You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wengdongdong Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/15 - 10:30 am Title: Daeran's birthday

timberland outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
Designer Louis Vuitton Handbags Outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
canada goose sale
Louis Vuitton Neverfull Tote Bag
100% Authentic New Lerbron James Shoes
abercrombie store
ugg outlet
Coach Luggage Bags Outlet Sale Online
ray-ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses,ray bans,rayban,ray ban wayfarer,raybans,ray ban glasses,ray ban aviators,ray ban clubmaster,ray ban eyeglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans sunglasses,ray ban aviator,ray bands,fake ray bans,ray ban prescription glasses,ray ban outlet,ray ban canada,ray ban sunglasses sale,ray ban sale
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
hollister uk sale
toms outlet
Cheap Michael Kors Handbags Outlet
louis vuitton
celine bags
Gucci Outlet Store Locations
Abercrombie and Fitch Women's Clothing
Michael Kors Outlet Sale Handbags Discount
Jordan 4 Shoes For Sale
Jordan Concords Low And High
nike air max 90
Michael Kors Handbags Clearance Outlet
Authentic Air Jordan 13 shoes for sale
ugg boots sale
michael kors uk
Coach Diaper Bag Outlet
Michael Kors Factory Outlet Online Official
Toms Outlet Store Online
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
cheap ugg boots
New Michael Kors Handbags Outlet Online
Louis Vuitton Outlet Mall Store
uggs outlet
Christian Louboutin Outlet Sale Cheap Online
Nike Kobe Bryant Basketball Shoes
Authentic Louis Vuitton Bags Discount
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet
Outlet Michael Kors Sale Online
Abercrombie and Fitch USA Outlet Store
Louis Vuitton Official Site Outlet Stores
Louis Vuitton Purses For Cheap
Louis Vuitton Online Shop Stores
michael kors outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
football jerseys cheap
Michael Kors Outlet Online Deals Huge
Louis Vuitton Belts On Sale
tory burch sale
jordan shoes
mihchael kors bag
Louis Vuitton Outlet Stores Usa
Designer Louis Vuitton Bags Discount
Oakley Polarized Sunglasses Cheap Outlet Store
toms outlet
Coach Outlet Handbags With Factory Price

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/10 - 01:54 pm Title: Coming of Age

I would like to thank you for this piece. I myself was thinking about writing something in this genre but wasn't sure how well it would be accepted. I am a het writer who has recently admitted to liking some slash, though not the dark kind. Don't know if I'll ever get a femslash piece out of me but you have given me a little hope for it. Thanks again.

Author's Response: :) Well, I'm glad to have inspired someone! Truth be told, this was one of the harder and more cringy pieces I wrote, but it was also one of my very first N-17 stories, so I think that was partly to blame. Give it a go!

Reviewer: Amaranth Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/08 - 05:50 pm Title: Daeran's birthday

I stumbled over your story when I was searching for something short and hot, which I could read before I off my computer for today (up to more than 10 hours a day including working time is enough for my tired eyes).

This was definitely HOT, I loved the way you wrote it, their playful banter during their love play. There was a lot of humour within this made it very easy and flowing to read. I loved the scared Elfling, I guess when he will be older he might think back to this day and blush. *giggle*

Author's Response: XD Thanks very much ^.^ It was so much fun to write, and it did seem to flow quite nicely when I wrote it! *Giggles* Yep, I feel so sorry for that poor little elfling...ahh...the young and innocent!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/07 - 08:46 pm Title: Daeran's birthday

*wolf-whistles* Nice ... I liked it ... Brilliant! Merry Christmas by the way ... (though it's a little early) :D

Author's Response: XD It was pretty hot! Merry Christmas/Yule to you too (Right, that's it, I'm just saying "Winter Season" from now on!)

