Reviews For Neithan
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: wlp Signed

I coach handbags sought to recollect what nike free she had omega said, when michael kors outlet online I oakley sunglasses outlet had hugo boss clothes spoken nike to prada outlet heron coach outlet canada that former hollister co night, pandora jewelry of her falcons nfl jersey affection swarovski online needing no return. Itseemed patriots nfl jersey a very nike air yeezy world that steelers nfl jersey I oakley canada must search through in burberry outlet store a moment.'Agnes, I cannot bear cheap nhl jerseys to see mizuno running you cheap michael kors so, michael kors canada and think that chaussure timberland I have been nike free run thecause. michael kors outlet online My barbour outlet online dearest girl, abercrombie dearer to coach outlet store me burberry outlet than raptors jersey anything nike in michael kors life, mcm bags if new orleans pelicans youare unhappy, nike mercurial let timberland outlet me share cheap oakley sunglasses your rolex replica unhappiness. tory burch shoes If longchamp you hermes are in oakley sunglasses outlet need ofhelp hollister kids or cheap barbour jackets counsel, ralph lauren factory store let ugg boots clearance me tory burch handbags try michael kors to valentino give toms shoes outlet it coach factory outlet to kate spade outlet online you. If you have ray ban sunglasses indeeda burden roshe run on vans shoes your heart, let adidas me puma online try new balance shoes to lighten oakley it. For cheap jerseys whom michael kors handbags do cheap jerseys Ilive now, nike Agnes, nike roche run if it uggs is bills nfl jersey not for you!'



'Oh, true religion jeans men spare michael kors me! the north face I tn pas cher am uggs not bottega veneta myself! Another time!' was straightener all I coulddistinguish.



Was colts nfl jersey it tommy hilfiger a giuseppe zanotti sneakers selfish error polo ralph lauren that oakley black friday was leading me away? nike outlet store Or, buccaneers nfl jersey having hollister oncea clue to bcbg max hope, nike Air Max Plaza was christian louboutin shoes there burberry sale something ralph lauren outlet opening michael kors handbags to ray ban outlet online me that I had notdared to michael kors handbags think reebok of?



'I mcm handbags outlet must marc jacobs say more. chanel I cannot beats by dr dre let louboutin outlet you nike air max leave me eyeglasses stores so! For Heaven's ed hardy sake,Agnes, nike shoes outlet let p90x us not nike outlet mistake burberry outlet online each ipad mini cases other cheap true religion after levi's jeans all these tory burch outlet years, ray ban outlet and allthat has new balance outlet come coach bags and hogan outlet gone with them! I wizards jersey must speak nike outlet plainly. kings jersey If ugg youhave any converse lingering thought lacoste outlet online that michael kors black friday I ugg boots could fake rolex envy bengals nfl jersey the happiness you willconfer; air max 2015 that I could prom dresses not resign cheap michael kors you ralph lauren outlet to a dearer pandora protector, huarache of yourown choosing; that ralph lauren outlet online I panthers nfl jersey could not, mcm bags from polo ralph my prada removed place, kevin durant jersey be acontented witness of prada sunglasses your cheap ray ban joy; dismiss it, oakley sunglasses for givenchy handbags I calvin klein underwear don't cheap jordans deserve it!I longchamp outlet have not suffered quite in hilfiger online shop vain. You have not uggs taught moncler jackets outlet me cheap nhl jerseys quite oakley sunglasses outlet invain. There beats audio is hermes birkin bag no alloy nike free run 5.0 of pandora charms self in what redskins nfl jersey I thomas sabo feel handbags outlet for you.'



She red bottoms was texans nfl jersey quiet now. browns nfl jersey In a jerseys from china little time, she north face jackets turned babyliss pro her pale jimmy choo outlet facetowards pandora me, and instyler said in adidas a tommy hilfiger low voice, chi flat iron broken here north face and true religion outlet there, juicy couture butvery clear:



