Reviews For PPB-AU
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SarcasticWildcat Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/05/13 - 11:57 am Title: The Little Princes

hahaha i wonder what thranduil thought when he heard of his son's exploits. i bet this scene popped into his head

Reviewer: remilia scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/12 - 09:39 am Title: We're Having a Heatwave

lol i bet galadriel made it rain ;) just a theory

Reviewer: remilia scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/12 - 08:39 am Title: Preposterous

awww theyre all so cute ^-^ i love how in every story like this artanis makes thranduil the bad guy XD great story

Reviewer: remilia scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/06/12 - 09:48 am Title: Good Archer, The

lol celebrian and elrond got told by galadriel XD but i guess thats beside the point...awesome story! going in my favorites for sure

Reviewer: Gwaelinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/03/11 - 03:23 pm Title: Elves, From A to Z

I just stumbled on this! What a wonderful little story. Loved the "moral" of each story and so glad Erestor rewrote Glorfindel's. This made me smile. Thanks ~G

Reviewer: ziggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/11 - 11:02 am Title: Unforgettable

Goodness me. Lucky odl Erestor. He is failr yliberal in his tastes I think and would probably not bat an eyelid if he knew everything- rather think he does.

Reviewer: ziggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/11 - 10:44 am Title: Unforgettable

How sad that Glorfindel cannot even noe acknowledge his little brother. Erestor is right of course. I like the urgency of this- a brief action-packed chapter but intense because of it.

Reviewer: ziggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/11 - 10:14 am Title: Unforgettable

Poor Glorfindel. He really is hopelessly in love and who can blame him. But this is such a good plan as long as Erestor really does not fall in love- but again, fate awaits them and I wonder how long before it catches up.

Reviewer: ziggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/11 - 10:08 am Title: Unforgettable

Erestor is wonderful! I am in love. Sigh. Aranel might even be converted.
And good old Echthelion- wily old fox. Revenge on Salgant is going to be even more intense than he could possilby imagine.

Reviewer: ziggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/11 - 09:39 am Title: Unforgettable

Love that idea that Erestor has been praising her breasts and bum and all the time she has a lover - femlae. Damn good plan all round I htink... but Erestor is doing a great deal for a 'friend' so I htink that Glorfindel is not entirely bereft! When he'dies' it amy be that Erestor discovers some feelings that were unacknolwedged...here's hoping because it would be fireworks!

Reviewer: ziggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/11 - 09:23 am Title: Unforgettable

Crafty Erestor! Good old Rog, because I do not believe him to be so treacherous!

Reviewer: ziggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/11 - 08:47 am Title: Unforgettable

Love the OCs and the canon characters alike. Erestor is an intersting mix, isn't he and poor GLorfindel- still , he seems ot have got over his unrequited love/lust thing. I like the detaisl adn thinking you put into the daily life of Gondolin... but beneath is the knowledge that soon it is all going to crumble. And Glorfindel's fate is well known of course- intersted to see how to deal with that one. Lovely writing- spare but rich.

Reviewer: ziggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/11 - 07:26 am Title: Unforgettable

You write with simplicity but tell everything. A great gift. Nothing wasted and everything detailed and beautifully done. Just a glance or narrowing of the eye, nothing more, tells everything

Reviewer: ziggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/11 - 07:08 am Title: Unforgettable

Poor Glorfindel- no chance against the wonderful Gildor!

Reviewer: ziggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/11 - 07:04 am Title: Unforgettable

I just have to stop briefly and tell you how wonderful this is- how joyful and funny, lovely and I know it's going to be full of tragedy and sorrow too, but at the moment, it is just so exuberant!

Reviewer: Caunedhiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/06/10 - 08:46 pm Title: Unforgettable

I'm partial to Glorfindel/Erestor stories and i find this one a delight.
So much tension!
I almost feel like clonking them both over the head with a book and shouting "bloody hell just tell each other how you feel!"
well written i think and you actually have good grammer :)

Reviewer: Rowenriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/10 - 04:12 am Title: Unforgettable

Thanks for this chapter, it has left me in total confusion about Turgon's intentions and opinions... At one turn he seems openminded in secret and now a complete turn-around. Can't wait what will happen next.

Reviewer: Erestor_Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/10 - 10:10 pm Title: Unforgettable

Oh my, what a position to place poor glorfindel in. Huggles to him!

Reviewer: Erulisse Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/02/10 - 07:07 pm Title: Unforgettable

Oh my. And poor Glorfindel is again backed into a corner with few ways out to be seen. Turgon is such a stick in the mud! Can't wait for the next twist in this tangled tale.

- Erulisse

Reviewer: Erulisse Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/01/10 - 06:10 pm Title: Unforgettable

I came across this story a few weeks ago and was thrilled to see that you had posted three new chapters over the past couple of days. I love the depth of the relationships that you have developed here and it is refreshing to have some serious thought brought to my favorite city, Gondolin. Thank you SO much.

- Erulisse

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.