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/07 - 06:46 pm Title: Daeran's birthday

In the light of this, Sian places an order for her birthday present. [1st week Feb] with Gemini_Elf: A Vanimórë or Elgalad and any other character slashfic. d:-) . [ Okay, only joking, but I'd rather like to see you write one. ]

Author's Response: O.O Wow! I'd be honoured! Just expect it sometime in May XD Jokes! Seriously, I'd love to *Plot bunnies begin tornspawn*

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/07 - 06:34 pm Title: Daeran's birthday

I will review, as I like slash, and I'm not afraid to own up. d;-). I thought this was hot. I enjoyed it a lot, and what made me laugh - not at the way you wrote it, it just tickled me - was '' Cheeky little minx. '' I just love it. I kept smiling about it and I was writing my last chapter and almost had one of my characters say that to another one, it was just stuck in my mind. I caught myself in time, because that would be plaguerising you, [ and I realized that and laughed because I'd been grinnng at the words and mental image and was near as dammit typing it into something. ] but it just fits, it is indeed very cheeky and sexy. I think you should continue .

Author's Response: If you want to borrow "Cheeky little minx" you have my permission and blessing - I've heard it used loads of timesrnbefore and COULD NOT pass up this opputunity to use it. XD I love this fic too, I'm quite proud of myself! rnXD Yay, let all the slash lovers come out of the closet! rn

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/07 - 06:32 pm Title: Daeran's birthday

Aw... nice (although somewhat odd) birthday present. Thank you.

P.S: For the use of confused reader: I am a guy. Contemplate sexuality. Then consider the slightly less obvious option. you have your answer for why I would like this fic ;)

Author's Response: Come on Shadow, this is me! A normal birthday present? What's that? ;) *Huggles* No problems, sorry it's a bit late!

Reviewer: orleans Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/09/07 - 08:29 am Title: The Weak Spot

Wicked Glorfindel lol. Of course, this is a weak spot..... Great story!

Hugs, orleans

Author's Response: Thanks! I really wanted to write a naughty Glorfindel, and then a plot bunny came along and went, "Write me" lol Hugs emini

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/07 - 02:38 pm Title: Coming of Age

I've never read any femmeshalsh, Gemini_Elf, hardly any FF at all, really, and I wanted to read anything by you since you have been so kind about DP. I really think this was well written, mature, empathic and pretty darn hot. ;) I also like the ending - so where does it go from there?

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'd forgotten I'd written this, and looking back I'm amazed that I wrote it! *Sighs* I had a sequel planned, (more PWP ;)) but now I've got tons of work to do and other fics are piling up...Who knows? One day I may write a sequel!

Reviewer: chaotic binky Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/03/07 - 01:57 pm Title: The Weak Spot

Made me grin - it seems E/G slash is my weak spot lol

Hugs Binky x

Author's Response: Thanks Binky! Glad to know you enjoy my Slash fics!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/07 - 06:40 am Title: Coming of Age

Err ... who was the guy at the end ... ? Anyway, brilliant story! I normally don't read femslash ... although I am extremely fond of slash ... but I really enjoyed this! *smirks* Nice lemon ... heh, heh ... XP :D

Author's Response: The guy at the end was Elrohir... Sorry if it wasn't obvious. Lemon? What lemon? Glad you liked it XD

Reviewer: Susan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/07 - 11:22 pm Title: Coming of Age

Eeeeeeeeee! This fic made me so happy. It's so rare to find a femslash LOTR fic and a cheerful one at that! Thanks, Gemini. I really enjoyed it and it put a big smile on my face. *hugs*

Author's Response: Really glad you enjoyed it! :D XD

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/07 - 07:16 pm Title: The Weak Spot

I refuse to read another word

Author's Response: *Falls about laughing* That's a shame... :D, it was getting interesting!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/07 - 09:26 pm Title: The Weak Spot

*snigger* Nice weak spot, hey??? *giggle* Nice ... Great job! :D

Author's Response: *Giggling* I'm actually planning a series now... Eep!

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/07 - 12:32 pm Title: The Weak Spot

should continue by finding glorfindel's weak spot *grin*

Author's Response: *Bows* Thank you. I've decided to write a sequel. Hm... I need to ask Bad Boy over again ^_^

Reviewer: wizzosis Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/07 - 12:16 pm Title: The Weak Spot

hehe....I can so imagine it..continuation please? or a one-shot?

Author's Response: *Considers it* I don't know.. I'll see what happens the next time my Bad Boy comes around XD

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.