'I cavaliers jerseys owe it burberry sale to vans your north face outlet pure nike roshe friendship for me, northface Trotwood roshe runs - which, timberland boots indeed,I ray ban sunglasses outlet do ray ban not michael kors handbags doubt - to oakley sunglasses cheap tell you, you plein outlet are mistaken. I can nike do puma sneakers no replica rolex more.If air max I have sometimes, abercrombie.com in louboutin uk the course of years, wanted help swarovski canada andcounsel, ray ban outlet they prada handbags have coach handbags come to coach outlet me. If I eagles nfl jersey have sometimes beats by dr dre been unhappy,the softball bats feeling packers nfl jersey has passed away. ralph lauren If I basketball shoes have ever polo ralph lauren outlet had nike.com a burden on canada gooses outlet myheart, nba jersey it ralph lauren polo has michael kors been pandora schmuck lightened for ugg australia me. five finger shoes If cheap michael kors I kate spade outlet online have trail blazers jersey any secret, nba jersey it thomas sabo is- true religion jeans women no nike air max new nike shoes one; celine black friday and rolex watches is - not swarovski jewelry what jordans you suppose. coach store I cannot reveal abercrombie kids it,or discount shoes divide it. michael kors outlet It has toms shoes long uggs outlet been mine, and must nike air max remain mine.'



'Agnes! Stay! longchamp black friday A azcardinals nfl jersey moment!'



She timberwolves jersey was 49ers nfl jersey going converse sneakers away, but veneta I detained coach outlet her. air jordan shoes I clasped burberry sale my oakley sunglasses arm about herwaist. 'In timberland shoes the burberry handbags outlet course of bears nfl jersey years!' salomon 'It is jaguars nfl jersey not nike roshe a new jets nfl jersey one!' titans nfl jersey Newthoughts and denver nuggets jersey hopes were chanel whirling ray bans through horloges my giuseppe shoes mind, and all thecolours michael kors handbags of north face backpacks my nfl jerseys life ray ban sonnenbrillen were changing.



'Dearest supra shoes Agnes! toms.com Whom I north face so free run respect cartier montres and katespade honour nike - orlando magic jersey whom ugg I barbour jackets so charlotte hornets jerseys devotedlylove! insanity workout When nike canada I came uggs on sale here oakley today, I new balance thought that jordans nothing could burberry handbags havewrested dwyane wade jersey this confession clippers jersey from ray ban me. ray bans I thought I ugg could versace clothes have michael kors kept burberry sale it inmy michael kors handbags bosom hollisterco all our nike air huarache lives, cheap mlb jerseys till knicks jersey we atlanta hawks jersey were michael kors purses old. michael kors bags But, Agnes, if tory burch handbags I dsquared2 jeans haveindeed roshe any air max new-born hope fossil uhren that baseball bats I swarovski may louboutin outlet ever cheap oakley sunglasses call vans you something morethan golden state warriors jerseys Sister, giants nfl jersey widely different from Sister! toms shoes -'



Her tears hollister fell jordan fast; burberry but new balance canada they ugg were rockets jersey not mont blanc like hilfiger outlet those ray-ban sunglasses she ray ban wayfarer had jordan jerseys latelyshed, and hollister I saw supra shoes my hope canada gooses brighten north face jackets in them.



'Agnes! air max Ever indoor soccer shoes my guide, and coach factory outlet online best air jordans support! If you occhiali ray ban had soccer shoes been guess outlet online moremindful juicy couture outlet of knockoff handbags yourself, and broncos nfl jersey less michael kors of coach outlet sale me, nike air max 2014 when coach handbags outlet we burberry grew celine bags up cheap true religion here chanel handbags together,I barbour jackets think occhiali oakley my beats by dr dre heedless fancy never cheap mlb jerseys would michael kors taschen have wandered vikings nfl jersey from you. Butyou saints nfl jersey were so much kate spade bags better aktienkurse adidas than I, so michael kors purses necessary long champ to philadelphia 76ers jerseys me in every boyishhope moncler jackets and the north face outlet disappointment, toms shoes that ralph lauren polos to have you lululemon canada to confide ferragamo shoes in, and nba jerseys relyupon salvatore ferragamo in polo ralph lauren everything, watches canada became nike air huarache a chargers nfl jersey second cheap nike shoes nature, dallas mavericks jerseys supplanting mac cosmetics for thetime north face the first air max and greater kobe bryant jerseys one brooklyn nets jersey of loving you mbt mens shoes as I barbour jackets do!'



Still air max 90 weeping, longchamp handbags but not sadly - toms shoes outlet joyfully! mcm handbags And clasped ralph lauren in my arms ray ban black friday asshe burberry handbags outlet had never been, coach factory online as jimmy choo shoes I m a c cosmetics had polo ralph lauren outlet online thought she air jordan retro never converse shoes was bcbg max azria to coach black friday be!



