that I could hardly finish reading. Very good!

Author's Response: thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/02/08 - 02:01 pm Title: Cold Vegetables

haha made me laugh, poor elrond against estel and his debating. thanks for writing

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you laugh, and you're very welcome for writing! =)

Reviewer: elrond_peredhel Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/02/08 - 12:25 pm Title: Cold Vegetables

hehe very funny! XD

Author's Response: thank you!

Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/02/08 - 11:38 pm Title: Cold Vegetables

Heeehee! This is funny, as I have got the image of a teenage Aragorn involved in this discussion!

NZ

Author's Response: that was the idea =)rnglad you liked it, NZ!

Reviewer: Talking Tree Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/08 - 07:48 pm Title: Of Handkerchieves and Seven-year-olds

Ah bless! That is so cute and absolutely HILARIOUS! You are a gifted writer, my friend! Jaze, I'm still laughing even now. That was just- just brilliant! I loved it!

Author's Response: thank you so much, it really means a lot to me =)

Reviewer: Enigma Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/08 - 04:17 pm Title: Of Handkerchieves and Seven-year-olds

Aw, man, that is so cute . . . and . . . disgusting . . . nah, I'm kidding you. I think Elrond going, 'Use - Oh, Valar, that is disgusting,' was hysterically funny. As in, rolling around on the floor crying, funny. Though I must sympathize with poor Estel, as he and I are currently in a similar plight. X.x

Author's Response: quite disgusting, really. I'm glad you liked my Elrond - he is a lovely plaything =) I'm sorry about your plight - I had it as well, when I wrote this. hope you're feeling better in the time it took me to respond to this review! thank you so much for your feedback, I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/07 - 07:45 am Title: Letters to Ada

This was funny. I'm sorry if i make any mistakes throughout this review but i can't see very well, 'tis dark as i write this. As i was reading the letters i was wondering who or how the letters were being delivered but i find it funny that Estel and Elrond were sitting across the table from each other. I'll have to remember this for the next time i'm bored, it'd be funny to do that over Christmas actually, thanks for the idea - Li

Author's Response: glad you enjoyed it! nope, no mistakes, darkness or no darkness. it is a very enjoyable pastime =)

Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/04/07 - 03:17 pm Title: Letters to Ada

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!

Author's Response: thanx =)

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/04/07 - 01:34 pm Title: Letters to Ada

Aragorn sounds exactly like a thirteen-year-old (okay, like two particular thirteen-year-olds). Elrond is indeed "as kind as summer" here.

On a side note, I dedicated a chapter of my song parody fic to you: No pressure, but I'd be honored if you'd read it.

Author's Response: Ooh, a dedicaton! For me? I feel so honored, I can't even tell you! Yes, yes, yes, yes, yes! *goes to read immediately* Thank you!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/04/07 - 12:10 pm Title: Letters to Ada

*Laughs* Cute ickle fic! XD

Author's Response: thank you =)

Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/03/07 - 03:26 pm Title: Complaining

You are witty and made me laugh! Keep writing!
ps if you read my unfinished story Last of the Eldar I'd REALLY appreciate it!

Author's Response: thank you! re: the story - I'm really busy at the moment, so I haven't been spending any time reading, really, in the past few days, but I'll be sure to check it out as soon as I have the time. thanks for the interest in my work, etc.! ~Elessaria

Reviewer: Elessaria Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/07 - 07:05 pm Title: Complaining

by now i think i have to addmit, i've never read the lotr or seen the movies. so i have no absolute knowledge of lotr other than they threw a thing in the volcanoe and the eye at the top of the tower from when my sister played the gamecube game "lort the two towers." oh, this is nathaiel :P

Author's Response: o jesus. well f'annwyl i will have to do something about that... because i am broke and my parents are cheap i dont own the extended editions. but richard does as he has money. so i will borrow them from him (again, harharhar) and we will watch them. we will also watch 'bartok the magnificent' and 'from russia with love'. but we have to get steve in here to watch the latter, as he has a shirt of it, and it just would not be right to watch it without him. besides, i like steve. (not like THAT.) hes my friend. hes cool. o jesus i am ending this now. and going to change my password.

Reviewer: Elessaria Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/07 - 07:02 pm Title: Of Handkerchieves and Seven-year-olds

luv ya, just plain luv ya. not even the boring kind of luv ya, but not the affectionate luv ya. luv ya(by the way nathaniel again :P)

Author's Response: o wow nathaniel. hahahahaha. im gonna hafta change my password now... =D

Reviewer: Elessaria Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/07 - 06:46 pm Title: Estel and his Ada

yodel mi-ya homie, nathaniel in the his-house! awesome! well, your sitting right next to me again, obviosly cuz ur there.... well yea. twaz awesome. truely. just truely. like that other story u wrote, and the other one, and the other one. well, da svidanya....? p.s. keep writing(i know i didn't have to say that but ummmm yea.....?)

Author's Response: oh lord. yes, i am definitely changing my password now. and keeping a closer eye on you in comp sci... haha i wonder if cushing knows this is wut we get up to in his class...

Reviewer: Elessaria Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/07 - 06:38 pm Title: Ada, Can I Marry You?

eeep! nathaniel again! eeep! this time i actually read it :P eep! i love your writing and the 200 pages or so story about luna and harry potter's dad and that generation. i've only read 50 page of it but is was amazing. w/e i just realized that this is a lotr fic website so don't you think it's a little odd to mention harry potter? love being macho, nathaniel the macho guy.....

Author's Response: hahaha. well people post other stuff. wow this is stupid ur rite next 2 me i can just tell u. ok im endin this now. luv <3

Author's Response: oh, and i forgot to correct you: 313 pages. nowhere near 200. haha.

Reviewer: Susan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/07 - 03:21 am Title: Ada, Can I Marry You?

*squeals delightedly* Eeee! I inspired someone! xD You're welcome, sweetie.

Author's Response: of course you inspired me! you're awesome! like. you're my idol. haha. but seriously. =)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/07 - 09:14 pm Title: Ada, Can I Marry You?

*Laughs* Nice work!

Author's Response: thank you very much! *bows*

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/07 - 11:00 pm Title: Ada, Can I Marry You?

cute and well written
keep it up
xx abi

Author's Response: thanx =)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/02/07 - 08:26 pm Title: Estel and his Ada

^_^ I like! "I am a child" Priceless!

Author's Response: thankee =D

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/02/07 - 08:24 pm Title: Of Handkerchieves and Seven-year-olds

*Falls around laughing* Very funny!

Author's Response: thanx =D

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.