You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Variscodel Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/07/09 - 01:26 pm Title: Glorfindel the taxidermist sausage maker

This is so funny! I can't imagine Glorfindel making sausages without laughing. More stories please!

Author's Response: *beams* Thank you, Variscodel. I'm chuffed that you enjoyed reading this story so much.

Reviewer: Midnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/09 - 01:11 am Title: Stuffed Frodo

Wow, Glorfindel collects people and creatures, stuffs them, before trying to collect all the different races of Middle-earth. A very intresting topic if I must say so myself. All around, very intresting!
-Midnight

Author's Response: Thanks, Midnight. I'm glad you enjoyed this piece and found the theme interesting.

Reviewer: superweirdgirls12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/09 - 09:03 pm Title: This Is Just To Say...

Oh my. That was funny. And slightly weird. I am a huge Glorfindel fan but it was funny all in all.

Author's Response: Thanks, superweirdgirls12. I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: superweirdgirls12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/08 - 02:10 am Title: This Is Just To Say...

LOL! That was funny.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/12/07 - 12:08 am Title: This Is Just To Say...

You know, I've never really understood that poem, why it is called a poem, or anything else about William- whats his name. Anyways, I greatly prefer yours to the original, so I guess it comes out alright in the end.

Author's Response: *laughs* You prefer mine to the original? I think that's one of the best compliments I've ever heard. Thanks, Nazgrrl, and thanks also for the lovely review.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/07 - 12:39 pm Title: Stuffed Glorfindel

*Feels sick* Lots of graphic detail there!

Author's Response: *sneaky lil' grin* Sorry about that, honey. *hugs* Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/07 - 12:27 pm Title: Vegetarian!Glorfindel

Aw, sweet! Better than the cannibal fics. They made me want to crawl under the bed! (Very difficult, I have a mattress not a bed....very heavy mattress...hm...Glorfindel could've eaten Gemini Elf pancakes...scawy thought!

Author's Response: Gemini Elf pancakes... hm... could be a plot bunny there. Hehehe. *joking* Glad you enjoyed the story, Gemini. Thank you. *hugs*

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/04/07 - 08:40 pm Title: This Is Just To Say...

Well, funny!

Author's Response: Hee. Thanks, Ria. Happy you enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/07 - 07:43 pm Title: Princely Puppies

*Pulls disgusted face* I think I prefer Glorfindel in Rationilsing M-Preg...He's not a crazy physco there!

Author's Response: *raises an eyebrow at comparison* Hehehe. Thanks, Gemini. :)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/07 - 07:39 pm Title: Stuffed Melpomaen

Dunno whether to throw up or laugh...

Author's Response: Oh, do, do laugh! Hehehe. Happy you enjoyed it, Gemini. Thank you. *hugs*

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/07 - 02:50 pm Title: Stuffed Frodo

EEP *Hides behind couch* He hasn't got a Gemini Elf either! *Runs*

Author's Response: Not yet, not yet indeed! Gemini, RUN! Hee. Happy you enjoyed the story. Thank you!

Reviewer: Nienna Calafalas Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/07 - 07:40 pm Title: Easter Catch!

Okay, I'm willing to admit we have some problems... some more disturbing than others... I'm looking at you, Elros. Overall, very well written, though I think I might still be in shock... I'll get back to you, eh?

Author's Response: Hehehe. Thanks, Nienna. Happy you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/07 - 03:05 pm Title: Easter Catch!

O.o That is disturbing. Highly disturbing...

Author's Response: Tsk! Hehehe, you don't approve? Thanks, Gemini. :)

Reviewer: aranel1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/07 - 01:32 pm Title: Easter Catch!

Hahahahaha! That's really funny!

Author's Response: Hee! Happy you enjoyed it. It was great fun to write! Thanks, aranel1. :)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/07 - 05:34 pm Title: The Creature Next Door

O.O *Hides* Story scared me...

Author's Response: Ha! Another reviewer on LJ said I was deranged. xD Thanks, Gemini.

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/06 - 07:22 am Title: Stuffed Frodo

That is so evil!! Very funny, though. I love it.

Author's Response: Hehe. Chaotic Binky has some weird and wonderful ideas. XD Happy you enjoyed it, Arwen. Thank you. ^_^

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.