You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/10 - 01:54 pm Title: Coming of Age

I would like to thank you for this piece. I myself was thinking about writing something in this genre but wasn't sure how well it would be accepted. I am a het writer who has recently admitted to liking some slash, though not the dark kind. Don't know if I'll ever get a femslash piece out of me but you have given me a little hope for it. Thanks again.

Author's Response: :) Well, I'm glad to have inspired someone! Truth be told, this was one of the harder and more cringy pieces I wrote, but it was also one of my very first N-17 stories, so I think that was partly to blame. Give it a go!

Reviewer: Amaranth Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/08 - 05:50 pm Title: Daeran's birthday

I stumbled over your story when I was searching for something short and hot, which I could read before I off my computer for today (up to more than 10 hours a day including working time is enough for my tired eyes).

This was definitely HOT, I loved the way you wrote it, their playful banter during their love play. There was a lot of humour within this made it very easy and flowing to read. I loved the scared Elfling, I guess when he will be older he might think back to this day and blush. *giggle*

Author's Response: XD Thanks very much ^.^ It was so much fun to write, and it did seem to flow quite nicely when I wrote it! *Giggles* Yep, I feel so sorry for that poor little elfling...ahh...the young and innocent!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/07 - 08:46 pm Title: Daeran's birthday

*wolf-whistles* Nice ... I liked it ... Brilliant! Merry Christmas by the way ... (though it's a little early) :D

Author's Response: XD It was pretty hot! Merry Christmas/Yule to you too (Right, that's it, I'm just saying "Winter Season" from now on!)

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/07 - 06:46 pm Title: Daeran's birthday

In the light of this, Sian places an order for her birthday present. [1st week Feb] with Gemini_Elf: A Vanimórë or Elgalad and any other character slashfic. d:-) . [ Okay, only joking, but I'd rather like to see you write one. ]

Author's Response: O.O Wow! I'd be honoured! Just expect it sometime in May XD Jokes! Seriously, I'd love to *Plot bunnies begin tornspawn*

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/07 - 06:34 pm Title: Daeran's birthday

I will review, as I like slash, and I'm not afraid to own up. d;-). I thought this was hot. I enjoyed it a lot, and what made me laugh - not at the way you wrote it, it just tickled me - was '' Cheeky little minx. '' I just love it. I kept smiling about it and I was writing my last chapter and almost had one of my characters say that to another one, it was just stuck in my mind. I caught myself in time, because that would be plaguerising you, [ and I realized that and laughed because I'd been grinnng at the words and mental image and was near as dammit typing it into something. ] but it just fits, it is indeed very cheeky and sexy. I think you should continue .

Author's Response: If you want to borrow "Cheeky little minx" you have my permission and blessing - I've heard it used loads of timesrnbefore and COULD NOT pass up this opputunity to use it. XD I love this fic too, I'm quite proud of myself! rnXD Yay, let all the slash lovers come out of the closet! rn

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/07 - 06:32 pm Title: Daeran's birthday

Aw... nice (although somewhat odd) birthday present. Thank you.

P.S: For the use of confused reader: I am a guy. Contemplate sexuality. Then consider the slightly less obvious option. you have your answer for why I would like this fic ;)

Author's Response: Come on Shadow, this is me! A normal birthday present? What's that? ;) *Huggles* No problems, sorry it's a bit late!

Reviewer: orleans Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/09/07 - 08:29 am Title: The Weak Spot

Wicked Glorfindel lol. Of course, this is a weak spot..... Great story!

Hugs, orleans

Author's Response: Thanks! I really wanted to write a naughty Glorfindel, and then a plot bunny came along and went, "Write me" lol Hugs emini

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/07 - 02:38 pm Title: Coming of Age

I've never read any femmeshalsh, Gemini_Elf, hardly any FF at all, really, and I wanted to read anything by you since you have been so kind about DP. I really think this was well written, mature, empathic and pretty darn hot. ;) I also like the ending - so where does it go from there?

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'd forgotten I'd written this, and looking back I'm amazed that I wrote it! *Sighs* I had a sequel planned, (more PWP ;)) but now I've got tons of work to do and other fics are piling up...Who knows? One day I may write a sequel!

Reviewer: chaotic binky Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/03/07 - 01:57 pm Title: The Weak Spot

Made me grin - it seems E/G slash is my weak spot lol

Hugs Binky x

Author's Response: Thanks Binky! Glad to know you enjoy my Slash fics!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/07 - 06:40 am Title: Coming of Age

Err ... who was the guy at the end ... ? Anyway, brilliant story! I normally don't read femslash ... although I am extremely fond of slash ... but I really enjoyed this! *smirks* Nice lemon ... heh, heh ... XP :D

Author's Response: The guy at the end was Elrohir... Sorry if it wasn't obvious. Lemon? What lemon? Glad you liked it XD

Reviewer: Susan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/07 - 11:22 pm Title: Coming of Age

Eeeeeeeeee! This fic made me so happy. It's so rare to find a femslash LOTR fic and a cheerful one at that! Thanks, Gemini. I really enjoyed it and it put a big smile on my face. *hugs*

Author's Response: Really glad you enjoyed it! :D XD

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/07 - 07:16 pm Title: The Weak Spot

I refuse to read another word

Author's Response: *Falls about laughing* That's a shame... :D, it was getting interesting!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/07 - 09:26 pm Title: The Weak Spot

*snigger* Nice weak spot, hey??? *giggle* Nice ... Great job! :D

Author's Response: *Giggling* I'm actually planning a series now... Eep!

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/07 - 12:32 pm Title: The Weak Spot

should continue by finding glorfindel's weak spot *grin*

Author's Response: *Bows* Thank you. I've decided to write a sequel. Hm... I need to ask Bad Boy over again ^_^

Reviewer: wizzosis Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/07 - 12:16 pm Title: The Weak Spot

hehe....I can so imagine it..continuation please? or a one-shot?

Author's Response: *Considers it* I don't know.. I'll see what happens the next time my Bad Boy comes around XD

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.