'When cheap oakley I swarovski crystal loved uggs on sale Dora cheap oakley sunglasses - air max fondly, michaelkors.com Agnes, louboutin as chi hair you toms shoes know ralph lauren -'



'Yes!' chanel purses she cried, ray ban earnestly. ugg boots clearance 'I am glad burberry to know marc jacobs it!'



'When uggs outlet I pacers jersey loved adidas canada her - ralph lauren black friday even phoenix suns then, ralph lauren uk my love would tommy hilfiger have adidas been bucks jersey incomplete,without asics gel your oakley sunglasses sympathy. wedding dresses I had ray ban outlet it, and san antonio spurs jersey it michael kors was new balance perfected. And whenI lost her, ferragamo Agnes, hollister what hermes bags should I have cheap jerseys been without you, still!'



Closer nike air max 2014 in mcm bags my longchamp arms, nearer cheap clothes to longchamp outlet my michael kors bags heart, omega watches her trembling abercrombie fitch hand nike huaraches upon air force myshoulder, mcm handbags her replica rolex sweet tommy hilfiger eyes lions nfl jersey shining through asics her tears, on nike air max mine!



'I went red bottom shoes away, ugg boots dear Agnes, loving ravens nfl jersey you. omega watches I jazz jersey stayed seahawks nfl jersey away, loving you.I iphone 5 cases returned lunette oakley home, abercrombie and fitch kids loving you!'



And burberry handbags now, cowboys nfl jersey I tried to ray ban tell her ralph lauren outlet online of air max 90 the nike outlet struggle prada shoes I handbags outlet had had, and wedding dresses theconclusion coach store online I true religion had come to. I tried hilfiger outlet to lay my mind ralph lauren online shop before converse her,truly, longchamp and air max one entirely. cheap glasses I tried to show ralph lauren online her michael kors bags how chiefs nfl jersey I ralph lauren outlet online had grizzlies jersey hoped north face I hadcome adidas outlet into lunette ray ban the better adidas online knowledge of hogan myself designer handbags and uggs of her; how adidas outlet I coach outlet online hadresigned myself pandora uk to coach factory outlet online what oakley that armani shoes outlet better knowledge swarovski jewelry brought; and oakley vault how coach purses factory Ihad come oakley vault there, michael kors even that wedding dress day, in ralph lauren my fidelity to michael kors outlet this. dre beats If she didso love toms outlet me coach purses factory (I raiders nfl jersey said) fendi bags that she rams nfl jersey could dolphins nfl jersey take ray ban sunglasses outlet m

boston celtics
Date: Nov 16 2016 03:17 am [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
Wow, this is awesome!! Morfineth is cool as, she reminds me of Mirajhioana. FOR EVERYONE READING THIS REVIEW, MIRAJHIOANA IS MINE!!!

Author's Response: Why do i get the weird feeling that's spelt the same as the drug? Tigger's in the lounge room sleeping in Smudge's chair. I'll probably post again later but it depends how long it takes me to finish these b'day invites. Talk to ya soon - Li
Date: Feb 06 2008 09:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
Cool chapter, though when Maglor said, "Maybe . . . more . . ." I was like, "OOH!! SLASH!!" But he wanted to be a dad instead. Oh well, cool chapter!!

Author's Response: If ya want slash . . . read something else. Oh, Majority and Another Heaviness of Soul by Bone Fauna, in that order. I'll start the next chapter now, talk to ya in a second - Li
Date: Feb 04 2008 11:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Gah, we have got to stop pulling all-nighters, I'm exhausted :(
Excellente, but if no-one is allowed to leave WHAT is Glorfindel doing there?!

Author's Response: Excellent point . . . he ran away, that could be a reason. I think i have a reason but i'm not sure whether that'll be 'the reason'. I might twist it around, experiment before i start the next chapter. If you think your tired, try cleaning up the school all day in 30 degree heat before having to walk home in it. I can bearly walk and i have a major headache. Send Elrond after me if you must but make sure he's in a relatively good mood. Talk to ya later - Li
Date: Feb 03 2008 06:22 am [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
Coolie. Yea, I'm still in a bad mood, so bad that I knew Erestor had anti-random commented my drink and I drank it anyway.

