You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Orcish Inquisition Reviewer: Sil Greenleaf Signed
Ha ha ha! This was brilliant. I would definitely love to read more from you!
Date: 09/19/08 01:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Lembas Reviewer: jules14 Signed
Hilarious. I can actually picture this.
Date: 11/11/07 04:14 pm [Report This]
Title: The Orcish Inquisition Reviewer: Aine of Mithlond Signed
LOL!!! I loved the episode of Monty Python with the inquisition! This is absolutely hilarious!!!

Author's Response: Why thankee! :) 'Tis one of my favourites too. Thankes for the review!
Date: 06/28/07 05:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Lembas Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Falls about laughing* LEMBAS! DIE ORCS! ME HYPER! *Manical laughter*

Author's Response: Hahaha. Now, now, its okay. :) Thankee for the review!
Date: 05/10/07 10:57 am [Report This]
Title: The Orcish Inquisition Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Falling about laughing* Yay! Go Legolas! Stupid Orcs! Great fic XD

Author's Response: Haha thankee! :) I had been watching Monty Python and thought 'you know...I could do a skit involving orcs and the Orcish Inquisition!' :) Hmmm...I wonder what other Monty Python skits I could turn Ringish...thankee for the review!
Date: 05/06/07 08:49 am [Report This]
Title: And Now For Something Completely Different... Reviewer: jules14 Signed
This is awesome. Believe me, I laughed hysterically at this. YOU'RE the best, Araiona.

Author's Response: Haha, really? You liked it? Yay! :) No, you're way better. :) There's no way I would be able to write the riffs you write for the MST3K series. You totally rock. :)
Date: 05/03/07 06:05 am [Report This]
Title: And Now For Something Completely Different... Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
...Not feeling sorry for the Orcs one bit XD
Cool fic!

Author's Response: Haha! Yeah, that orc had to have little brains if he thought telling Sauron the demands right after Sauron's favourite curling team lost was such a good idea. :) Thankee for the review!!
Date: 05/02/07 09:48 am [Report This]
Title: And Now For Something Completely Different... Reviewer: Dav Flamerock Signed
ROFL! It was utterly hilarious!

I had to read it in an English accent for full effect.

Author's Response: Thankee! *giggle* I had just been watching Monty Python before writing it so...:) Thankee for the review! :)
Date: 05/01/07 09:11 pm [Report This]
Title: And Now For Something Completely Different... Reviewer: Ria Signed
*Swooning* You rule entirely for combining those two challenges. (Isn't it utterly silly that the author's notes count towards the word total?) I also really liked the detail of the curling match. Of course, your story makes me think -- how do the orcs spend their two weeks? and, What is Barad-dur's HR department like?

I think that maybe a PG rating is more appropriate, for language.

Author's Response: :) Why thankee Ria! I did want to do the Jules challange and then when I saw the 666 word one I went 'okay, combining time'. :) Plus, I had just been thinking about curling AND watching Monty Python. :) Hmm...maybe its time to explore orcs on holiday... Okie Dokie, I'll change that. :) Thankee!
Date: 05/01/07 08:10 pm [Report This]
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.