Author's Response: Hmm, there is definitely something wrong. Oh well. See ya at school - Li
Date: Feb 02 2008 08:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Much better mellon nin! This sounds very interesting, please update sooN!

Author's Response: Hannon le. I hope it sounds interesting coz now i have to something something myself with writing the next chapter of it. Talk to ya soon - Li
Date: Feb 02 2008 06:33 am [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
El amperio hora, pero yo quiere habla no más de largo en inglés apenas para molestar la mierda fuera de usted. ¡Ha usted mismo, Lira_of_Imladris, nuevo vice presidente de Evil Corp.!!

Author's Response: OK, i figured out what this said last night and now i don't remember. Something to do with me being the new vice president of Evil Corp if i understand it. Talk to ya laterz - Li
Date: Feb 02 2008 05:07 am [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
Never!!! ¡Nunca!!!

Author's Response: HA!!! You just said never and that's in english!! *does victory dance*
Date: Feb 02 2008 05:04 am [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
Español, hombre, español. . . ¡y no hablo insentatez, porque soy todo el buen inglés, que es alto en bebida fizzy!!

Author's Response: Once again, english version please - Li
Date: Feb 02 2008 05:02 am [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
Bien entonces, usted es el hermano más mayor y le respeto. ¡También soy alto en coque! * hiccup *

Author's Response: English version please mellon nin. I don't speak gibberish . . . do i?
Date: Feb 02 2008 04:59 am [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
Cool piccy I sent you, hmm? I'll show you his car at school on me phone. I'm thinking I'll move to America, get a fancy car like his WOOHOO FOR TRANSAN FIREBIRDS and then go and get high on something. I probably won't be high for long since America is such a dangerous place but oh well, who cares. *Makes silly car noises* Oh and Top Gear are coming to Australia for their new series. *Continues silly car noises, and pretends to drive a steering wheel. Screeching noises* Vrooom, vroooom, vrooooooooom, VROOM!!

Author's Response: Is this gonna be as bad as the train thing last year coz if it is i'll need to get some ear plugs. I think i might write a little of the seventh chapter but i dunno what's gonna happen. Talk to ya soon - Li
Date: Feb 02 2008 04:56 am [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
Hooray for tennis balls, Gordon took us for a ride in his car and my knees won't stop shaking since he nearly crashed on his first turn. *Looks around in paranoia*

Author's Response: Who's Gordon?! Not that i care i just wanna know. And your knees can't be worse than what i was like Thursday and riday at school, i'm surprised i made it without becoming a quivering lunatic, it was like i was just freezing cold, and then when i was walking a couple of times i felt like i was at the top of a tower looking down as if i was about to fall, you have no idea how crap i felt and you probably don't want to either - Li
Date: Feb 02 2008 04:51 am [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
Are you going to say ANYTHING about Gordon's car?? It's a rarey in Australia, and the license plate is 'DVIL'. Hooray for yellowness.

Author's Response: Too tired to say anything. Smudge ate Lindir's ear tonight, he had some venison an i had chinese that's made me feel kinda sick or maybe that's just the tennis balls on the desk next to me. Talk to ya later - Li
Date: Feb 02 2008 04:48 am [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
Oh, poor Dae, I liked him. Hopefully no one will step on Snakey and kill her, she's too cuddly for that. Hey, I had the most awesome drive today in a transan firebird or something, was yellow and rigged and had red phoenixes everywhere, it was really cool. There's skid marks were we were driving, LOL, and OMG the car's purr was exquisite!!

Author's Response: I've been sitting at Dad's computer most of the day because he's so god dam boring. Yeah, poor Dae, Neithan's gonna be crushed when he finds out : ( I won't post again tonight, i might read more of the story i was reading and teh n go to bed unless Gem arrives, in which case i might stay a little longer. Talk to ya later - Li
Date: Feb 02 2008 04:42 am [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Good :D But I don't trust Nirorn! Dunno why...but I don;t!

Author's Response: Hmm, he isn't very believable is he but i like him that way. It might make Neithan want to kill him but he probably won't. I have a few plans for Nirorn and a fair few for Neithan as well which i might write down at school today, probably in the free period i scored tonight, last one before i go home and sadly i can't wag it and go home early. Talk to ya tomorrow - Li
Date: Jan 31 2008 11:03 am [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
:S So have you rewritten it yet? Couldn't tell ^.^

Author's Response: Yeah, i didn't rewrite the whole chapter though, reread and fixed the stuff that wasn't right and what not, it was confusing, that much i'll tell you. Talk to ya tomorrow most probably - Li
Date: Jan 31 2008 11:01 am [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
Oi, you know if they bound themselves to each other they're married, right??

Author's Response: They're not married that way! There is more than one way to be bound to a person. Frodo was bound to Gollum but they weren't married. Neithan is bound to Nirorn in a way that they have to travel with each other until Neithan tells him to get lost or he dies. Talk to ya later - Li
Date: Jan 31 2008 03:42 am [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: xFanarix Signed
Canon-ish issues: Their language would be much more formal - Elves don't speak in contractions in Tolkien's works. It takes away all their Elvishness, somehow, makes them sound like '' men '' [ Yuck - just me, I am very anti Mortals in general except Turin ]
Look at the language in the Silmarillion, it is elegant and beautiful. And beating Fingon? I can't buy that, sorry. An Aman born Elf? Son of Fingolfin? I write Fingon and he's not happy. I write Maglor and he's also very, very important to me. Look after him.
Not in an Age or even four would some-one easily beat Fingon, he faced Glaurung with mounted archers, he only died as Gothmog enwrapped him with a whip.Which happened before the Sack of Doriath, so he is not alive at this time. Nirnaeth Arnoediad was before Doriath was attacked. So those are canon issues, but if this is AU, well, then, it's AU. I was very surprised to see Fingon, actually and so was he. d;-)

But that is not a reflection on your writing talents, for some-one so young you have a heck of a future, so I hope, like Gemini Elf you also work on some stories which could be published as original, or it would be a great waste. Don't let people tell you writing is a '' waste of time '' as they told me. Grrr.

All writing is great practice, but at least with original works you have a chance of actual publication, and some of the writers on here - it makes me cry thinking their work is '' bound by copyright ''. You know my '' vision ''? Probably after I am dead, is a whole lot of what will be called '' Alternative Tolkien '' actually being published. Purists would know it was AU and wouldn't have to buy it, but a whole lot of people would, who don't even know FF exists at the moment. Good luck.

Author's Response: Yeah i've seen you say that before and i completely forgot about that, i'll try and fix it. If this sounds very broken up, it's because i'm reading a bit of the review, then writing a response to it, i'll do a new paragraph for each response perhaps.rnrnI try to make it as believable as possible and your not the only one who thinks this needs some work so i might actually go back to square one and start over and try to finish the Silmarillion as well, i'm taking my time.rnrnWhen i chose Fingon, i thought it was right but i might have not been reading properly, i'll see if i can find when the sons of Feanor attacked Doriath and go on from there, find another elf.rnrnHannon le. That's what everybody says to me and arulia34 except our old English teacher told us to expand genres and i'm just like 'Er, sorry, can't do that, not even if you gave me detention for absolutely every word of fantasy i write. It's MY passion.'rnrnTrue, all writing is a great practice and i'm kind of sad that my original work has slowly become second best to fanfiction but you kind of get to try originality with fanfiction because most people have their own plots, characters sme have there own places and herbs and what not. Maybe someone should get onto making a book filled with LOTR fanfiction because when ya think about it, there ar probably some Tolkien fans who don't have access to the internet and stuff so they probably don't know about it either.rnrnThanks for the review anyways, hopefully when i rewrite this it'll be better. Thanks for constructive criticism as well - Li
Date: Jan 30 2008 12:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Hey, I've been back for weeks, you can stop complaining! And you're in a non-exam year! I should be DEAD if this world had logic!
Anyways, this chapter was good too! :D

Author's Response: So you don't think there's anything wrong with it? Anything i can change because if their isn't that makes my life that much more easier. I'm gonna rewrite it after the things you and xFanarix pointed out so now i've got homework and it's my first day back but this year sounds like it'll be pretty easy too. Talk to ya soon - Li
Date: Jan 30 2008 11:07 am [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Hm...depends on the pizza...if it was what you said the other day it DID sound nice!
You're getting good at hurt awakenings/healing scenes. That was really good! (Finally started paying attention in class? ;))
Quibble; “How come he doesn’t have a hand?!” really doesn't sound like Maglor. Morgoth's fire's, it does not sound as if an elf would say it at all!
Good characterization of Neithan, but I wouldn't have had him beat the mighty Fingon on first try
Good work!

Author's Response: I know, i've stuffed up a fair bit but eventually when i've got more experience (and time) for the First Age i'll rewrite this i think. I wasn't actually paying much attention in class today, aminly coz it's all 'Welcome to Year 8, we're gonna waste your time explaining things'. That's good but it's god dam boring. Talk to ya soon - Li
Date: Jan 30 2008 11:04 am [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
:D Coo;os. Do wish you'd stop portraying good guys as THAT evil though!

Author's Response: How evil is 'THAT' evil though? I'm confused. Just got back from school, it was a nightmare . . . kinda. All wet and rainy and we don't know what half the classes on our timetable are. Bek and i'll have fun this year. Talk to ya soon - Li
Date: Jan 30 2008 10:41 am [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
Antcrist - I know, Ant-Christ!! A ant Jesus!! THAT IS SO COOL!! Anyway, have you noticed a thing with dreams with characters running through forests? That dude who was a triplet and had two sisters . . . Lira, I think . . . and now Neithan. But bloody awesome, Morgoth's cool. And a wolfie!! I still have to add Naros - Darscre's hawk. Meehee, birds are funny. I was playing sims and I got a falcon by accident, and it learned to speak!! And they were talking about politics . . . XD

Author's Response: COOL!!!! A BIRD THAT TALKS ABOUT POLITICS!!!!! THAT'S FREAKIN AWESOME DUDE!!!!!! Playing Neopets again coz i'm a dork sometimes. He wasn't JUST running through a forest, he ran through a desert too and i think into a tree but that might've been me. I wonder if Jess came to Mooroolbark this year . . . we'll have to look for her tomorrow, she was my best friend in primary school and if she's there i can't wait to see her. I tried emailing her but it didn't work so i'll have to wait. Talk to ya later - Li
Date: Jan 30 2008 01:40 am [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
The tortoise was alive, silly!! Yea, I saw it. AND DARSCRE DOES NOT SUCK, THALIELEN'S REVVING UP A TANK 'CAUSE OF YOU!! Also dad has a bunch of episodes on the computer, I watched that, too. It was cool, they made a rocket and it BLEW UP!!!! Keehee, and Jamie Oliver wouldn't shut up about how he wanted to beat Gordon Ramsi and he broke a car. Meehee, and I watched the episode with how Hammond came back and they had the episode with the car-crash . . . BANG.

Author's Response: Has anyone ever told you your insane mate coz i'm surprised if they never have. And it's spelt Ramsey. Gordon Ramsey's awesome, he's a mean person but one time he walked out a place and his entire staff followed him. Hurry up and update, i wanna read more of NABNFY. Remember that time i said it was Not Lost but Not Found Yet?! That was almost as funny as last night when mum said we were taking two holidays to Australia nad Penny's like . . . we are in Australia. Talk to ya soon - Li
Date: Jan 29 2008 12:04 am [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
Name for his sword? How 'bout Imraelon, or something, sounds cool. I'll update tonight too, I swear. :D Yay, Darscre!! ~Top Gear rules, GO JAG!!

Author's Response: *hands over 1cm squared of pizza* Darscre sucks, Thalielen rules. Top Gear rulez 2, did ya watch it on SBS last night, it was awesome as. They ate cow and squirrel and found the remnants of a tortoise too. I'm listening to Coldplay and the song that i'm listening too, Shiver, and one of the composers' names is Buckland, where merry lives for memory. Talk to ya laterz - Li
Date: Jan 28 2008 11:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
Haha, die b*itch!! Nah, I reckon Belaithlen should totally come back from the dead and cry, "You sucker for knives" or something and stab him.

'But, as all of them were raised to know, that no daggers would reach their back, for they were trained to watch themselves with the utmost precision. Nay, the knives always struck from the front . . .' MY LINE, MY STORY. Mehee, so evil.

Author's Response: Belaithlen ain't comin back, neithers the other chick whose name escapes me. Tired, think Rond got to me last night with his stupid sleeping draught. Talk to ya later - Li
Date: Jan 28 2008 04:03 am [Report This]
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.